this is 2.0E

Displacement, cc 1998
Engine model K20A
Max.power (Net), kw(PS)/rpm 155 ps (114.00 kw) / 6000 rpm
Max.torque(Net), N*m(kg*m)/rpm 19.2 kg*m (188.29 N*m) / 4500 rpm
Power density 8.84
Engine type Water cooling serial 4 cylinder DOHC
Engine information I-VTEC horizontal ranging chaindrive

i'm not able to get specs for those accords above year 2002,...

chk this out,...

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap383311112&access=1&status=1&subject=Honda+Accord+CL9+Rm+70K

also,... this is helpful, i'm no expert, but u may gain some idea here,...

http://www.cars-directory.net/specs/honda/accord/

RM145k for the k24 CL9??? expensive leh!! Fobs ... have you seen the pictures or maybe the actual car?? What color is that?

Nowadays everywhere is so far away!
NKSC never been Putrajaya ke? usually CF4ians lepak2 there untill morning cause more aweks student lepak kedai mamak.

ive been there 3 @ 4 times..but daylight la..not mlm2...
got aweks kaa?? bes bes...hopefully all dahi licin2 ..

next coming weekend im gonna back to sp..then bring my sir-gabann..miss my gabannn
huhuhu

RM145k for the k24 CL9??? expensive leh!! Fobs ... have you seen the pictures or maybe the actual car?? What color is that?

silever,... most CL7 non-R and CL9 i see pics are silverer

hehe fobs... now statutory declaration is the IN thing heheh. i, amdfaisal solemnly declare that dahi licin might be available for viewing only in putrajaya.

im commming to kay ell next week!

Fobs, where got CL7E for selling??

better get CM4.. cheaper.

but still, H22a > K20a Pondan. :D

my latest (not VERY latest) attempt at cracking 0-100 in 8 seconds.
[youtube]-Nt6JI6q9ro[/youtube][youtube]Q9uz0-ScuIQ[/youtube]

Last edited by a moderator:
very powerful H22A.. Brother Bien...

Today I tested New Audi A4 1.8T... the power I think... it better than H22A.... very very good pick up!! No joke!!
By the way, i only barely touch the pedal...

Last edited by a moderator:

Fobs, where got CL7E for selling??

better get CM4.. cheaper.

but still, H22a > K20a Pondan. :D

got CL7E for sale,...
i forgot the price,... few days ago i texted the seller,... still available,...
later i chk,...

juz came back from bbq tt,... rumah zam,...

Fobs... can show me the pictures of the CL7? And how much again .. please post it here so that others can see as well!

wooooppppssssss!!!

DSC02008.jpg

is this legal???

coming k.l ah bro.. call call me ah..

laju tuuuuu...

wanna cry oredi.. my rsm kaputttt:banghead:
had to spend money buy pivot speed meter....

last nite had small lewat malam tt with abang aja.. we layan maggi goreng... hehehe.. ppl who were there was me, abang aja, fung (my ex wife owner), rachel and kee wai...