Moral crusaders turn molesters

so what's the lesson here? STOP VOTING for umno and their UMNOputeras elite. you REAP what you SOW. badawi won the prev election with >95% majority (i think it was 98%). it's the people who vote the leaders in. and it's the leaders who lead. if the leaders are SHIT....u can expect the same from there on.

zoo,
so if what i'm reading is correct "if u having problem with the team and decided to stop cheering for ur own team. then it best for u to leave the stadium." you're asking people who has problems with the country to LEAVE malaysia? how typical, tsk tsk tsk. personally, it's not the country that i hate, it's the dam stupid govt that's running it...and doing quite a shit job at it too. have u read the manifesto before badawi was elected? how many of those promises were fulfilled?? so yea, it's the govt that's screwed up.

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
satria_95.

what this story about malay?? i tot the moral crusaders are malay and the bashing a malay couple as well?? what seem to be the problem??
Your reply really gets to me. Why cannot satria_95 be concerned about the issue when both the parties involved are Malays. Could you please explain that?

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
and i dun understand why are u saying that malaysia is going down the drain....today news stated from bank negara our country inflation has gone down....and other more country have more problem than us...

iam not that current gov man but this is what i think...

Malaysia might have some problem,
but this is our land,
our TEAM
if u having problem with the team and decided to stop cheering for ur own team

then it best for u to leave the stadium.
I don't care how much better we are compared to the Republic of Yatzizulu. All I can see is that there are serious flaws and problems with the system and therefore the ship is sinking. It could be fixed, before its too late, but only if less people think they should cheer on as the ship sinks.

tough

why a simple issue of over zealous authorities turn into a boxing corner about issue of race?

it may seem inevitable but fact is there are well learned people who look at the issue from a wider perspective & those who choose a myopic view of it.

if the team plays crap we are concerned; unless one is willing to see is relegated to lower levels because this is THE ONLY way. Even EPL teams sack managers or resigns if the team continues to falter. Will were ever see such happenings in boleh land? NO, because we are fed with myopic teachings that this is only the way to play.

say hello to Republic of Yatzizulu as our new twin city.

trancebum said:
so what's the lesson here? STOP VOTING for umno and their UMNOputeras elite. you REAP what you SOW. badawi won the prev election with >95% majority (i think it was 98%). it's the people who vote the leaders in. and it's the leaders who lead. if the leaders are SHIT....u can expect the same from there on.

zoo,
so if what i'm reading is correct "if u having problem with the team and decided to stop cheering for ur own team. then it best for u to leave the stadium." you're asking people who has problems with the country to LEAVE malaysia? how typical, tsk tsk tsk. personally, it's not the country that i hate, it's the dam stupid govt that's running it...and doing quite a shit job at it too. have u read the manifesto before badawi was elected? how many of those promises were fulfilled?? so yea, it's the govt that's screwed up.

well the starter of all this when most of malaysian started to say that malaysia is going down the drain, malay ppl pick on chinese la (as an example:- police traffic, some chinese ppl think that if they kena saman its because they r chinese.....well for ur info...iam a malay and i too kena saman because i have big exhaust!!)

dude....iam asking people to leave because if they think malaysia is that BAD...then go...go to other country or something...as u can see....i do SAY malaysia might got some PROBLEM....and i clearly say iam not the current gov man.....if u want to make this country better...then start voting....start involving in politics....start stop complaining about national service...start thinking of voting other parties on election.....stop thinking if malaysia have a war (invade) by other country that the first thing u going to do is to fly to other country because u think malaysia going to die straight...

teacebum,

what iam saying for ppl to leave the country if they find that its not suiet for them anymore....i dun say that u have no rights to protest...improvement can only been done when a mistake has happen....and improvement can be done when the public voice out....go do a peace proteste against the gov....go gather ppl that u have samy vellu, and want to ask him to retire...if u know what ur protest are...and it make sense to me...let me know....i come and join....for not in zth i dun see any point blasting ur own country because of MORAL CRUSADERS

well i think that badawi is better than mahathir.....mahathir has done a lot of shit to our country....and when he leave badawi have to clean up the whole thing 1 by 1....

si|verfish said:
Your reply really gets to me. Why cannot satria_95 be concerned about the issue when both the parties involved are Malays. Could you please explain that?

I don't care how much better we are compared to the Republic of Yatzizulu. All I can see is that there are serious flaws and problems with the system and therefore the ship is sinking. It could be fixed, before its too late, but only if less people think they should cheer on as the ship sinks.

well, what iam saying to satria_95 what with all this malay thing???....if u read devious17 post he also stated that the malay will be furios about this...and not all malay is like that....and the first person who start to relate this topic with malay is satria_95....and i dont seem to see the connection...why dun just bash the moral crusaders???....why just dun say police sholud beat them until they cannot stand??...

Last edited by a moderator:
fark laa...M might have planted a lot of shits in this country...but i dun see B rooting them weeds out...instead he let them keep growing...i feel ashamed to be a malay...cos for some fark reason...top brass malays keep making a fool of themselves and malays....'just becos a few people shitted on the floor...it made the whole building smells foul'.....the sad part was that now...people start blaming the whole malay race for watever shit that happens....its simple actually...START USING YOUR VOTE PROPERLY AND TOGETHER WE CAN CLEAN THAT SHIT OF THE FLOOR...and how do you clean a dirty floor?First...you get rid of the shit/feces/urine...then only you put Dettol and mop the floor...GET MY DRIFT?

see what i say about sensitive topic... :) ne thing bout "races" in here will turn into a heated arguement....

