mods on Accord CF4

fobs... thank you... so tell us what came out? and from where hehe

fobs... i need chapati n naan with sayur... need to control food intake :(

nothing come out punnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

eh bien,... i tot u grad'ed???
do PhD kah? study so long,...

already changed my steering to type r dc2 steering..baru bes bwak sket..:driver:

fobs..why ur status 2000bhp got no turbo..mine only 400bhp but with turbo??:driver:

What's the thanks button all about ?

:banghead:....i think my front shox is konk again !......how come N1 juz can't fix a damn easy job ?

What's the thanks button all about ?

:banghead:....i think my front shox is konk again !......how come N1 juz can't fix a damn easy job ?

again?.....

pakai cl1 stended suspension je la abang sato.problem solve but ur car will be sampan la hehehhe

again?.....

pakai cl1 stended suspension je la abang sato.problem solve but ur car will be sampan la hehehhe

I wonder.....can i use CL1 standard absorber while using tein super street's spring ??? is that possible ?

Dunno la...when they fix it again and send back, the tein is ok...ride is ok...but now...after few weeks....it came back to weak again....

I might ask my mechanic to find other shop to fix it...as he mentioned it to me b4, that a shop do overhaul tom's advox shox and very reliable also !~

So...what i get here after someone send u a thanks ? Juz a notice ???

"thanks" must come with "u're welcome" button,... where???

hehehheeee!!! 2000whp,... itu bukati viron also cannot match,...
bukati viron 1001whp topspeed 410kmh,... whoaaaaaaaaaaa the if 2000whp mah can go 820kmh,... like kapai terbang or ketapi peluru :nurse:

otherwise, u can try HWL... heard some good reviews for their products...

weih i received an invitation for havoc TT tonite at pelita sek9 shah alam... for those interested to join. i will not be able to join. nite time during ramadhan... occupied

tmrow i'm replacing my spectacles
getting the tomyamland one,...

sure... just create another nickname... and thank yourself hehe...

anyway zth is becoming more sophisticated... wondering what other buttons will be implemented... maybe fcuk u button hehe

tomyamland is siam eh?? they produce spectacle also ka?? tomyamland boleh!

Long time haven't visit the forum. Now on rig. Today abit free. Seems like I'm gonna be back to KL sometime late September liao. cat77, will send you all my documents as soon as i come back.