mods on Accord CF4

Guys, real headache now !

My car revs problem is occuring quite often now ! Even slow slow drive or kaw kaw......the rev goes crazy !

My mechanic said old car liao.....things gone old and many things giving problem woo...then ar...he said need to find throttle valve. Then ar...what he did is when the revs going up and down, he uses a screwdriver, lightly knock on the throttle part.......then ar...revs go normal again...weird though !

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

One more thing....do u guys know how much to get the engine mounting ar ? My engine rear mounting ar....kong wooo....now in reverse gear....engine shakes badly.....my mechanic said that mounting very expensive woo.... RM700++ for 1 unit.....need to change 2 woo.....

Is that true ? OMG....need to spend again !~:banghead:

Kalo pasang Grounding cable henjin jadik stabil kan...?:confused:kan kan jenet kann..
dr segi electricity je, then can save ur minyak after ur electricity stable

One more thing....do u guys know how much to get the engine mounting ar ? My engine rear mounting ar....kong wooo....now in reverse gear....engine shakes badly.....my mechanic said that mounting very expensive woo.... RM700++ for 1 unit.....need to change 2 woo.....
700?!....mine also sometimes shakes also....
but from all ur story, i think its time now for h22aR for u heheheh

If all agreed, then I think we should proceed to produce T-shirts for all members CL/CF kat sini ler. Bare in mind,. this is NOT a club t-shirt. We all got no club one. All free& easy type.

The Program Plan will be like this :-

Stage 1 : Nature/Type of the shirt (jenis kain etc)
Stage 2 : List names of members and also quantity (must meet minimum no, if not cancelled)
Stage 3 : Proposed design
Stage 4 : Proposed selling price (vary with the quantity I guess) COD. No Credit Card
Stage 5 : Mass production.
Stage 6 : Pakai jer la baju tu gi Terawikh/Raya/Gong x Fa Chai/Deepavali/Thaipusam/Election
Day

Program Time-line : 45 days

Stage 1 : 8thSept. 2008

So, I think we all should agreed on the type/nature of the T-shirt tu dulu.

any recommendation ?

1. Golf T-Shirt

Sapa2 got sample photo, pls upload.
Tq.

PUBLIC! bukan pubic!

typo maaa..

sorry sorry.

bro bien making his pubic public.. hehe
sell what ah? :confused::confused::confused:

rims lo.. hehe
one is during engine warm, the other is when engine is cold. not sure about the three readings.

bro Dollah, mana satu exhaust, mana intake?

Loan bikin mana bang? CIMB?

Fairy, kau puasa apa? hahahahha

batal puasa.. got soo much work to do.. so i terhisap rokok.. hehehe
pagi ni nak pi Public Bank jap.

maybank memang xleh bikin loan

pubic bank??? if you want i can loan you some... hahahaha
i'm on,...
danny on
suah on

matki?
sireuro?

fairy oso on..
bien,

what car r u trying to get a loan for? the CL7?

t-shirt for our CF4 fraternity? yes... i want... what kind of material do u guys want...

adidas/nike/etc jerseys
i can source them for like less RM20 (USD5 la the price with USD1 = RM3.5) a piece then we'll stitch something on them... not ori la of kos but gred AA la... from cambodia. my dept futsal guys are using this kind of jerseys... so we would have adidas/nike emblems on the left and then CF4/CL1 sthg or the right chest.

golf-jersey
not sure if i can get this from cambodia

golf T-shirt
can be sourced in cambodia... branded la... timberland la dll... price the same as adidas/nike jerseys.

otherwise we can ask "oren sport" to provide material... ok oso.

my opinion
- if we put some CF4 logo etc... might be ok if the size is relatively small kot... let's be a bit discreet... dono la...

ok la... up to you guys... so any other suggestions... maybe we can collect all ideas and then weigh the pros n cons and then go ahead with the best.

i think aja, 5efte, cat77, etc should have some good contacts for this...

otherwise... weih... i'm no mr president la...

i tak kisah sangat la.. but i think white or black looks nice..

thats right, abang faisal aint mr. president..... its TUAN PRESIDENT... hehehe

Stage 1 : 8thSept. 2008

So, I think we all should agreed on the type/nature of the T-shirt tu dulu.

any recommendation ?

1. Golf T-Shirt

Sapa2 got sample photo, pls upload.
Tq.

Golf T-shirt will be good! Maybe white with red color collar and the sleeve edge. Do the Heat transfer print of the Euro R car .... or the Valve cover with F20B half and H22AR half join together ... (Blue and red)......

hehehe. Pls proposed your idea into some sketch drawing . That may be more useful

Guys, real headache now !

My car revs problem is occuring quite often now ! Even slow slow drive or kaw kaw......the rev goes crazy !

My mechanic said old car liao.....things gone old and many things giving problem woo...then ar...he said need to find throttle valve. Then ar...what he did is when the revs going up and down, he uses a screwdriver, lightly knock on the throttle part.......then ar...revs go normal again...weird though !

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

time to change a mechanic,...
i think he know 20% only, the other 80% is nuts,...

my opinion only,... anyway i know 15% only, the other 80% is nuts, ohhhh and another 5% is as bien and fairy say = pubic hair :rofl:

Kalo pasang Grounding cable henjin jadik stabil kan...?:confused:kan kan jenet kann..

jom,... guang dao seems nice,...
pivot blackcurrant a lot immitation oooooooo

rear mounting is the one with the vacuum hose,... dome shape,...
rear mounting only got one,... mana ada two????????

anyway,... u mau? i have extra for sale: one in my room,... one stil stuck on hafkat,... no need waste 700 for mounting.

left, right, front mounting,... got one each,...

good idea bro!
but the SOHC engine also cannot be left out lerrrr,...

otherwise, juz illustrate the CL1,... car and engine,... i think no bro here will protest, since itz the highest sixth gen,..

i propose bulet's red sun car to be the mascot,...

any art guys among us? designing network n circuits is ok with me... but not t-shirts :) bulet's car as mascot... no objection from me... anyone else? somekind of budget we need to stick to? how much would be reasonable?

If all agreed, then I think we should proceed to produce T-shirts for all members CL/CF kat sini ler. Bare in mind,. this is NOT a club t-shirt. We all got no club one. All free& easy type.

The Program Plan will be like this :-

Stage 1 : Nature/Type of the shirt (jenis kain etc)
Stage 2 : List names of members and also quantity (must meet minimum no, if not cancelled)
Stage 3 : Proposed design
Stage 4 : Proposed selling price (vary with the quantity I guess) COD. No Credit Card
Stage 5 : Mass production.
Stage 6 : Pakai jer la baju tu gi Terawikh/Raya/Gong x Fa Chai/Deepavali/Thaipusam/Election
Day

Program Time-line : 45 days

Yeah, time to implement!
Time Management only 45 day!
Also don`t forget pakai baju tu time pergi TT and Kedai Potong.

I dun think it's only me with my car rev issue here....!

Yesterday nite...while on the way to dinner....saw an EG white color......beautifully modified.....on traffic lights.....the car seems revving....hehehhee....juz like mine....up and down up and down ! Hahhaa.... so it seems like common problem for honda cars also !~

I dun think it's only me with my car rev issue here....!

Yesterday nite...while on the way to dinner....saw an EG white color......beautifully modified.....on traffic lights.....the car seems revving....hehehhee....juz like mine....up and down up and down ! Hahhaa.... so it seems like common problem for honda cars also !~

that fella asking u for sprint test kotttttttttttttt