mods on Accord CF4

aiyakkk,... zth also got ******/netwerqueen/flirting site,...
huhuuuuu!!! lucy 23 m'sia,...
got angelini julie also,...

eh, i tot this is car enthusiast site? all terpesong edi?

tein HA for cf4 available,... without the pillowball, coz pillowballs rosak liao,...
siapa mau???

eh do u guys have any idea how much it cost to repaint a set of 17" sport rims? thinking of getting mine repainted la... either white or bronze.

got a quote oredy from the guy who perfectionned my CF bonnet. RM200. i think i'll do it after u return from choosing hyundai hafkats

my rear bumper got scratched already...this bladiful fella drove his car thru this narrow road...my car parked there..he can just reverse and go back but still went thru..idiot.

i think i will drop the idea of getting door visor replacement la... i'll take off the remaining visors and then let the car become visorless. can reduce a few hundred grams :)

debat with strawberi,...

huuhuuhuuuuu!!!

what kayu explanation ministerer is tis?

my rear bumper got scratched already...this bladiful fella drove his car thru this narrow road...my car parked there..he can just reverse and go back but still went thru..idiot.
got that car number not?lets calar that car :viking:
Door visor u want to repaint also can....hehehe
want to paint my window. then jpj cannot saman coz not tint hehehe
i think i will drop the idea of getting door visor replacement la... i'll take off the remaining visors and then let the car become visorless. can reduce a few hundred grams :)
ceh........better cabut ur fender la hahaha
debat with strawberi,...
huuhuuhuuuuu!!!
what kayu explanation ministerer is tis?
even if debat with me, he down also kot hohoho...kayu bakau sungguh

I think that BN Minister should find another job after this, eg jual kete import ke..so that can improved it's 'uneducated' opinion as well as more focus on the tajuk...and also tak tergagap2 during debating (improve public speaking).

For sure educated people like us gelak besar, when saw the BN MEnteri kena goreng with DS Anuar.

I think Govt. shuold send a better 'economist' personnel when debating with such issue. buat malu jer!

I think that BN Minister should find another job after this, eg jual kete import ke..so that can improved it's 'uneducated' opinion as well as more focus on the tajuk...and also tak tergagap2 during debating (improve public speaking).

For sure educated people like us gelak besar, when saw the BN MEnteri kena goreng with DS Anuar.

I think Govt. shuold send a better 'economist' personnel when debating with such issue. buat malu jer!

the NC uum pun entah khabaq apa,...

greetings from the land of hyundai, kia, daewoo... demn expensive la this place... taxi from airport to hotel one hour trip USD160 oredy... toll i had to pay. weih... as for now... i have only seen less than 5 non hyundailand cars... demn dominated by their gang

i missed the debate last nite but i quickly went to some syiok py websites to catch the review... demn malu la that shabery... well i'm trying to download the whole debate content...

greetings from the land of hyundai, kia, daewoo... demn expensive la this place... taxi from airport to hotel one hour trip USD160 oredy... toll i had to pay. weih... as for now... i have only seen less than 5 non hyundailand cars... demn dominated by their gang

i missed the debate last nite but i quickly went to some syiok py websites to catch the review... demn malu la that shabery... well i'm trying to download the whole debate content...

letz quit our jobs, migrate there,... become taxi driver,...
very fast will be billionaire

Wua, fairy, u spent so much ar in N1 !? Since the tein overhaul incidents, i didn't go N1 anymore.....

Told u guys b4....Melissa is the taugeh la....although she seems nice...it's useless.....she is not the one who work on our car ! The bloody idiots in the workshop juz play crap with others' car !

Hey fairy...sorry la....last time really can't think of the name of the other shop.....it's actually ST Wangan.....

Oii fobs...snap the sm4 MUGEN la......we wanna see !

Sorry dude....was in KL then....everyone sick after having dinner at this mamak store...in bangsar.....except me ! Hehehe...

u want visor ke ? Can source for u in HK

How come this forum ar...so hard to login to ar ?

This evening i'm going to get back my car....done the steering rack bush change....but need to send of alignment....

Hey guys....need some picture guidance on exhaust setup.....

I complaint to my mechanic coz everytime when raining or my car ran thru water spots......the exhaust will suddenly change the sound to very very low bass sound....and it's quite loud too.....so i asked my mechanic if there's any leak to the exhaust....he said dun have leaks...

But he said my car cat err....blocked ar.....said need to change to a box....i really dun understand what he said....

If you guys can snap a pic of ur car whole exhaust systems.......then i can juz show the exhaust shop to do it.....

sato,

i think abang fobbie has a good example of an exhaust setup... fobbie... care to explain... i thot u took some ejos pictures oso