sign up as aja's adik angkat hehe. so wat's the frustration all about bro? ur CL1 here oredy rite? the 36k u wanted... for taxes i suppose

yup. yup. yupsign up as aja's adik angkat hehe. so wat's the frustration all about bro? ur CL1 here oredy rite? the 36k u wanted... for taxes i suppose
havoc is like that lerr.. sometimes post sampah only banyak.. a bit directionless if u ask me.. but it seems like the members are happy.. so im happy :proud:amdfaisal said:bzbodi... thx bro. how's havoc? u guys demn active...
tumpang tanya.....is it same fan belt for normal h22a and CL1 h22a?
ow..satu lagi..other than fan belt and timing belt, is there any other belt we have to change?Sama jer. RM40 Mitsibusho brand.
Hahaha, that was you? MRR2 la, DUKE meh?
aja: recently no CF4 for sale on motortrader d, all keeping it i guess![]()
R35 no need run in la.....the owner sayang the car only ! Ipoh last time i also saw a R35...pale green color......taking a bent......real fast ! on opposite direction !
But yesterday...i finally saw my fren RX8.....hahahha...wide body, matte black ! Damn noisy......yet really fast ! I already sense his coming....so purposely move my car to middle lane.....let him zoom thru...but he noticed me also....he damn cocky ar.....purposely slow down beside me and salute me...then rev kaw kaw......all i can smell is smokes ! Hehhehee...
Fairy bro......the gal who belanja me........was an ex model ! Hehheheheee......
I'm really honoured coz she said she seldom belanja ppl ! Hhahahahaa...
then i strongly suggest we do tt in siang hari sometimes like trip to air terjun ke cruising layan pemandangan ke... so that we with the anak2 kecil ni can join hehehe....
kenduri ka? dono yet la... need to look at my account first hehe... kambing quite expensip nowadays. family outing also syiok... TT at night susah la nowadays (dulu pun susah jugak hehe)
All looking for car replacement huh !
Can get some rare one la...like the wagon ! Hehhee...nice !
Anyway....anyone know who got sell Spoon brake pads ar ? I wanna check out how much those cost ar !
I've written to Singapore dealer, they replied me with SG$380 per set ! Damn expensive woo....more like RM900++
Crazy
Venting off frustration:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
its cantonese meaning " sperm too much until go up the brain" hahaha.. jom bro bien, lets go to my friends newly opened SPA...
make sperm come out my nose. LOLOLOLOLOLOL

what happened sato? u got take naked pictures ka?
fuyooo.... ex model ah?? hehehe... u also belanja her something la, hahaha... tell her you seldom belanja ppl your batang besar... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.. just joking la bro...
maybe the girl is looking to settle down.. you are definitely a right candidate... just flirt bro, flirt... but if u really like her, then flirt sincerely, she'll feel it..
dont forget to tighten own belt a bit for 1 month after paying for all those beltsAC compressor belt got oso i think, seat belt oso got for 5 ppl
and persistence..courage sato... ex-model tu...