mods on Accord CF4

FOBs .... Your CF4 bcame EURO R looks already??? thought of seeing your car yesterday at Butterworth??

long time already lohhhhh,...
yup,.. in bworth, wife driving to and fro work,...
me driving evo now,...

aishh,... u always MIA,... me in NT also no chance ciak kopi with u,...
our kawan black cf4 sold already,...

but seriously... a CL7 biasa selling for RM105k... worth it ka? quite expensive for a 'bare' car like that... a normal CF4 SiR looks sportier i think. better buy civic FD kot :)

i agree!

Serious?? CL7 only asking for RM105k ?? What year?

normal k20a without the R and without the recaros,...
wanna buy? if u want to change car, let me know, i got buyer for ur red car,...

CL7 not euro r one kot..heheh
civic FD also not bad..still new..inside also comfortable..but become common car nowadays..
CL7 Auto..rare species..but performance i think a bit below civic..

maybe coz the weight,... the engine abt same same only,... FD2 156ps, CL7E 155ps,...

but frankly..i dun like the digital speedometer...prefer analog one..hehehe

FD2 surely common sight nowadays but FD2R and mugen RR... completely different la... demn syiok just by looking at the picture... just as syiok as reading the new SD from a certain PI implicating Najissss. demn spicy

i found mugen kit for my sm4,... pics in my hphone, dunno how to take the pics out from phone, cheeeetttt!

huhuhu,.. my bini says look like cf4 pulok,...

eh, faisal,... nowadays we use codes hehehheeee

yup the experimental spec is quite syiok juga... but looks quite ugly la... dono la personally i can't really digest the CF all over the front-end the mugen RR is good enough. went to mugen website and guess what they had this TT with RR owners... demn syiok...

fobs... what code??

If the CL7 .... RM105k ... I really want to buy ... not EURO R (K20 6spds), no recaro seat .. is OK .. but should be K24 SiR model right?

long time already lohhhhh,...
yup,.. in bworth, wife driving to and fro work,...
me driving evo now,...

aishh,... u always MIA,... me in NT also no chance ciak kopi with u,...
our kawan black cf4 sold already,...

i agree!

normal k20a without the R and without the recaros,...
wanna buy? if u want to change car, let me know, i got buyer for ur red car,...

maybe coz the weight,... the engine abt same same only,... FD2 156ps, CL7E 155ps,...

Drive EVO? EVO 10 ?? I was busy in China... that's why no time to come out!! The black CF4 sold liao?? He get the FD2R? or New Accord? or ??

Sell my car? Maybe not lah .. I really love my car.. just get a full service done! And touch abit here and there .. intake manifold, head, ... polish abit .. now! Very nice to drive! Low end power also good! Very satisfy! My C/R now is 11.5:1

have u guys see the 2nd gen. jazz?? i saw it last year at the nagoya motor show..really nice..especially the RS one..if the price is good i would consider to buy one..

aik bro fobs..since when driving evo???

When i was in Jakarta kelmarin, I bought the Motor magazine there,. Guess what?.

got new proton MPV photoc inside there ler. ...and also the new Jazz of course.

Later if I rajin I scan and tampal in here ler.

When i was in Jakarta kelmarin, I bought the Motor magazine there,. Guess what?.

got new proton MPV photoc inside there ler. ...and also the new Jazz of course.

Later if I rajin I scan and tampal in here ler.

Ceh, Bapak di Jakarta??? OMG! Currency rm2.8 now...

Went for meeting on Tuesday, balik on Wed. Transit from Aussie.

Currency RM2.8? Yer ke. Not sure though. Me belasah jer! kekeke

Went for meeting on Tuesday, balik on Wed. Transit from Aussie.

Currency RM2.8? Yer ke. Not sure though. Me belasah jer! kekeke

Wah, u Belasah ke??? Senyap2 jer...So many mbak`s have to choose & belasah!

If the CL7 .... RM105k ... I really want to buy ... not EURO R (K20 6spds), no recaro seat .. is OK .. but should be K24 SiR model right?

wasnt that called CL9??....K20A, no recaros etc....interior plus engine same with 7th generation accord rite?