no noIs same as SM4? DB1172 (Bendix part number)??
SM4/SV4 is smaller
i sudah buang my prelude BB6 punya pad punya kotak.
CF/CL xdak american windsscreen
no noIs same as SM4? DB1172 (Bendix part number)??
CF = chicken fingersconfirm no american for cf.. sana what is cf oso dunno..

wow aja... sonyap2 jo... berisi. so how's the power like for ur blue car... weih... the day before yesterday i encountered an EVO X in jalan kuching. really nice... body is slightly wider than the normal lancer if my eyes were not playing tricks on me. got some holes on the bonnet for aeration, nicer spoiler, fender flares... BBS rims brembo brakes... etc
overall... a very nice car to look at. but those BBS rims are not too syiok la. the evo X deserves something better... visually. those BBS have relatively big offsets kot... so aja... when are you ditching ur blue car for a red evo X???

but demn syiok la this evo X... in japan the price is like RM100k+... triple here... the plus factor is... it can also be used by ppl who don't know how to drive a manual car...
i need to rompak bank la like this
adik fobs... what did u buy? can help no prob... which part of Shah Alam... tmrw i'm off... boss tarak...
aiyah, today stuck in lab. equipment konk again
diu
fobs... called the guy. he's in sek11... quite near to where i'm staying. he's delivering the items on monday nite 11pm. he said lamps all ok no cracks...