mods on Accord CF4

Ahh...been few days didn't post anything...went to KL Archidex expo.....check out some gals there ! Hehehhee....

Anyway...my car now is with my younger bro...his kia sportage been hit by Myvi.....the Myvi head was sucked under the Kia...then another civic....dunno what model...but old one.....hit the Myvi also....so....Kia sportage kena claim their insurance......only bumper kena.....everything else no effect at all !

I will have no car but to do car pooling with my elder bro...aiy....dunno when the kia will be fixed up !

Anyway...i wanna ask.....Mugen twin exhaust from CL1.....used...how much would u guys think is reasonable ???

Sato,

CL1 stock exhaust nowadays should be zero price. If there are still people selling, then u teow him. Old junk steel lagi mau jual ka...

BTW guys,
1) At Tg. Malim got this wooden restoran. Selling seafoods & I donno the taste cause too many people come and it. As pic below, just imagine those people queuing, waiting to be seated. fuh! really a good business.

2) POI on Garmin really works. Now GPS can locate on the speedtrap location on NSE. Bye2 saman! Proven when I drove to Ipoh yesterday. See the word 'speed trap' on the GPs screen. Pic attached.

• poi1.jpg
    poi1.jpg
    46.8 KB · Views: 73
  • POI.jpg
    POI.jpg
    43 KB · Views: 70
aja... this one mugen mia... different breed altogether... what is the price the seller wanted sato? last time a fren had an offer from a kedai potong. RM1.8k for a complete mugen titanium twin muffler exhaust for S2000... if not mistaken the exhaust sys was from right after the catcon until the mufflers... titaniummm... mugennn

btw yesterday i was not working because i had to send my wife for follow-up check after the delivery. on the way back... i saw my kembar... accord with torneo belakang, black bonnet (CF??) and colour was white... parked nearby US embassy. got some construction there. i guess he must be working for that construction co...

and then in the afternoon... we went out test driving the latest honda city and vios... verdict as below

honda city E
- interior not bad... got some unclean cuts but a sandpaper treatment can handle that. overall got that not-so-cheap feeling
- engine... aiyooo why so loud? totally unrefined but i pressed hard oso
- brake... initial bite ok but after that... alamak... i had to press hard to get the stopping power i wanted
- seats... eh... not comfy ah... too hard (or maybe i'm too old oredy)
- suspension... i thot city = comfort... slightly better than my TEIN flex saja

toyota vios G
- interior... aloo brader... ini kereta harga RM40k saja ke?
- engine as loud as honda city
- brake... better than honda city
- seats... comfy... a bit too much but surely better than honda city
- suspension... comfy

anyway... for 80k++... i don't think it's a good idea buying either car or maybe i had too high an expectation since i compared both cars with my year 2000 JDM accord... with recaro kerusi

but my wife is pushing me for upgrade :(... we r planning to test the lancer GT this weekend... cL7R... hmm... i want... she doesn't... how? getting two expensip cars... out of the question

aja... this one mugen mia... different breed altogether... what is the price the seller wanted sato? last time a fren had an offer from a kedai potong. RM1.8k for a complete mugen titanium twin muffler exhaust for S2000... if not mistaken the exhaust sys was from right after the catcon until the mufflers... titaniummm... mugennn

btw yesterday i was not working because i had to send my wife for follow-up check after the delivery. on the way back... i saw my kembar... accord with torneo belakang, black bonnet (CF??) and colour was white... parked nearby US embassy. got some construction there. i guess he must be working for that construction co...

and then in the afternoon... we went out test driving the latest honda city and vios... verdict as below

honda city E
- interior not bad... got some unclean cuts but a sandpaper treatment can handle that. overall got that not-so-cheap feeling
- engine... aiyooo why so loud? totally unrefined but i pressed hard oso
- brake... initial bite ok but after that... alamak... i had to press hard to get the stopping power i wanted
- seats... eh... not comfy ah... too hard (or maybe i'm too old oredy)
- suspension... i thot city = comfort... slightly better than my TEIN flex saja

toyota vios G
- interior... aloo brader... ini kereta harga RM40k saja ke?
- engine as loud as honda city
- brake... better than honda city
- seats... comfy... a bit too much but surely better than honda city
- suspension... comfy

anyway... for 80k++... i don't think it's a good idea buying either car or maybe i had too high an expectation since i compared both cars with my year 2000 JDM accord... with recaro kerusi

but my wife is pushing me for upgrade :(... we r planning to test the lancer GT this weekend... cL7R... hmm... i want... she doesn't... how? getting two expensip cars... out of the question

it's time for 4WDT!!!

4wdt??

going to test drive an airtrek turbo later....

kepish kepish....... airtrek with Evo9 engine, 20G turbine, reflashed ECU, boost 1.5. Torque 64kg senang2 woorrr. WHP circa 450. More than enough.

hehehehe

Carrrrdeeeena

Caldina vs Airtrek turbo

Budak2 caldina kata anytime can tapau airtrek turbo....:driver:

Caldina vs cl1

Aja said can tapau anytime & anywhere....hehehe :rofl:

Bump: Vios ke....

Vios is Teksi Bluebird at Indonesia...manual somemore. Easier penyamun indonesia nak ambik keta...

Faisal, mau ka?

2001 BE5 Legacy B4 RSK, 5 speed manual, 280PS, asymmetrical 4WD. RM20k in Japan. Same price as my EuroR.

If you want, you know who to call.

Bump: Faisal, mau ka?

2001 BE5 Legacy B4 RSK, 5 speed manual, 280PS, asymmetrical 4WD. RM20k in Japan. Same price as my EuroR.

If you want, you know who to call.

Hi all,
Finally will be collecting my car this week. Shipping from east quite slow also. Anyway I am planning to change timing belt, gear oil, and suspension.

What gear oil should I use for the sir F20B triptronic gearbox?

Thank you all... :)

Or subaru wrx S204 ? I know a guy selling it....hehehe...

The Mugen twin exhaust....damn....so fast, sudah ada orang beli....