Aja, TT Putrajaya tomorrow nite!!!
Insyaallah. Bolehlah konvoi dengan sapa2 yang berkenaan!
Aja, TT Putrajaya tomorrow nite!!!
tmrow only i go pasang center torpedo,... i get a straight with silencer holes,... danny pasang already,... the oren lite lite up at 608kms!!!
Cannot permanent la....what for ? U juz need err...few hrs fun rite ? Hehehe...no obligations !
but frankly..i dun like the digital speedometer...prefer analog one..hehehe
FD2 surely common sight nowadays but FD2R and mugen RR... completely different la... demn syiok just by looking at the picture... just as syiok as reading the new SD from a certain PI implicating Najissss. demn spicy
putrajaya not far ke? got somthing spesel over there??
If the CL7 .... RM105k ... I really want to buy ... not EURO R (K20 6spds), no recaro seat .. is OK .. but should be K24 SiR model right?
Drive EVO? EVO 10 ?? I was busy in China... that's why no time to come out!! The black CF4 sold liao?? He get the FD2R? or New Accord? or ??
Sell my car? Maybe not lah .. I really love my car.. just get a full service done! And touch abit here and there .. intake manifold, head, ... polish abit .. now! Very nice to drive! Low end power also good! Very satisfy! My C/R now is 11.5:1
wasnt that called CL9??....K20A, no recaros etc....interior plus engine same with 7th generation accord rite?
tonight no more tenaga to shoot d lah.. just now petang shoot twice d.. long session somemore... hehehe
bro fobs..that black cf4 is far....k right?already sold his car ??his is sir or sir-t?aiyaaa...already sold kaa..baru nk pg tanya wanna let go his ce28 or not...uhhuh tooo late..
huhu..where is da megi goreng stall?? wat section
waaa u know what... yesterday a fren belanja me makan and we went pass DMG to go to the restaurant. the EVO X i had seen earlier was still there and guess what there was an R35 GTR also... white colour. demn syiok la this DMG. if only i have the money to get hold of these beasts

Fobs, ya .. I really interested in the CL9... is that the one call TSX in USA? running with K24? 200hp? That the one I am interested! Dont ask me to get something down grade my H/P.... drive also "boey song"!!!
I cant go Alor Star ... cause my wife is expected to deliver this few days!! Last March... I saw one CL9 (200hp) in Bangsa ... the owner is the user car dealer! White color .... very cun! I got ask him "wanna sell?" he said another 6 months! hahaha .. hope is that one!
putrajaya not far ke? got somthing spesel over there??
When i was in Jakarta kelmarin, I bought the Motor magazine there,. Guess what?.
got new proton MPV photoc inside there ler. ...and also the new Jazz of course.
Later if I rajin I scan and tampal in here ler.