Hyundai Genesis!sato,
i think abang fobbie has a good example of an exhaust setup... fobbie... care to explain... i thot u took some ejos pictures oso
Hyundai Genesis!sato,
i think abang fobbie has a good example of an exhaust setup... fobbie... care to explain... i thot u took some ejos pictures oso
any cf4 VTS or cf3 having problem to pull back the gear lever from position "P"???
bro suah having this problem,... (can drink h22aR racun)
actually my dad's sm4 jdm also hv this problem, that day i was driving, hv to use both hands to bring the knob backwards,... hissshhhhh!!!
maybe got hantu that prevents the gear lever from going to other than P kot. no prob for me
dear bro sato.. if u could snap a pic of your current exhaust set up and show it to me, i think i can advice on the measurement and placement of bullets and boxes, and also tell you how your car would feel after replacing those items.. i got a bit of experience after experimenting with so many exhaust setups.. i still remember the feel of your car the other time i tested it.. hehehe..
...yup bro fairy..later can post the advices in here to share..i think its time to get the batang bigger laa.. i mean batang ekzos...
juz use back the old cat....make a hole in the middle of the cat...to make it straight flow.
This forum is juz getting sh*t...... so damn hard to get in !
I will try to snap the exhaust system when i manage to crawl down underneath to snap the pictures ! Hehehee....
How come diff mechanic said different things ar ? N1 mechanics said good if cat blocked......that will increase torque ! While this Ipoh mechanic said no good....once blocked...no power....then it might hurt the engine......
So...i've also consulted a fren in hk....he said no need change bulet woo....juz use back the old cat....make a hole in the middle of the cat...to make it straight flow.....
What u guys think ? By the way....if change cat ar....is there any brand to go for ar ? Or juz any cap ayam will do ? Same performance ?
hmm...very2 ganas...please dun kill that kucing hehehe