Mr-2 Sw20

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Sep 20 2004, 16:36
wat is E153 and S54??
ermm..is there other purpose the blue MR2 put air vented hood besides nice?
aeroz,where is EH auto link?
is sw20 halfcut easy to get?
EH Auto Link is in Kepong, somewhere near Metro Prima (Jusco).

They specialize in gearbox (once upon a time) and from what I see they have lots of halfcuts as well.

Originally posted by aEROz+Sep 22 2004, 11:09 -->
QUOTE (aEROz @ Sep 22 2004, 11:09 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Sep 20 2004, 16:36
wat is E153 and S54??
ermm..is there other purpose the blue MR2 put air vented hood besides nice?
aeroz,where is EH auto link?
is sw20 halfcut easy to get?

EH Auto Link is in Kepong, somewhere near Metro Prima (Jusco).

They specialize in gearbox (once upon a time) and from what I see they have lots of halfcuts as well. [/b][/quote]
thanx...
ONCE UPON A TIME??
so where's good now?juz asking
hhaa...ntg planned...

Hey, anyone got twin tail exhaust selling ah? i want those with less noise
my border exhaust damn noisy, beh tahan liao
thinking of changing.

Originally posted by MR.BOMEX@Sep 28 2004, 14:56
thinking of changing.
I've got the original 91' SW20 twin tail exhaust. Is that what you want? I'll be converting soon and might be selling it later if anyone wants it.

SW20 stuff for sale.

1. Tein S-Tech springs. (Medium spec)
2. H&R springs.
3. Koni shocks (catridge type, fitted into standard struts). Adjustable.
4. 2.5 inch single exit exhaust, big and long muffler, mounted right to left.
5. Solid front side moulding (93 onwards type). New.
6. Original 14-inch rims. (FOC only lah) :P

Originally posted by MK84@Sep 28 2004, 15:53
SW20 stuff for sale.

1. Tein S-Tech springs. (Medium spec)
2. H&R springs.
3. Koni shocks (catridge type, fitted into standard struts). Adjustable.
4. 2.5 inch single exit exhaust, big and long muffler, mounted right to left.
5. Solid front side moulding (93 onwards type). New.
6. Original 14-inch rims. (FOC only lah) :P
ur suspension set how much u selling?
14"...hmm...rims only kah?tayar takde??
if got...pinjam...hahahah
mau drifting...

Got tayar, but damn bloody old. Pinjam? Take only lah. I got no more space already. Need to clear out old stuff, new stuff coming hehehe.

Suspension which set you interested? Which spring u want?

Germany! :lol:

It's not a bumper. But a whole complete one piece rear-end from the door onwards.

Originally posted by aEROz+Sep 28 2004, 15:09 -->
QUOTE (aEROz @ Sep 28 2004, 15:09 )
--QuoteBegin-MR.BOMEX
@Sep 28 2004, 14:56
thinking of changing.

I've got the original 91' SW20 twin tail exhaust. Is that what you want? I'll be converting soon and might be selling it later if anyone wants it. [/b][/quote]
nop, im thinking of after-market exhaust, something like garage fukui twin tail for turbos

Ask MRMIC2 to sell his. The one on the blue car... hehehe.

Sorry guy..
Any one have second hand racing clutch want to sell??

More on that MR2 MRMIC2 posted.

http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau01_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau03_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau04_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau05_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau06_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau08_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau10_jpg.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/galarie_breitbau/Bilder/breitbau11_jpg.jpg

The kit being installed.

http://www.evo-f.com/breitbaufotos/breitbau_schweller1.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/breitbaufotos/breitbau_front1.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/breitbaufotos/breitbau_heck2.jpg
http://www.evo-f.com/breitbaufotos/breitbau_heck3.jpg

The engine, a bit hard to see. I couldn't find my copy of it which is larger.
http://www.evo-f.com/images/motortuning_1_14.gif

For those wondering what's inside the car, it's Twin-Turbo V6. :wub:

wa lau eh... mrmic2 wan to change body kit again? bro not change shirt la.... :lol: <_< <_<

4g63t.....got used 1os giken twin plate for 3s with my fren... he wan let go rm2k wo

Originally posted by prophecy316@Sep 29 2004, 11:06
look like your car lar mrmic2.... :D
Noler ...my car's buntut not so phat wan...hehe :P