mods on Accord CF4

from front

P6250005.jpg

actually, from front,... extractor>flex piece>catcon>small tabung>big tabung>branch to two muffler

after the catcon is my swapped exhaust,... from the CL1,...
if the ori cf4 SiR exhaust, dun hv the small tabung i think. And also minus one muffler,...

P6250007.jpg

heres the view (also taken from front of car),...
one of this two tabung,... the ori cf4 tarak,...

i have since replaced the catcon with a bullet,... pakai straight only (coz so many extra tabung at the belakang,... should be able to hv enuf back pressure kottt,...),... no pusing swirls,...

bro fairy can give better explanation,...

any cf4 VTS or cf3 having problem to pull back the gear lever from position "P"???

bro suah having this problem,... (can drink h22aR racun)

actually my dad's sm4 jdm also hv this problem, that day i was driving, hv to use both hands to bring the knob backwards,... hissshhhhh!!!

no problem for me too fobs (but the dude knows right we have to depress the brake pedal before shifting from P)

faisal, amacam 6 hehehe? sorry didnt reply ur sms, was in Ampang Puteri that time (almost a week admitted - suspected dengue).. actually was my way back from KLCC to terengganu (saw a white R35 GTR btw that time! demn chunn) then not feeling well singgah AP terus kena tahan ward hehehe..

6 or golf GT or impreza SG-T? all within RM10k of each other..

any cf4 VTS or cf3 having problem to pull back the gear lever from position "P"???

bro suah having this problem,... (can drink h22aR racun)

actually my dad's sm4 jdm also hv this problem, that day i was driving, hv to use both hands to bring the knob backwards,... hissshhhhh!!!

Must be a dead lipas or "son of tikus" died and stuck in between!. kekekeke

BTW, have anyone got comments on small2 cute car Toyota Yaris ar?.

Sapa2 pernah cucuk2 arr that car?.

I think we all are tua2 need a small car nowadays ler!

Yaris?

Better get Jazz.

Anybody free JUmaat malam? Care to join me for TT at Aman Suria with Sub aka Damion?

9pm upwards. Spice of India restoran.

CF4ers are more than welcome.

yaris ka aja... quite popular in europe until jazz took the limelight. anyway personally i think in terms of looks, yaris is far2 behind jazz la. imho... if i need a small car but really syiok sporty look, i'll go for the satria neo... demn syiok visually.

sloth... dengue ka... now mc for one week la ye? last time i kena'ed oso... after discharge one week holidays hehe...

weih the 6 is surely shortlisted la to be my next car... but there are several conditions la
1. my CF4 must be successfully sold
2. money must be enuf after house renovation -> most important criterium

i'm only thinking of getting a new car next year in fact. i think from now until early next year i won't be around in malaysia much...

dear bro sato.. if u could snap a pic of your current exhaust set up and show it to me, i think i can advice on the measurement and placement of bullets and boxes, and also tell you how your car would feel after replacing those items.. i got a bit of experience after experimenting with so many exhaust setups.. i still remember the feel of your car the other time i tested it.. hehehe..

feel free to comment on my exhaust also,... car exhaust lahhh,... not the semulajadi exhaust,... hehehheheeee

yup bro fairy..later can post the advices in here to share..i think its time to get the batang bigger laa.. i mean batang ekzos:rofl:...

This forum is juz getting sh*t...... so damn hard to get in !

I will try to snap the exhaust system when i manage to crawl down underneath to snap the pictures ! Hehehee....

How come diff mechanic said different things ar ? N1 mechanics said good if cat blocked......that will increase torque ! While this Ipoh mechanic said no good....once blocked...no power....then it might hurt the engine......

So...i've also consulted a fren in hk....he said no need change bulet woo....juz use back the old cat....make a hole in the middle of the cat...to make it straight flow.....

What u guys think ? By the way....if change cat ar....is there any brand to go for ar ? Or juz any cap ayam will do ? Same performance ?

This forum is juz getting sh*t...... so damn hard to get in !

I will try to snap the exhaust system when i manage to crawl down underneath to snap the pictures ! Hehehee....

How come diff mechanic said different things ar ? N1 mechanics said good if cat blocked......that will increase torque ! While this Ipoh mechanic said no good....once blocked...no power....then it might hurt the engine......

So...i've also consulted a fren in hk....he said no need change bulet woo....juz use back the old cat....make a hole in the middle of the cat...to make it straight flow.....

What u guys think ? By the way....if change cat ar....is there any brand to go for ar ? Or juz any cap ayam will do ? Same performance ?

dun get tipu-ed,... the cats sold all got super brand, HKS, PHASE, etc,... but itz sticker only,... mine is green color TRUST

any bullet will do, the difference is whther u get the straight one, swirling one, center blocked with holes one, etc,...

puncture thru ur ori cat also can,...

hmm...very2 ganas...please dun kill that kucing hehehe

where's abang cat77??? sudah recover???

Ini macam pun ada ka? BLM....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3PuJyjGHkY[/media]