How much bertih jagung? Document is with me now, I'm already in JB.
hahahasometimes awek jagung can b chun oso :)
Anyway...i wanna ask.....Mugen twin exhaust from CL1.....used...how much would u guys think is reasonable ???
aja... this one mugen mia... different breed altogether... what is the price the seller wanted sato? last time a fren had an offer from a kedai potong. RM1.8k for a complete mugen titanium twin muffler exhaust for S2000... if not mistaken the exhaust sys was from right after the catcon until the mufflers... titaniummm... mugennn
btw yesterday i was not working because i had to send my wife for follow-up check after the delivery. on the way back... i saw my kembar... accord with torneo belakang, black bonnet (CF??) and colour was white... parked nearby US embassy. got some construction there. i guess he must be working for that construction co...
and then in the afternoon... we went out test driving the latest honda city and vios... verdict as below
honda city E
- interior not bad... got some unclean cuts but a sandpaper treatment can handle that. overall got that not-so-cheap feeling
- engine... aiyooo why so loud? totally unrefined but i pressed hard oso
- brake... initial bite ok but after that... alamak... i had to press hard to get the stopping power i wanted
- seats... eh... not comfy ah... too hard (or maybe i'm too old oredy)
- suspension... i thot city = comfort... slightly better than my TEIN flex saja
toyota vios G
- interior... aloo brader... ini kereta harga RM40k saja ke?
- engine as loud as honda city
- brake... better than honda city
- seats... comfy... a bit too much but surely better than honda city
- suspension... comfy
anyway... for 80k++... i don't think it's a good idea buying either car or maybe i had too high an expectation since i compared both cars with my year 2000 JDM accord... with recaro kerusi
but my wife is pushing me for upgrade :(... we r planning to test the lancer GT this weekend... cL7R... hmm... i want... she doesn't... how? getting two expensip cars... out of the question
4wdt??
going to test drive an airtrek turbo later....
Carrrrdeeeena

Weird Toyota MR2 News The reality of reality In searching the... |