Most Memorable Present

To DJgErM

I see you've done your homework on jewelry. But to answer your question whether or not I'm going after her. The answer is nope. She's just a friend but just wondering how many girls would accept this kind of gift. Personally, I would prefer treating a dinner in a nice Italian/Spanish/anything that is not mamak. If a gift, I have a good eye. Here's the tip. If you see that she's having a worn-out purse, get her one. If you see that she's having problem with her watch (watch not functioning as it should), get her one. If you see that she likes Body Shop, get her some vouchers. This is my style.

So the purpose of this thread is, wondering if anyone out there have given some memorable gift that may seem odd to others yet special to someone else.

once, a friend of mine got a momo millenium steering as a birthday gift from his gf....weird...

how i wish i got a sugarmomma to gimme a full tomei engine for my old junk for my birthday...SiGh....

one of my sweetest gift was a cd.. compile with all my fav songs... yea its simple, but very meaningful to me.. still keeping it

then there was this gift,not bday wan la
from a gal...she made me a pocket calender with my pic [check my frenster] as background
then i bring college go show off
wakakkakaka

My most momerable present ah......it was last years birthday actually. My ex gf invited me to go for a dinner with some of my friends but she didn't tell me who.

Went there and saw a whole bunch of hot girls from my primary sch and secondary sch. 10 of them. Long time didn't see so thought they were waiting for other ppl loh. then my ex just pop out of nowhere and wish my happy birthday. Then she told me "all these girls are ur friends dont you remember ?" I just said "dont remember cause so long didnt met".

They all gave me small small present lah with the phone no on it funny... but the best part is halfway through the dinner.

All the girl said "since you are 21 already, we all shall give you a kiss"...I was like ...Huh ??? want meh ??? all put on lipstick and kiss me on the cheeks......i was damn embrassed that time....really damn embreassed as there were other ppl looking at me....after that they dont allow me to wipe off their lip stick....how bad is that.....:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:somemore they took pics with me with all those lipsticks on my cheeks and when they are kissing.
Before we leave i faster faster go into the men's room to clean the lipsticks......

That time we were having dinner at the Shangri-la hotel KL....since then didnt go back to the place already.

My most momerable present ah......it was last years birthday actually. My ex gf invited me to go for a dinner with some of my friends but she didn't tell me who.

Went there and saw a whole bunch of hot girls from my primary sch and secondary sch. 10 of them. Long time didn't see so thought they were waiting for other ppl loh. then my ex just pop out of nowhere and wish my happy birthday. Then she told me "all these girls are ur friends dont you remember ?" I just said "dont remember cause so long didnt met".

They all gave me small small present lah with the phone no on it funny... but the best part is halfway through the dinner.

All the girl said "since you are 21 already, we all shall give you a kiss"...I was like ...Huh ??? want meh ??? all put on lipstick and kiss me on the cheeks......i was damn embrassed that time....really damn embreassed as there were other ppl looking at me....after that they dont allow me to wipe off their lip stick....how bad is that.....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/embaressed_smile.gif http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/embaressed_smile.gifsomemore they took pics with me with all those lipsticks on my cheeks and when they are kissing.
Before we leave i faster faster go into the men's room to clean the lipsticks......

That time we were having dinner at the Shangri-la hotel KL....since then didnt go back to the place already.

What? No pictures? Surely there must be a picture taken during that time. Who knows, that picture may popup in one of the forums around. :_: :_: :_:

wah lao
TitanRev....damn envy leh...post ur pics here la ahaha, or at random girls pics there...
so fast u wash the lipstick off..u should wear it like a man la....

miqveh said:
The reason why I asked this thread is because I was thinking of buying something for a friend. Just a regular female friend. The thing is, I had the thought of buying an electric shaver for her. I saw the advertisment for Philips shaver (on sale now) and I was wondering if she would declare me insane or would actually "thank" me for the present. What you gals/guys say about this?
dude, she will definitely hate you, coz it will not work, you can try on yours, no one shave public hair with electric shaver as far as i know,

please buy her branded shaver blade with shaver cream for hygiene purpose.

dude, she will definitely hate you, coz it will not work, you can try on yours, no one shave public hair with electric shaver as far as i know,

please buy her branded shaver blade with shaver cream for hygiene purpose.

Hmmm... I never thought about girls would ever use the shaver for pubic hair though. I thought it was more for the legs.

electric shaver is the problem, the curly hair will stuck inside the electric shaver and pull the public hair. That's why I ask you to try that on your own... :biggrin:

titan rev,

F you la..hahhaha..all girl kiss you ...sighs..

i want a birthday present like that too

miqveh said:
To DJgErM

I see you've done your homework on jewelry. But to answer your question whether or not I'm going after her. The answer is nope. She's just a friend but just wondering how many girls would accept this kind of gift. Personally, I would prefer treating a dinner in a nice Italian/Spanish/anything that is not mamak. If a gift, I have a good eye. Here's the tip. If you see that she's having a worn-out purse, get her one. If you see that she's having problem with her watch (watch not functioning as it should), get her one. If you see that she likes Body Shop, get her some vouchers. This is my style.

So the purpose of this thread is, wondering if anyone out there have given some memorable gift that may seem odd to others yet special to someone else.

agree with u bro...but sometimes ya..they like the old "things" maybe because of sentimental value and also the practicallity or so...but mostlikely i will do like wat u do too =P

BlackSamurai said:
electric shaver is the problem, the curly hair will stuck inside the electric shaver and pull the public hair. That's why I ask you to try that on your own... :biggrin:

use manual one n volunteer to help her shaveloh,makesure u use the shaver cream too,more smooth ma after shave muahahahahahahaha :laugh:

MitonCT26 said:
once, a friend of mine got a momo millenium steering as a birthday gift from his gf....weird...

how i wish i got a sugarmomma to gimme a full tomei engine for my old junk for my birthday...SiGh....
tatz ok... one of our good friend receives a CF gt wing for his b'day fr his wife... lol.. u go find out who that is.

Tohsan said:
use manual one n volunteer to help her shaveloh,makesure u use the shaver cream too,more smooth ma after shave muahahahahahahaha :laugh:
miqveh, listen to the wise man's advise above. :biggrin:

Tohsan taikor, experience speak, don't ya? :biggrin:

zephyr3d said:
tatz ok... one of our good friend receives a CF gt wing for his b'day fr his wife... lol.. u go find out who that is.
Wooow, brother, how do you celebrate your first Xmas after married? :biggrin:
any plan?

miqveh.

The picture is taken by them not me and also using their camera cause i didn't know they were going to celebrate for me.

Elmo, you wont want to be walking around with so many lip stick marks on ur cheek rite ? damn kau embrassed wan i tell you. ppl just stare cock at you...:confused_smile:

alantan, kiss only..nothing more woh....its very potong stim wan...

BlackSamurai said:
miqveh, listen to the wise man's advise above. :biggrin:

Tohsan taikor, experience speak, don't ya? :biggrin:

i use men shaver every morningma, sure the "v" for girl girl sameloh i think, but i still prefer girl with shaved 'V" muahahahahahaha :laugh: