fobs... penang plan... i need to rethink and rework first... i'll confirm later... just one Q... if insted of the usual T at nite... can we have drinks or lunch during the day somewhere up there?

who want sell murah2 kat adik???bros, just want 2 know.. where should i found original air filter.. for my CF4,
no other honda car sharing the air filter ? may be LHS haye..or others place
my hks filter(sponge) aleady suck into the engine cause my rpm going up/down
a few second.. for the time, i want to keep my engine to stock condition..
one more thing.. someone want to let go their stock extractor let me know..
bros, just want 2 know.. where should i found original air filter.. for my CF4,
extractor stock cl1 or cf4?bros, just want 2 know.. where should i found original air filter.. for my CF4,
extractor stock cl1 or cf4?
finding any cheap extractor ler....bosan pakai standed
hi gengs....
long time not see..
abe aja..headlite CL1 oredi sell ker??who want sell murah2 kat adik???
Bump: today come back to offshore..ombak banyak beso wooo....
bro bulet.. now already used cheap extractor la ..suda bocor.. u have CL1 extractor ka.. sell it to me la.. i think CL1 can fit nicely to CF4.. la...
regarding ori air filter.. nobody used original ke?... bro sato used K&N order fr HK..shipping must be expensive lol...

Aja ada jumpa extractor mugennnng!!!!!

if abe aja gimme that mugeng, i sell to u cl1 header....okeh?spesel price also for u......how kelantan now?still banjir2?bro bulet.. now already used cheap extractor la ..suda bocor.. u have CL1 extractor ka.. sell it to me la.. i think CL1 can fit nicely to CF4.. la...
regarding ori air filter.. nobody used original ke?... bro sato used K&N order fr HK..shipping must be expensive lol...
hi gengs....
long time not see..
abe aja..headlite CL1 oredi sell ker??who want sell murah2 kat adik???
I think ori air filter not expensive la.....ask amdfaisal....he regular customers of LHS.....got BIG discount !![]()
nak! nak ! nak!
abe aja, gimme spesel2 diskaun, voucher, potongan price ler eh...adik beradik price...ur adik senang, u also senang kan huhuhu
btw, at Sato have 1 new staff face sebijik like abang aja. just smaller size badan.....
if abe aja gimme that mugeng, i sell to u cl1 header....okeh?spesel price also for u......how kelantan now?still banjir2?
bro bulet.. now already used cheap extractor la ..suda bocor.. u have CL1 extractor ka.. sell it to me la.. i think CL1 can fit nicely to CF4.. la...
I heard using CL1 extractor to CF4 will reduce power instead of gaining woo....better check 1st..
Wat to do......here malaysia the dealer dun have model for CF4.....last time ask the ROseni ? aiya...changed name already..dunno what it called now.....they dun have.
I got this used HKS...hehehee.....but as my backup.....in case i wanna clean my K&N ?
I think ori air filter not expensive la.....ask amdfaisal....he regular customers of LHS.....got BIG discount !![]()