How much bertih jagung? Document is with me now, I'm already in JB.
hahahasometimes awek jagung can b chun oso :)
Anyway...i wanna ask.....Mugen twin exhaust from CL1.....used...how much would u guys think is reasonable ???
aja... this one mugen mia... different breed altogether... what is the price the seller wanted sato? last time a fren had an offer from a kedai potong. RM1.8k for a complete mugen titanium twin muffler exhaust for S2000... if not mistaken the exhaust sys was from right after the catcon until the mufflers... titaniummm... mugennn
btw yesterday i was not working because i had to send my wife for follow-up check after the delivery. on the way back... i saw my kembar... accord with torneo belakang, black bonnet (CF??) and colour was white... parked nearby US embassy. got some construction there. i guess he must be working for that construction co...
and then in the afternoon... we went out test driving the latest honda city and vios... verdict as below
honda city E
- interior not bad... got some unclean cuts but a sandpaper treatment can handle that. overall got that not-so-cheap feeling
- engine... aiyooo why so loud? totally unrefined but i pressed hard oso
- brake... initial bite ok but after that... alamak... i had to press hard to get the stopping power i wanted
- seats... eh... not comfy ah... too hard (or maybe i'm too old oredy)
- suspension... i thot city = comfort... slightly better than my TEIN flex saja
toyota vios G
- interior... aloo brader... ini kereta harga RM40k saja ke?
- engine as loud as honda city
- brake... better than honda city
- seats... comfy... a bit too much but surely better than honda city
- suspension... comfy
anyway... for 80k++... i don't think it's a good idea buying either car or maybe i had too high an expectation since i compared both cars with my year 2000 JDM accord... with recaro kerusi
but my wife is pushing me for upgrade :(... we r planning to test the lancer GT this weekend... cL7R... hmm... i want... she doesn't... how? getting two expensip cars... out of the question
4wdt??
going to test drive an airtrek turbo later....
Carrrrdeeeena