mods on Accord CF4

i thot type-S came out a bit later? is it already in production in 2002?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/285303-honda-accord-2-4-02-euro-r-model.html

non Type-S version?

Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/285303-honda-accord-2-4-02-euro-r-model.html

non Type-S version?

Bump: http://www.mudah.my/vi/3102263.htm?ca=9_s

anyone looking for side skirts and rear lip maybe can ask this bro kot.. tho didnt think the front lip is euroR one..

Bump: http://www.mudah.my/vi/3102263.htm?ca=9_s

anyone looking for side skirts and rear lip maybe can ask this bro kot.. tho didnt think the front lip is euroR one..

Me and my adik had viewed the car. it's CL9 with 78k milleage clocked. Car condition so-so only. Pics as below. So, tak jadi beli.

BTW, tadi go again to Summit Subang Jaya ("SJ"). Met another CF4 as pic below. I think so many CF4 owners around SJ love to lepak-ed at Summit lor.

• CF4 sumiit.jpg
    CF4 sumiit.jpg
    50.1 KB · Views: 77
Me and my adik had viewed the car. it's CL9 with 78k milleage clocked. Car condition so-so only. Pics as below. So, tak jadi beli.

BTW, tadi go again to Summit Subang Jaya ("SJ"). Met another CF4 as pic below. I think so many CF4 owners around SJ love to lepak-ed at Summit lor.

Aja,

What do u mean by condition so so? accident? where is the location? RM105k non-nego?

PergghHh.. long time never menyebok here.. saying hi to all my CF/CL braders.. tumpang lalu ekk :adore:

and yeahh.. kongratulasi to faisal on yr newborn (better late than never.. baru dapat tau bang :hmmmm:)

Aja,

What do u mean by condition so so? accident? where is the location? RM105k non-nego?

Car no accident.

So-so to me means that the car's condition was a normal used car condition. Nothing extra.

As for CL9/CL7 wheelbase, the bulky size of it looks a like CM5 or local 7th gen accord.

Nothing extra, I guess.

waaa aja... ur brother got high budget ke? C200k pun not that expensip i think...

bzbodi... thx bro. how's havoc? u guys demn active...

Car no accident.

So-so to me means that the car's condition was a normal used car condition. Nothing extra.

As for CL9/CL7 wheelbase, the bulky size of it looks a like CM5 or local 7th gen accord.

Nothing extra, I guess.

Abang Aja,
Did you test drive the CL9? is that the 200ps CL9? The owner is Local? or embassy car?
You think the price is worth?

Abang Aja,
Did you test drive the CL9? is that the 200ps CL9? The owner is Local? or embassy car?
You think the price is worth?

If u asked me with price tag of RM106k or RM110k OTR, definitely I personally don't think it's worth ler...due to the CM equivalent body size etc. Someore it's non-R engine.

But if u really addicted to it, I guess it's ok lor.

Max loan can go was RM80k, for 7 years at 4.0 % pa. Monthly installment would be circa RM1.25k.

My recommedation, If u really keen to buy, then :

1) Wait no more, or
2) Wait sapa2 wanna let go CL7. Last month in Senang.com got 1 white used CL7, going for RM140k.

Not much different, i guess with this CL9.

Area : Around Cheras.

All looking for car replacement huh !

Can get some rare one la...like the wagon ! Hehhee...nice !

Anyway....anyone know who got sell Spoon brake pads ar ? I wanna check out how much those cost ar !

I've written to Singapore dealer, they replied me with SG$380 per set ! Damn expensive woo....more like RM900++

Crazy

spoon pads... try buying from N1 la hehe... or mail order from japan la or USA

Come on la.....they should be lucky enough i dun give them the lawyer letter ! Hehhehee..

I called JC......the one who picked up the phone ar...sounds sleepy.....then he said he dunno...need to ask his boss Jacky....

My mechanic said spoon brakes would be cheaper than brembo original pads for EVO 7...which cost above RM1000 per set ! Totally crazy ~ But i didn't expect the Spoon pads to be that expensive also ~

Venting off frustration:

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

If u asked me with price tag of RM106k or RM110k OTR, definitely I personally don't think it's worth ler...due to the CM equivalent body size etc. Someore it's non-R engine.

But if u really addicted to it, I guess it's ok lor.

Max loan can go was RM80k, for 7 years at 4.0 % pa. Monthly installment would be circa RM1.25k.

My recommedation, If u really keen to buy, then :

1) Wait no more, or
2) Wait sapa2 wanna let go CL7. Last month in Senang.com got 1 white used CL7, going for RM140k.

Not much different, i guess with this CL9.

Area : Around Cheras.

Aja,

Which part of Cheras... maybe i can view it... by the way, how much did the fella bought it originally? RM160k?

Come on la.....they should be lucky enough i dun give them the lawyer letter ! Hehhehee..

I called JC......the one who picked up the phone ar...sounds sleepy.....then he said he dunno...need to ask his boss Jacky....

My mechanic said spoon brakes would be cheaper than brembo original pads for EVO 7...which cost above RM1000 per set ! Totally crazy ~ But i didn't expect the Spoon pads to be that expensive also ~

Sato-san,

Brembo pad for Evos was that expensive. Really expensive. Kedai potong also selling few hundred ringgit.

The good thing was the pad can last for few years. So, if calculate the cost+benefit return, then ok lah.

USJ,

U can always call the guy on the advert tu. Around Cheras Auto city tuh.

BTW, sapa2 plan for JB/S'pore trip this saturday?. Pls call me. Can convoy! hehehhe