mods on Accord CF4

aittt. Ada gak orang yang belum tido!!

BTW, me just comeback setting my blue car. Ok la. Esok will be another round.

Thought wanna do the same setting to CF4 kahwin also:biggrin::biggrin:

wow aja... sonyap2 jo... berisi. so how's the power like for ur blue car... weih... the day before yesterday i encountered an EVO X in jalan kuching. really nice... body is slightly wider than the normal lancer if my eyes were not playing tricks on me. got some holes on the bonnet for aeration, nicer spoiler, fender flares... BBS rims brembo brakes... etc

overall... a very nice car to look at. but those BBS rims are not too syiok la. the evo X deserves something better... visually. those BBS have relatively big offsets kot... so aja... when are you ditching ur blue car for a red evo X???

wow aja... sonyap2 jo... berisi. so how's the power like for ur blue car... weih... the day before yesterday i encountered an EVO X in jalan kuching. really nice... body is slightly wider than the normal lancer if my eyes were not playing tricks on me. got some holes on the bonnet for aeration, nicer spoiler, fender flares... BBS rims brembo brakes... etc

overall... a very nice car to look at. but those BBS rims are not too syiok la. the evo X deserves something better... visually. those BBS have relatively big offsets kot... so aja... when are you ditching ur blue car for a red evo X???

hehehe. With RM325k OTR Evo x price tax, might as well get :-

1. Married another 2 (lawak jer la)
2. One unit of shop-lot houses somewhere!
3. One Recond Evo 9 + one STi Version 8
4. One E9 + One DC5R or...
5. Beli 10 biji Kelisa:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

It's over-priced ler. Same goes to RM720k GTR 35 also. Cars tend to be cheap, not otherwise. (as we all know ler)

but demn syiok la this evo X... in japan the price is like RM100k+... triple here... the plus factor is... it can also be used by ppl who don't know how to drive a manual car...

i need to rompak bank la like this

but demn syiok la this evo X... in japan the price is like RM100k+... triple here... the plus factor is... it can also be used by ppl who don't know how to drive a manual car...

i need to rompak bank la like this

Tak payah rompak bank, rompak pejabat pos jer..easier .hehehehe

uikkkksss,.. all lepakking here,...

tnite buka puasa with tomyam

abg faisal,...

i beli something from shah alam guy,...
can help receive from him or go collect if nearby?

taruh sekali sama-sama with the other harta karun jepun of mine.

fobs... called the guy. he's in sek11... quite near to where i'm staying. he's delivering the items on monday nite 11pm. he said lamps all ok no cracks...

tq bro faisal for quick response.
nasi kambing + thosai cheese + chapati gheeblend,... i o u.

somebody pls thank me also, i wanna see what comes out when people thank people

fobs... thank you... so tell us what came out? and from where hehe

fobs... i need chapati n naan with sayur... need to control food intake :(