mods on Accord CF4

Car loan may be cannot but have option can make loan from Ah long, Angah, Aja or Personal Loan le...:rofl:

Nak ambik CF4, downpayment rm5k mana bole....bangang:confused:

i think in this case bank pon bangang gak la, so next time if wanna buy cf4 buat loan ngan Aja je la.....1% p.a max 25 tahun

bien,

have u checked the list of items needed and their respective prices that i posted earlier... it is quite expensive for SiR... the total replacement items will set u back 700++

siapa ada lubang tensioner murah2? LHS quoted Rm380 for me.

utk kereta Ali. koyak like this.

what is tensioner?

Bump: Anyone interested in the CL1 Euro R white meter? I got 1 ....

what is tensioner?

U want used, taken from halfcut mileage 32k rm120..
I have brand new tensioner rm370...

Sireuro,
how much & mileage?
In KL price is rm400 & mileage 32k.

H22A stuffs hard to sell compare to b16A&B.

i think in this case bank pon bangang gak la, so next time if wanna buy cf4 buat loan ngan Aja je la.....1% p.a max 25 tahun

hehehehehe. Korang ingat aku ni bank ke?

BTW, my CF4K pun almost sold gak. Max Loan RM50k untuk kete tua. Ok lah tuh. Keen buyer. kekeke.

Now, donno what car to buy next?. CL7? too slow lah for me.

BTW BIen, the black CL7 at JB sold last week, left-out only the white one. If me jadi turun JB this week, will give u a call.

5efte, this week makan durian jadi??

Sireuro, the belt tensioner.

Aja, how did you get loan for the car?? Like this, good news lah, my friend can apply loan for abg dollah's CF4K

Faisal, yup, i checked. very expensive liaooooooooo.

Aja, the black CL7, a kawan punya kawan beli. nice car, touchscreen, navi. Im going to KL tomorrow. meet up with fellow Milano Red CL1 in Gombak on Saturday/Sunday.

Aja, how did you get loan for the car?? Like this, good news lah, my friend can apply loan for abg dollah's CF4K

Faisal, yup, i checked. very expensive liaooooooooo.

Aja, the black CL7, a kawan punya kawan beli. nice car, touchscreen, navi. Im going to KL tomorrow. meet up with fellow Milano Red CL1 in Gombak on Saturday/Sunday.

hehehe. He put RM95k deposit for the black car. Really ridiculous.

btw, 5efte this weekend balik Muar or not?

U want used, taken from halfcut mileage 32k rm120..
I have brand new tensioner rm370...

Sireuro,
how much & mileage?
In KL price is rm400 & mileage 32k.

H22A stuffs hard to sell compare to b16A&B.

yo ... mileage, i dont know leh, cause never plug up to chk.
agreed, B16A/B and B18C is more popular, cause .. more civic on the street! And civic is much more fun for people who want to race! H22A can fits Accord and Prelude easier ... But also got EK swap this engine ... i saw before at Batu Kawan track day! Just the normal H22A the guy swap in .. not Red cover one! Fast like rocket also .... hee hee

Please:-
Anyone know how to ship this halfcut to Sabah? I got a friend want it from Sabah ... he wants to transplant into the Prelude!

Jadi balik Muar!
Aja, E7 ke CF4K?
Bien kita jumpa kat Highway.....

Jadi ke balik Muar?.

I'm driving to JB/S'pore pagi2 esok. PAgi kat JB and Evening still at Spore. If sempat I'll call u.

aloha guys,

tried to menyepi to repair all my car problems...but still need to hold on for some reasons

the back tyres touching fender still my main problem rite now. tried to tarik the fender out, but still not solved...today realized that both back tyres kene fender but worst is left side lah..
now i got 2 option which is change to adjustable absorber or skim my rims...
adjustable cost me alot rite now...so thinking of 2nd option.....so...any1 know where is the best place to skim the rims in klang valley area?

maybe u can ask ur local tyre shop for that info, otherwise u can try asking loong brothers in sg buloh if they can do it... 0123378913

if JB/SG... surely blue car...

Of course CF4K lah. Autopass card with still got extra $$$ with it. Someore, my blue car suspension seems to kaput.

Went to SGD to collect E9 MR ori suspension...freely (sedekah). Brand new, unused, since he changed to aftermkt suspension day 1 he got his MR in 2008. Worthful trip for something cost RM1.5k used condition in kedai potong here....moroever he sold of his car last few month for the R35 GTR!! His E9MR involved in accident in NSE Machap last May. Jus imagine cheapest R35 selling SGD205k at S'pore brand new!!!!! pic below. Just imagine a Sales Manager can afford that! Lepas tu went to CEC (changi Exh. Centre) for tengok2 drifting session. Today is the actual game.

First in the morning went to Mutiara JB to view the white CL7. Pics. below. Sapa2 berminat can call them straight away.

5efte, sorry la cannot singgah muar to eat some durian. Balik tu ingat nak singgah gak Muar tengah2 malam2 tapi since dah ada kaki layan high speeding dari Tuas sampai melaka, terus tak jadi!! hehee. BTw, it's E60 530 with gila terang HID. , E60 really hard to keep! As usualPics below. Video personal view.

Sapa2 stop at R&R MAchap, don't forget to try this meehon sup at this kedai Kamisah Isnin. Pic 0279 below. Dah tiwce I tried. Sedap siot. Sedap dari nasi ayam pak mal lagi tu.

me just update my X1 Garmin with this speedtrap POI. (patutnya update semalam). Jap lagi wanna go and try.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...tems/287430-garmin-mobile-xt-in-your-car.html

• DSC00282.JPG
    DSC00282.JPG
    109.5 KB · Views: 81
  • DSC00284.JPG
    DSC00284.JPG
    71.5 KB · Views: 73
  • DSC00279.JPG
    DSC00279.JPG
    87.4 KB · Views: 74
  • E60.jpg
    E60.jpg
    20.6 KB · Views: 89
  • 20090704_142511.jpg
    20090704_142511.jpg
    36.5 KB · Views: 82
  • E60-2.jpg
    E60-2.jpg
    19.5 KB · Views: 78
  • R35.jpg
    R35.jpg
    40.6 KB · Views: 86
go grab the CL7 aja !! what are you waiting for ? ? ? have you tested the R35 ? ahaha:rofl:

somehow i think mugen grille doesn't go that well with both the CL7 and CL1 :)

Bump: somehow i think mugen grille doesn't go that well with both the CL7 and CL1 :)

I'm in training room now..so boring. Menara Park here.

Yesterday X1 with tracks really works. Later today I post a pics.

Can, just the documents to me or amdfaisal.

FYI, need to tabur some bertih jagung to the bank also.