Moral crusaders turn molesters

si|verfish

Source: http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/2/8/nation/13328392&sec=nation

KUALA LUMPUR: A group of moral crusaders had the tables turned on them when they were arrested by the police for allegedly molesting a woman they had caught for khalwat.

A 21-year-old banquet supervisor and his 17-year-old sales assistant girlfriend, who were at her brother's home in Kg Sungai Penchala, had a shock when the men kicked open the door and stormed into the house.

Brickfields OCPD Asst Comm Mohd Dzuraidi Ibrahim said the men, aged between 24 and 44, beat up the boyfriend when he tried to explain that they had not been doing anything wrong, causing him to suffer injuries to his face, eyes and body.

“They then broke into the bathroom where the girl was taking a shower and allegedly groped and fondled her.

“One of the men also slapped her,” said ACP Mohd Dzuraidi.

The men then dragged the couple to the Brickfields police district headquarters to lodge a police report against them for khalwat.

However, they received a nasty surprise when police arrested them instead after the girl lodged a report against them.
This is what happens when you give your normal assholes the authority to fuck around with other peoples lifes. If you like these sort of thing happening to you, please just allow things as they are.

interesting but some "higher hand" will ensure charges wont stick.
it will all go away....

what we will soon see in headlines;
"adalah satu misunderstanding"...
"salah faham"

stupid assh()l3s..... they think they own the world ahhh.....

Kool: yeah....they will say that they, moral crusaders action is based on this and that la... :)

koolspyda said:
interesting but some "higher hand" will ensure charges wont stick.
it will all go away....

what we will soon see in headlines;
"adalah satu misunderstanding"...
"salah faham"
Yea, that might make the headline. Then again, since this has been published and the people are kinda furious over this matter, the authority might try to "set a good example"? lol

Angin tiup saja.

I have not seen a case that was blown open with a/an acceptable closure
(to the public). then again i have not follow all of them.

the PR sweepers will soon do its work.

astalavista_baby said:
Yea, that might make the headline. Then again, since this has been published and the people are kinda furious over this matter, the authority might try to "set a good example"? lol

furious?as in like angry?hrmm..those assholes molested that gurl and they are furious?they can all rot in hell.

the news never stated the gender for the moral crusader, but looks like it's bunch of male who did that. Don't they have any female officer?

Female never have equal status under islamic law. I really pitty all female muslim.

Fluffy said:
furious?as in like angry?hrmm..those assholes molested that gurl and they are furious?they can all rot in hell.
I am sorry but by "people", I was refering to the general public. Since the general public is furious over this matter, the authority might take action against the "authority". hehe. Hope this clarified things up. :)

one mistake after another, TV is reporting one blunder after another by the authorities. This is what you get for playing God! To remain in power a certain race has to be a majority, not enough? Import! hahahahhaha.....when you have too much majority and private sector wont employ them for obvious reasons gomen has to take them into the pubic sector ,half baked potatoes,school dropouts were entrusted with authority, apa lagi? tunjuk belang laaa! of course there are those who are an excellent example ,people with caliber BUT there isn't enough to go around.

They think the world revolve around them and what ever wrong they have done they will get away with it, because they are invincible,because they are from the religious department,all religious people are untouchable.......

natural laws of human nature, the more you suppress a person the more the person is going to rebel. One fine day, this pressure cooker is going to go BANG!

Luckily they disbanded the snoop squad otherwise they too wont be spared from ridicule of such insiden yang memalukan agama dan bangsa (not bangsa malaysia,mind you)

evo3 said:
stupid assh()l3s..... they think they own the world ahhh.....
No actually. Their kind thinks they own Malaysia which they don't. Just because Malaysia is a Malay based country, they think they're above the law. The way I see it, their kind who claims to be the holiest and the most "good ones" are actually the most fucked up ones.
Again, if anyone is going to come and say, "what do you mean by 'their kind'?", or "that sounds racist", or that kinda stuff, please just close this window. People only say what they see. Simple logics. Peace.

Another story:
A group of police with no uniform stormed into a resident house. That apartment had only 1 male resident that time. So the resident locked himself in the room and tried to escape from window. The police brought the room door down and pulled him back to floor, followed by some savage beating on the scene. He was pulled to ground floor with brute force.

When he saw some police with uniform, he shouted, "tolong tolong!!!" but nobody helped.

While being interviewed by an inspector, "Why were you running away!!!??"

"I thought it was a robbery and they were killing me" He replied.

He was proven inocent the other day.

devious17 said:
natural laws of human nature, the more you suppress a person the more the person is going to rebel. One fine day, this pressure cooker is going to go BANG!
It could be just me being lopsided, but I notice that their kind seems to be displaying more and more unacceptable attitude and behaviour. The china nationals, the "shave botak for gambling", etc. and now this. Like you say, when it goes bang, racial war starts again.

let us not go into race bashing now. Not all malays are like that ,most of my malay friends too think these over zealous imbecile are outrageous!

It is only those uneducated ones that was bestowed the authority to act is giving the malays a bad name. The newer generation malays are smart....mostly....... and knows what is good and what is not. The older generation........what can I say?

Lets not repeat May 13 1969! The bumi's and the non-bumi's do not have anything againts each other, gomen is trying to divide and concour by saying the non bumi's are stealing the country's wealth.........what a joke!

Hidden Motive.

Honestly .. I dont understand why they must bang down on the girl in the shower ? ... Seems to me they had their own hidden agendas when they tried to conduct their so called "RAID" ... Cant they just corner the place from all angles and sternly ask the two to open up ?

I think this "CRUSADERS" themselves are a bunch of sickos who think that by implying moral and law aiding motives, they can catch a free ride along ... Thankfully the PDRM isnt that oblivious to whats right and wrong in the eyes of the law...

True ? I mean " Groped and Fondled her" ? Thats just plain unnecessary ... Anyone else try this stupid tricks should get their arses kicked hard by REAL crusaders aka THE SOCIETY at large.

The people thinks it's race bashing are those who reads my posts as a racist post. I've clearly stated that it could be just me, it was my own opinion and I say only what I see/notice. If I don't see, I don't say. Simple as that. Anyway, that's not important. This story is just a small case in the many more bigger cases. Our country is going downhill. It seems that the govt is broke and owes people lots and lots of money. Many govt owned companies are broke already as what I've heard. Unsure if it's true or not but there's gotta be something that's causing everything to go downhill. Even if the citizens try to save the country, the govt is messing everything up and it's now obvious to the country.
Whatever la. I also don't know where this country is heading.

jchk2k said:
True ? I mean " Groped and Fondled her" ? Thats just plain unnecessary ... Anyone else try this stupid tricks should get their arses kicked hard by REAL crusaders aka THE SOCIETY at large.
I'd say we tie `em up on a pole and let the citizens stone them to death, something like what they do in the haj. Or did I get that wrong?

satria_95.

what this story about malay?? i tot the moral crusaders are malay and the bashing a malay couple as well?? what seem to be the problem??

and i dun understand why are u saying that malaysia is going down the drain....today news stated from bank negara our country inflation has gone down....and other more country have more problem than us...

iam not that current gov man but this is what i think...

Malaysia might have some problem,
but this is our land,
our TEAM
if u having problem with the team and decided to stop cheering for ur own team

then it best for u to leave the stadium.