mods on Accord CF4

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=1222&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_11.htm

Gawat-ted already, especially on Finance Sectors.

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=1222&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_03.htm
this one better..hahaha last time saw the video of this buncit and his awekksss doin' project XX:thefinger:

fobs... penang plan... i need to rethink and rework first... i'll confirm later... just one Q... if insted of the usual T at nite... can we have drinks or lunch during the day somewhere up there?

pyan, wan and kitzmet also postpone the 31st gathering edi,...
will be updated

bros, just want 2 know.. where should i found original air filter.. for my CF4,
no other honda car sharing the air filter ? may be LHS haye..or others place
my hks filter(sponge) aleady suck into the engine cause my rpm going up/down
a few second.. for the time, i want to keep my engine to stock condition..
one more thing.. someone want to let go their stock extractor let me know..

hi gengs....

long time not see..:biggrin:

abe aja..headlite CL1 oredi sell ker??:bawling: who want sell murah2 kat adik???

Bump: today come back to offshore..ombak banyak beso wooo....

Aiya...should have tell me earlier...then we can get air filter together ma....now i got K&N liao....from hk....

I've been using the HKS Hybrid filter also.....it makes the rpm goes down....then drop down again when it sucks cold air...i guess....so my mechanic advice me to use K&N....now using it..... the issue...so far...gone....

Alamak last time aku terbuang my spare standard air filter euro r....last time I want to sell it then tak laku nobody want it....

extractor stock cl1 or cf4?
finding any cheap extractor ler....bosan pakai standed

bro bulet.. now already used cheap extractor la ..suda bocor.. u have CL1 extractor ka.. sell it to me la.. i think CL1 can fit nicely to CF4.. la...

regarding ori air filter.. nobody used original ke?... bro sato used K&N order fr HK..shipping must be expensive lol...

hi gengs....

abe aja..headlite CL1 oredi sell ker??:bawling: who want sell murah2 kat adik???

Piyang bawak banyak2 mari KL....Half cut tengah banyak ni! Boleh beli bodyparts

bro bulet.. now already used cheap extractor la ..suda bocor.. u have CL1 extractor ka.. sell it to me la.. i think CL1 can fit nicely to CF4.. la...

regarding ori air filter.. nobody used original ke?... bro sato used K&N order fr HK..shipping must be expensive lol...

I heard using CL1 extractor to CF4 will reduce power instead of gaining woo....better check 1st..

Wat to do......here malaysia the dealer dun have model for CF4.....last time ask the ROseni ? aiya...changed name already..dunno what it called now.....they dun have.

I got this used HKS...hehehee.....but as my backup.....in case i wanna clean my K&N ?

I think ori air filter not expensive la.....ask amdfaisal....he regular customers of LHS.....got BIG discount !:biggrin:

Aja ada jumpa extractor mugennnng!!!!!

nak! nak ! nak!:itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:
abe aja, gimme spesel2 diskaun, voucher, potongan price ler eh...adik beradik price...ur adik senang, u also senang kan huhuhu

btw, at Sato have 1 new staff face sebijik like abang aja. just smaller size badan.....

if abe aja gimme that mugeng, i sell to u cl1 header....okeh?spesel price also for u......how kelantan now?still banjir2?

I've joined accord club hk ! Hahahahaaa... maybe later can ask those ppl there to share or send over some stuff !~ Much much easier now ~!

Their kind of gathering...
http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/qq245/hellohenry_bowie/P1010254.jpg
http://i452.photobucket.com/albums/qq245/hellohenry_bowie/P1010255.jpg

Chinese wedding...hehehee
http://i371.photobucket.com/albums/oo154/HEMAN1206/26410001.jpg
http://i371.photobucket.com/albums/oo154/HEMAN1206/26410010.jpg
http://i371.photobucket.com/albums/oo154/HEMAN1206/26480006.jpg
http://i371.photobucket.com/albums/oo154/HEMAN1206/26490015.jpg
http://i371.photobucket.com/albums/oo154/HEMAN1206/26490021.jpg

Err...their sister sister ???
http://i371.photobucket.com/albums/oo154/HEMAN1206/26460022.jpg

abe Dol... x mau join TT kat Penang ker??

me,kizmet n wan je from Tganu..x de kawan ramai2 la abe dol..can la jual separate headlite cl1 tu..bleh yer..

hi gengs....

CL1 head-lite I'm using ler. kawe dah lama gian nak guno, since my earlier CL1 headlights also sold jugok.

Wait for end of Jan08. Mungkin got new hcut coming at cheaper price.

I think ori air filter not expensive la.....ask amdfaisal....he regular customers of LHS.....got BIG discount !:biggrin:

so bro amdfaisal...u think LHS have d ori CF4 air filter.. planning turun KL this chrismas holiday..
for d extractor maybe can nego with Ah Seng MML Jinjang/kepong next week..

bro bulet.. kelantan already ok... not banjir anymore ..raining abit.. make a car dirty..

nak! nak ! nak!:itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:
abe aja, gimme spesel2 diskaun, voucher, potongan price ler eh...adik beradik price...ur adik senang, u also senang kan huhuhu

btw, at Sato have 1 new staff face sebijik like abang aja. just smaller size badan.....

if abe aja gimme that mugeng, i sell to u cl1 header....okeh?spesel price also for u......how kelantan now?still banjir2?

Muunggeng header melekat at BB6 halfcut. Kedai don't want to sell saperately. Same goes to air duct.

busan???

if me not mistaken,..
filter same with one of the bb lude,... eh???

I heard using CL1 extractor to CF4 will reduce power instead of gaining woo....better check 1st..

Wat to do......here malaysia the dealer dun have model for CF4.....last time ask the ROseni ? aiya...changed name already..dunno what it called now.....they dun have.

I got this used HKS...hehehee.....but as my backup.....in case i wanna clean my K&N ?

cl1 extractor masuk sir-t ler,...
if masuk sir,... i think will pancit

sato, clean k&n,... takes u abt 1 hour to dry it only,...