mods on Accord CF4

I heard using CL1 extractor to CF4 will reduce power instead of gaining woo....better check 1st..

Wat to do......here malaysia the dealer dun have model for CF4.....last time ask the ROseni ? aiya...changed name already..dunno what it called now.....they dun have.

I got this used HKS...hehehee.....but as my backup.....in case i wanna clean my K&N ?

I think ori air filter not expensive la.....ask amdfaisal....he regular customers of LHS.....got BIG discount !:biggrin:

bro sato, how much u bought that K&N from HK.. :biggrin:

abe Dol... x mau join TT kat Penang ker??
me,kizmet n wan je from Tganu..x de kawan ramai2 la abe dol..can la jual separate headlite cl1 tu..bleh yer..

we have abe sloth also hehe.. :biggrin:

ops sori abe sloth..lupa la..:biggrin:

TT at Penang sure jamm...new year tuu....

i have 1 question..who's know where i can get new disc rotor for CL1 ( front)..??can we use another brand?? original CL1 rotor 300mm ker?i plan tu change new set.Sudah nipis la..abe fobs ade spare x??

sato... only car pictures i can see... wedding n sister sister kenot lah...

busbar... u can call LHS first. if got stock u go... otherwise buat penat je. if no stock they can order for u oso

Bump: pyang if not mistaken, ppl say that odyssey's rotor = CL1 rotor... maybe u can try that...

otherwise have u called yewson? he is selling ori wilwood parts at reasonable prices... anyway if u r unsure of the price of anything... mahal sangat or murah sangat or tipu etc... do not hesitate to call us la... cat77, aja, 5efte, fobs, fairy, etc are all experts... they can help... i can try to help oso but must pay me RM RM RM har har har... rupiah oso can

well... ppl here are very2 frenly one... everybody we are willing to help... cat77 even go to hafkat to find parts for frens... cat77 barang2 euro R luar punya satu set please... but RM500 only hehe

i have 1 question..who's know where i can get new disc rotor for CL1 ( front)..??can we use another brand?? original CL1 rotor 300mm ker?i plan tu change new set.Sudah nipis la..abe fobs ade spare x??

cl1 front rotor i think 302mm diameter
if cf4 282mm,...

i hv nsx punya,...
five lobang,... front 282 saja, but thickness more.

Muunggeng header melekat at BB6 halfcut. Kedai don't want to sell saperately. Same goes to air duct.
ceh....next week go custom extractor la kekekke...

weh....i'm bujang starting this saturday. my family all go singapore...i got work on 30th n 31 so kenot go. any plan menarik?lawatan sambil belajar to chop shop ka?leading by abe aja n abe cat...then we rempit till ipoh, tt togede gede with abe fobs, ganu geng, n abe sato......

fuh....kenot imejing mai kar run togede with u guys

ceh....next week go custom extractor la kekekke...

weh....i'm bujang starting this saturday. my family all go singapore...i got work on 30th n 31 so kenot go. any plan menarik?lawatan sambil belajar to chop shop ka?leading by abe aja n abe cat...then we rempit till ipoh, tt togede gede with abe fobs, ganu geng, n abe sato......

fuh....kenot imejing mai kar run togede with u guys

Abe Bulet, kalau nak gi mencari extractor bagi tau!!!
I have 1 shop ekzos can suggest to u. Segambut Robert pakar ekzos. I just made custom piping stainless steel at this shop. Workmanship cantik, putih & mulus.....

abe faisal...

oredi call yewson last 2 months..but i think better meet him la.takut wrong spec je.i want slotted rotor.or can u help me to call him again..duk kat laut ni susah skit nak kol..otai2 ensem yg lain can help me oso. my disc sudah nipis n ade bunyi,,kting..kting...kting..

abe bulet...jom TT at Penang..

Penang...pening jalan2 cari makan..sure me & wan sesat..hehehe

Abe Bulet, kalau nak gi mencari extractor bagi tau!!!
I have 1 shop ekzos can suggest to u. Segambut Robert pakar ekzos. I just made custom piping stainless steel at this shop. Workmanship cantik, putih & mulus.....
wokeh...cantek. if price under my bajet...lets go

abe faisal...
oredi call yewson last 2 months..but i think better meet him la.takut wrong spec je.i want slotted rotor.or can u help me to call him again..duk kat laut ni susah skit nak kol..otai2 ensem yg lain can help me oso. my disc sudah nipis n ade bunyi,,kting..kting...kting..
abe bulet...jom TT at Penang..

Penang...pening jalan2 cari makan..sure me & wan sesat..hehehe
u guys tt on 31st rite....working la that day

me kopak today... went to a workshop to get the engine and tx oil changed... then they discovered that my tayar koyak oredy... so had to replace... dunlop dono what type malaysian made... RM235 each... replaced both front tyres...

Koyak ? Wow...didn't notice while driving ?

I dunno...i think one thing not good on EPS..... last time...while driving, suddenly the air valve loosen, air came out....tyre went flat....still...i dunno about it...cos the EPS doing the work....the steering still feel light !~

Until i parked my car....a guy told me i got a flat tyres...only then i noticed it~ Hehehe..

Euro R-X for sale !!!

Go grab it guys :P

EuroR-X1.jpg

EuroR-X2.jpg

EuroR-X3.jpg

EuroR-X4.jpg

http://www.trademe.co.nz/Trade-Me-Motors/Cars/Honda/Accord/auction-186590758.htm

Koyak ? Wow...didn't notice while driving ?

I dunno...i think one thing not good on EPS..... last time...while driving, suddenly the air valve loosen, air came out....tyre went flat....still...i dunno about it...cos the EPS doing the work....the steering still feel light !~

Until i parked my car....a guy told me i got a flat tyres...only then i noticed it~ Hehehe..
had experienced this also b4, rempit-ing at lovely trengganu road at high speed when suddenly felt weird when langgar road centre line. stop at tepi jalan then realised that tyre flat heheh

eropah RX... rare too... if got separate parts sure expensive like hell... seats RM10k, engine RM22k, doors RM2.5k, knuckles RM2.6k

sato... my tyre koyak but air still inside... so i drove to klang (i was in my kampung this morning) slowly2 and then got the front tyres replaced... scary. fortunately i sent the car for oil change this morning otherwise i would have not seen the koyak and would probably drive all the way to kota bharu tmrw with a koyak tyre... scary

Bump: eropah RX... rare too... if got separate parts sure expensive like hell... seats RM10k, engine RM22k, doors RM2.5k, knuckles RM2.6k

sato... my tyre koyak but air still inside... so i drove to klang (i was in my kampung this morning) slowly2 and then got the front tyres replaced... scary. fortunately i sent the car for oil change this morning otherwise i would have not seen the koyak and would probably drive all the way to kota bharu tmrw with a koyak tyre... scary

europak-axe???
aiyo,...

looks like conberted? coz the seat belt grey kaler,...

new k&n? or used?
include shipping?

Brand new K&N.....shipping....err....last time when i bought the wheel arches, it's sent all together woo...so .....can't exactly calculate how much shipping....

I think i bought it quite expensive liao.....another hk shop selling also....Hk$480...i think

europak-axe???
aiyo,...

looks like conberted? coz the seat belt grey kaler,...

The car is in NZ wooo...rite ? I know nz got many CF...damn cheap also !~

shipping is a problem also ! Duh.....

I bought last time CL1 disk rotor at LHS RM900 both side. Mahal gak