mods on Accord CF4

salary so so only... child 4 target for 2020 hehe... by that time 2009 estima aeras G should be cheap hehe... btw... in my neigbourhood got a nissan GTR R35... i think the owner bought the semi-D there... lowest price 650k. almost the same price as the GTR

Today I met few CF4 on the road :-

1) WGY XXXX, white. met at NKVE (Damasara) 745am while me cruising for breakfast at Kuala
Kubur Baru.

2) BHX XXXX, White also. Torneo. Parked outside Summit Sunway. Noon

3) JJX XXXX, stock gaban CF4 early morning in front of Concorde S. Alam around 740am.

So many other CF4 outside there.

hehe... timing very important, just like racing, find the weakness and broommmmpranggggggggggggggggg prangggggggggggggggggg pranggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg....

flirting makes ppl happy.. and when ppl are happy everything is easy.... contact me for more consultation appointment... hahahahahaha

Bump: saw 1 yellow cl1 while cruising on the duke highway, i pam pam a bit but he never follow... hmmmmm.. bro ehsean:biggrin:

Hahaha, that was you? MRR2 la, DUKE meh? :adore:

aja: recently no CF4 for sale on motortrader d, all keeping it i guess :driver:

Today I met few CF4 on the road :-

1) WGY XXXX, white. met at NKVE (Damasara) 745am while me cruising for breakfast at Kuala
Kubur Baru.

2) BHX XXXX, White also. Torneo. Parked outside Summit Sunway. Noon

3) JJX XXXX, stock gaban CF4 early morning in front of Concorde S. Alam around 740am.

aja, u can also find a white CF4 tersadai somewhere in a workshop at pandan indah hehehe..

faisal, congrats mate! seem just like on page 1000+ u announced about ur 1st child, now another one arrived.. economy up or down, 'production' must go on right? :adore:

two for the time being... target is 4 and an estima aeras G har har har
congrats bro....later ur anak can ngorat my daughter, but need my permission 1st.....ny target is 6 and elyssion heheheh

salary so so only... child 4 target for 2020 hehe... by that time 2009 estima aeras G should be cheap hehe... btw... in my neigbourhood got a nissan GTR R35... i think the owner bought the semi-D there... lowest price 650k. almost the same price as the GTR
last saturday saw 1 while cruising to melaka, but that guys drove really slow. i drove 100kmh only but still can leave him jauh2.......new car kot...sayang lagi

Hahaha, that was you? MRR2 la, DUKE meh? :adore:
aja: recently no CF4 for sale on motortrader d, all keeping it i guess :driver:
got 2 yellow cf4 in klang valley, if no spoiler, abang ehsean la tu....(ke dah ada spoiler?)

Today I
Kubur Baru.
aiy.....breakfast at kkb?

running in la tu kot... R35 less than 100km/h... or maybe money to buy got... but money to buy petrol sudah habis

R35 no need run in la.....the owner sayang the car only ! Ipoh last time i also saw a R35...pale green color......taking a bent......real fast ! on opposite direction !

But yesterday...i finally saw my fren RX8.....hahahha...wide body, matte black ! Damn noisy......yet really fast ! I already sense his coming....so purposely move my car to middle lane.....let him zoom thru...but he noticed me also....he damn cocky ar.....purposely slow down beside me and salute me...then rev kaw kaw......all i can smell is smokes ! Hehhehee...

Fairy bro......the gal who belanja me........was an ex model ! Hehheheheee......
I'm really honoured coz she said she seldom belanja ppl ! Hhahahahaa...

braders... i think for the next 2 to 3 months i won't be able to join TT in putrajaya la (nowadays pun dah jarang join)... my wife gave birth to our son on wednesday morning... so my priority now is to concentrate on the family first.

i will be able to join small2 TT for 30 mins :)

Bump: braders... i think for the next 2 to 3 months i won't be able to join TT in putrajaya la (nowadays pun dah jarang join)... my wife gave birth to our son on wednesday morning... so my priority now is to concentrate on the family first.

i will be able to join small2 TT for 30 mins :)

Bro, bukan ke selalu memang tak ada :confused:

Fairy bro......the gal who belanja me........was an ex model ! Hehheheheee......
I'm really honoured coz she said she seldom belanja ppl ! Hhahahahaa...
ha...u didnt story yet the belanja makan progress.....amacam?

guys...i think always see this question but wanna ask u guys gak. whats wrong if we switch ON aircon, our car hilang power?anything i need to change?except the car and engine heheh

kenduri ka? dono yet la... need to look at my account first hehe... kambing quite expensip nowadays. family outing also syiok... TT at night susah la nowadays (dulu pun susah jugak hehe)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/285303-honda-accord-2-4-02-euro-r-model.html

non Type-S version?

Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/285303-honda-accord-2-4-02-euro-r-model.html

non Type-S version?

Bump: http://www.mudah.my/vi/3102263.htm?ca=9_s

anyone looking for side skirts and rear lip maybe can ask this bro kot.. tho didnt think the front lip is euroR one..

Bump: http://www.mudah.my/vi/3102263.htm?ca=9_s

anyone looking for side skirts and rear lip maybe can ask this bro kot.. tho didnt think the front lip is euroR one..