Mr-2 Sw20

Pic of Jap Girl's Ass....Err I mean Jap Girl's MR2 Ass...hehe :D :P

Originally posted by aEROz@Oct 6 2004, 16:56
Just want to ask a farnee question ah. How come my radiator's fan is sooooooo noisy? It doesn't spin up or spin down (when it's cooler). Stays on 'high' all the time. It's making alot of noise, I cant sneak into the house anymore :(
ur dog there bark here and there osso cannot sneak into the house ah....hahhah

Originally posted by MRMIC2@Oct 8 2004, 01:58
Pic of Jap Girl's Ass....Err I mean Jap Girl's MR2 Ass...hehe :D :P
hey de blues.. name me the price of the wing. i might take it(i pay double if it comes with the chick).. cheap cheap lorr.. i also give u free intake hose mahhh..hahaha

dude..the jap chiq's number...correct anot wan ar?????
anywayz...the GT wing looks abit longer than the body...issit legal?

the pinky wing mk took liao...sorrylah bro.....
mrmic2....eh not my la...is trd2000 can push triple then me....ea lau eh ori t04r with 2.2 kit n motec some more....

simon that no is my no la...not japanese no...jus kidding

*hugs the wing*

Cannot get Jap chick, get Jap chick's wing also jadi lah! :lol:

Hey, TRD2000GT, ur news spread damn freaking fast ler...
almost everybody knew ur monster going to come out soon

by the way, anybody got bomex drifter rear wing???

wat 1144?? another crappy chinese boy band ar?2.2kit ar??berry the takai dayo..cannot afford. mr2 club sponsor me la.