Zoohalee: peace dude..... i see that once a thread about "race" is started, you will get fired up..no offence....

as you say, "go do a peace proetste", i doubt any ppl in Malaysia would wan to do that...before u do any thing, you end in ISA lockup....

I agree with you on the Badawi and Maha things...... :)

ouh and before accusations starts....yes...i am a malay...and i dun like the way other malay run this cuntry....its shameful...it shows how shallow some malays can be....who the fark cares about how malaysians eat roti canai and teh tarik in space?who the fark cares about giant malaysian flag drapes over pyramids in egypt?instead...that amount of money can be used to help poor people...of all races....but no....stupid farkers wanted to show the whole world by being the first in shits....if they want to put malaysia's name on the map...try becoming the first country to heal poverty,or cleanest toilet...instead of becoming the world's joker by eating durian in outer space....simply farkin idiots....

there are ways to curb most problems....its just that people tend to adopt the Tidak Apa Attitude and complain when shit hits the fan....typical malaysian...ahhahahah i dunno why but i use a lot of shits ler this morning...mebe becos i have pangsai yet.....

yeah...well...if people afraid to go to ISA....then its better fot them to sit down and shut up then...:mouth_closed: ...do it slowly by voting other parties...not to blast other race here in the web....u want to make a point just go with the moral crusaders....not by their skin....every skin in the world oso able to make shit out of their own country...

satanic,

i do believe that the current gov is better than the old ones....when B is leading....u actually can see in TV3 news that minister being bashing and all shit happens....if when at M leading....nothing like that ever happens...the balak issue in pahang sampai sultan oso kena intrview....HAHAHAH....

nowadays our prime minister MR B, is having a lot of problem....he dont really get the support from the parties....because in the parties theres a lot of M ppl....how the hell he want to clean the country in 1 swipe when the shit keep on sticking there....if u want it to be fast...more ppl should join the parties and start being B man.....bacisly, if u want to clean the floor and use plain water...it will b clean after a while....but the smell will stay there too.....what u need is KIWI CLEAN FLOOR! hahahahahhaa.... WANGI BEB!!

Last edited by a moderator:
] teacebum said:
well i think that badawi is better than mahathir.....mahathir has done a lot of shit to our country....and when he leave badawi have to clean up the whole thing 1 by 1....

leave the country? do you think LEAVING the country will solve the country's problem? not at all...altho there are a LOT of politicians wishing it was so. also, not everyone can just simply LEAVE the country. most of EVERYONE (if not ALL) in this forum are BORN in malaysia, hence they're MALAYSIANS. where in the world are the prople to go if they LEAVE?!?

i dont think protests are goin to do any good. if you gather people, u'll get arrested by the police for illegal gathering. tell samy to quit, he tell u 'who cares...u're no a MP, i listen to only the PM'. this leaves only ONE course of action...NOT to vote for UMNO next time round....the ROOT of all troubles.

this i agree partially....but both are just as bad. its either bad or worse, pick your poison. drM did a lot of shit yes. badawi has not done much cleaning up in the past 2yrs either, other than talk. in fact, he's shown that he's not capable of handling it. on 1 hand there was a dictator type PM....on the other, we have a bumbling softie.

all B showed to me is that he's a pushover...everyone seems to pijak his kepala...from semi value's 'weather proof' bridge to chief of police 'gangster talk'....and wat did B do on this matter?shut the fark up until it is necessary for him to say something....and when he does open his mouth...all that come out is pussy talk....

dude....like i said...to clean a floor in MR B condition take years.....how the hell u want to use KIWI CLEAN FLOOR to make it faster when u dont own one....

at least he make noise about MRR2....if its MR M....i doubt so la....we well see MRR2 fall to the ground...

yah....but the problem is...thats wat B is doing and keep on doing for these past years...instead of using Kiwi Clean Floor...he uses Colgate....how the heck does he wants others to respect his authorities if he himself keep on talk the talk but not the walk the walk?anyone can say something...but it takes a man with a pair to take out the rotan....nobody respect a talker ler this days...

MR B baru 3 tahun bang.....MR M cover shit for the past 18 years.....u think 3 years enuuf to clean all the shit???...its everywhere la.....hahaha

kot ye pon dalam 3 tahun tuh ada la servis skit skit...ini takde langsung...lagi bertambah ada laa....nampak sangat orang pijak kepala dia....perdana menteri kena pijak dekat menteri ciput...apa punya turr

Zoohalee, sorry for misunderstanding your position. It sounded like you were trying to make it a Malay only issue and that non-Malays should not kepoh. My bad.

Anyway, I've shared my views about the need for Malaysians to forget about racial lines and forge together here http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1099895&postcount=60.

Please read if you are bothered.

We are all on the same boat. It is high time we change our view of who we are. No more Malay, Chinese, Indian, etc. Only Malaysians. If we want to stop this boat from sinking this is what we need to do.

true...thats wat we need right now...not some M is better than C or I...we are all malaysians...you eat lemang...i eat roti chanai and he eat kuay teow...trademark of pure malaysians...we donch care...everything also together...so why stop now...just becos a couple of bamboos spoiling things...doesnt mean we have to follow them....cheers all

no worries man...i dun have any problem if other races bashing the moral crusaders....

BTW, it is interesting how this topic of mine on the "morale crusaders" have managed to veer so viciously off course.