mods on Accord CF4

sign up as aja's adik angkat hehe. so wat's the frustration all about bro? ur CL1 here oredy rite? the 36k u wanted... for taxes i suppose

RM36k?. hehehehe

Have to wait for next year April 2010 Bank Rakyat dividend lor....:thefinger:

amdfaisal said:
bzbodi... thx bro. how's havoc? u guys demn active...
havoc is like that lerr.. sometimes post sampah only banyak.. a bit directionless if u ask me.. but it seems like the members are happy.. so im happy :proud:

long time havoc & the CF brotherhood havent TT togedder-gedder :hmmmm:

doncityz... u r at home here oso har har har... don't spam too much la. weih... u live in shah alam ke?

bzbodi... post sampah? i oso post sampah here har har har... the bottomline is... happiness la kot :)

bien... so u won't be taking ur car ke? sell it to me la then...

Hahaha, that was you? MRR2 la, DUKE meh? :adore:

aja: recently no CF4 for sale on motortrader d, all keeping it i guess :driver:

hahaha.. that was on the way to the duke highway.. hahaha.. saw nice yellow banana.. i ma ajak u test lo.. hahhaahahahaha

R35 no need run in la.....the owner sayang the car only ! Ipoh last time i also saw a R35...pale green color......taking a bent......real fast ! on opposite direction !

But yesterday...i finally saw my fren RX8.....hahahha...wide body, matte black ! Damn noisy......yet really fast ! I already sense his coming....so purposely move my car to middle lane.....let him zoom thru...but he noticed me also....he damn cocky ar.....purposely slow down beside me and salute me...then rev kaw kaw......all i can smell is smokes ! Hehhehee...

Fairy bro......the gal who belanja me........was an ex model ! Hehheheheee......
I'm really honoured coz she said she seldom belanja ppl ! Hhahahahaa...

rx8??? fast meh????? hehehehe

fuyooo.... ex model ah?? hehehe... u also belanja her something la, hahaha... tell her you seldom belanja ppl your batang besar... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. just joking la bro...

maybe the girl is looking to settle down.. you are definitely a right candidate... just flirt bro, flirt... but if u really like her, then flirt sincerely, she'll feel it..

then i strongly suggest we do tt in siang hari sometimes like trip to air terjun ke cruising layan pemandangan ke... so that we with the anak2 kecil ni can join hehehe....

although i got no anak, but i like kids.. can i join???

kenduri ka? dono yet la... need to look at my account first hehe... kambing quite expensip nowadays. family outing also syiok... TT at night susah la nowadays (dulu pun susah jugak hehe)

carbon fibre bonnet can buy, kambing cannot ka??? hahahaha

All looking for car replacement huh !

Can get some rare one la...like the wagon ! Hehhee...nice !

Anyway....anyone know who got sell Spoon brake pads ar ? I wanna check out how much those cost ar !

I've written to Singapore dealer, they replied me with SG$380 per set ! Damn expensive woo....more like RM900++

Crazy

bro u call my friend, she will help you.. she will also recommend you the best type of pads, with wings, no wings, heavy flow, night flow, hahahahahahahaha....

Venting off frustration:

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

ohhhhhhh.. bro bien "kuk cheng siong nou" HAHAHAHA:thefinger: its cantonese meaning " sperm too much until go up the brain" hahaha.. jom bro bien, lets go to my friends newly opened SPA...

Fairy, spa kat mana? mau pergi! mau mau mau. :thefinger::thefinger:make sperm come out my nose. LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Bulet, mana ada fan belt. H22a tak ada pakai fan belt.

Ada timing belt, alternator belt, power steering belt.

The alternator and steering belt can change sendiri. But CF4/CL1 where got power steering pump. so only alternator belt.

Bump: Fairy, spa kat mana? mau pergi! mau mau mau. :thefinger::thefinger:make sperm come out my nose. LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Bulet, mana ada fan belt. H22a tak ada pakai fan belt.

Ada timing belt, alternator belt, power steering belt.

The alternator and steering belt can change sendiri. But CF4/CL1 where got power steering pump. so only alternator belt.

Bro fairy

That's juz some short term happiness la......eat lemon liao ~ Hehheheee....

Dunno....sent a sms...no reply....that keeps me thinking maybe and maybe......headache liao !

Your fren got sell pads for the eyes ar ? Tears flowing out !~ :bawling::bawling::bawling:

ha....alternator belt la kot....but always say fan belt...hehehe....will change after this at workshop near my opis
this fairy aaa...when he appear here, suddenly this thread become kecoh la hahahah....lama tak jumpa bos

I didn't even make a move towards the bf/gf relationships.....juz ordinary fren type but suddenly got shot from behind....dunno what happened !

:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

Bro fairy....i need a gal to comfort me now ! Care to spare some ?

what happened sato? u got take naked pictures ka?

Hahahhaa....nolar....no naked pictures !

This i have to confirm it by next week, try to call her again ! See what's going on !

Maybe i juz think too much, too obsessed ~ Put on a thick face 1st ! Hehhehee

Even if she rejects, can ask for her autograph also rite ! Heheheee...from frens to fans.......sounds weird ~

fuyooo.... ex model ah?? hehehe... u also belanja her something la, hahaha... tell her you seldom belanja ppl your batang besar... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. just joking la bro...

maybe the girl is looking to settle down.. you are definitely a right candidate... just flirt bro, flirt... but if u really like her, then flirt sincerely, she'll feel it..

so that batang besar has low mileage, fairy? can fetch higher price kalau gitu.

weh, got flirting sincerely ke? i thot when we flirt, we already have something in our mind.

AC compressor belt got oso i think, seat belt oso got for 5 ppl
dont forget to tighten own belt a bit for 1 month after paying for all those belts

courage sato... ex-model tu...
and persistence..
and.. errr.. less shame!
go for it sato-san! how many of us (read: everyone here except fairy) can claim to have date a model/ex-model?

btw, she's a loner or what sato? of coz she has other model/ex-model friends rite.. intro la bro.. don't eat alone hehehehe