mods on Accord CF4

the HID is bright but the response time is slower compared to halogen and LED... so signal and brake lites... kenot lah... :)

Indicator lites.....maybe can put strobe lights...hehehehee.....effects are like HID ~

I wonder where r those strobe lights gang ??? Last few years...can see them anywhere on da road...

sato... can still see some cars like that here in KL... btw... two days ago got this aston martin dono what type... plate BGM5 driven by a very2 young man (early 20s)... demn rich this guy

Now....hk stuff

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=149494
Carbing rear tower bar....nice stuff.....i think it's steel ! After installing this, i think it would be like the suzuki tv ad.....agility...and smiles :biggrin:! Hehehehee....

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=149433
ARC......SUCKS BIG ! Hehhee...i mean...air intake...

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=149435
TEIN HA....90% new

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=149419
He said quite new....but dunno how good ~

that carbing rear tower bar... white karer ka... not as syiok as mine la... mine chrome karer one. lucky pepur kenot see one... otherwise can silau woo... if put some foam can become long headrest...

spoon caliper... mmm... i think those RM13k-6-pot-front-4-pot-rear AP racing calipers look better and have better kondisi oso lah.

sato.. what is the other HK site that you go regularly? i forgot to bookmark it lah. end of the year no money to spend on car la :(

im goin to kl 2moro guys...but kenot tt at penang bcoz i will be celebrating new year in thai...but on a supertanker doin inspection:banghead:

bro wan,pyang,so sorry.....

Me last night got a chance to rembat with Perdana trubo at Guthrie Hway and B16* EK at Federal Hway, with my CF4 kahwin ler. Got video with the Perdana. (quite fast also). As for EK, no video since the car so slow2 ler..looks like not moving at all at mid-range, even though the vtec open sound berbunyi beberapa kali while the driver down-shifting!

BTW, this saturday got TT?. shah alam, maybe??

im goin to kl 2moro guys...but kenot tt at penang bcoz i will be celebrating new year in thai...but on a supertanker doin inspection:banghead:

bro wan,pyang,so sorry.....

welcome to tanah roket,...

Me last night got a chance to rembat with Perdana trubo at Guthrie Hway and B16* EK at Federal Hway, with my CF4 kahwin ler. Got video with the Perdana. (quite fast also). As for EK, no video since the car so slow2 ler..looks like not moving at all at mid-range, even though the vtec open sound berbunyi beberapa kali while the driver down-shifting!

BTW, this saturday got TT?. shah alam, maybe??

Sapa menang, perdana V6 ke?

hehehehehe. Nanti masa TT we story-ed out ler!!

BTW, Ah Sean might come and meet me at S. Alam tonite. So, sapa2 wanna minum tonite do let me know.

Ah Sean, last nite sorry la. My HP battery flatted last night. NO wonder don't hear any !

wheres the utube of the race?? nak tgk..
btw yesterday new city was launched..nice exterior than the vios i think..

tonite... susah sket... if tmrw... i think no prob... tmrw i need to get my coilovers checked a bit la... i think for the front set... one is higher than the other lah

models.... quite skinny la kot... need more flesh har har har

but... if can get free... sapuuuu

Bump: models.... quite skinny la kot... need more flesh har har har

juz met kitzmet and his two frens,...
WORK rim he already taken,... taken with the tires i was using,...

he otw to KL,... tgklah,... maybe can TT with u guyz,...
ETA 7.30 - 8pm,...

models.... quite skinny la kot... need more flesh har har har

Bump: models.... quite skinny la kot... need more flesh har har har

free??? got ah? rm20 i can pay,...

U-tube cannot show ler. During TT ok gok.

BTW, the new City, why the design is like that one? So pelik depan & belakang!
Gen 2 looks better.

http://www.autoworld.com.my/emzine/review/viewarticle.asp?awReviewId=2509&awCatId=RT.ATC.CAR.PV

BTW, Autoworld got new muka for the forum ! Dah solek doh!!

depan like akod CP,... rear like beemer,...

Heard someone bought CL1 Light (minus HID) at high hundreds ringgits...:eek::eek::eek: