mods on Accord CF4

tmrow only i go pasang center torpedo,... i get a straight with silencer holes,... danny pasang already,... the oren lite lite up at 608kms!!!

center torpedo.. i got so many now.. hehehe.. all from experimenting with exhaust systems.. got 1 more torpedo, huuuuu, big powerful 1 i have.. gerenti syiok.. hehehehe..

Cannot permanent la....what for ? U juz need err...few hrs fun rite ? Hehehe...no obligations !

dont want permanant.. everyday nasi goreng oso boring... hehehehe... 1 year supply with different variriety every month the best... hehehehehe

but frankly..i dun like the digital speedometer...prefer analog one..hehehe

agree..
FD2 surely common sight nowadays but FD2R and mugen RR... completely different la... demn syiok just by looking at the picture... just as syiok as reading the new SD from a certain PI implicating Najissss. demn spicy

hehehe.. that day me and my ex wife go habis minyak ronda ronda.. saw 1 new civic r.. saja we vroom vroom ajak main but the guy dont want.. hehehe
putrajaya not far ke? got somthing spesel over there??

licinnnnnnnn licinnnnnnnnnnn... hehehe

go tt shah alam near my abang aja and abang faisal place.. layan the maggi goreng... cunnnnn

tonight no more tenaga to shoot d lah.. just now petang shoot twice d.. long session somemore... hehehe

If the CL7 .... RM105k ... I really want to buy ... not EURO R (K20 6spds), no recaro seat .. is OK .. but should be K24 SiR model right?

u really want kah alvin?
CL7E and CL9,... both also i got seller contact,...

Drive EVO? EVO 10 ?? I was busy in China... that's why no time to come out!! The black CF4 sold liao?? He get the FD2R? or New Accord? or ??

Sell my car? Maybe not lah .. I really love my car.. just get a full service done! And touch abit here and there .. intake manifold, head, ... polish abit .. now! Very nice to drive! Low end power also good! Very satisfy! My C/R now is 11.5:1

weihhh, tmrow nite we got TT BBQ in alor setar,... i will be going there straight after work 5pm+ (from Gurun), danny also going and he will meet me on the gurun interchange, we convoy both cf4s to alor setar,... u wanna join in? many sv4 in northern region and a few sm4 all powerful h22a all coming. RM25 per head refundable in fraction if not that expensive.

me drive evo, hehe!!! really evo!!!

what u mean ur comp ratio now 11.5??? what u do ah???

the black cf4 new owner came to collect car juz now,... i took some pics of the final moment,... our fren not buying car at the moment, bisnes more important,... he invest $ in bisnes 1st,...

as for car,... he got a On The Road EF for drag racing, and also the lightened EG dolphin,...

if u are around, letz small TT in bworth,... juz sms/call me, me forever free.

wasnt that called CL9??....K20A, no recaros etc....interior plus engine same with 7th generation accord rite?

i think engine same with FD2,... coz 7th gen CM4, only approx 130ps,...

tonight no more tenaga to shoot d lah.. just now petang shoot twice d.. long session somemore... hehehe

i taruh straight bullet with silencer holes soround,... green in color with TRUST stiker, haha!!!

later will do a retune of the vafcII

bro fobs..that black cf4 is far....k right?already sold his car ??his is sir or sir-t?aiyaaa...already sold kaa..baru nk pg tanya wanna let go his ce28 or not...uhhuh tooo late..

SiR,...

the rims went with the car,...

bila mau balik bertam lagik???

besok malam TT BBQ in aloq setaq,...
after that i post pics,... so far 2 cf4 going,...

that ce28n is offset 42 or 43,... not actually ngam with our fenders,... but his car fender already ketok out a bit and rear side kelepet, and running on adjustable,... tarakhal,...

New proton MPV, as stated by Syed Zainal. The article also said that they designed the MPV based on Wish and Livina ...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

• mpv.JPG
    mpv.JPG
    42.5 KB · Views: 70
waaa u know what... yesterday a fren belanja me makan and we went pass DMG to go to the restaurant. the EVO X i had seen earlier was still there and guess what there was an R35 GTR also... white colour. demn syiok la this DMG. if only i have the money to get hold of these beasts

klao jadik shyful, semua boleh!
higrade lubricant in car and body also boleh!

:smokin:

Fobs, ya .. I really interested in the CL9... is that the one call TSX in USA? running with K24? 200hp? That the one I am interested! Dont ask me to get something down grade my H/P.... drive also "boey song"!!!
I cant go Alor Star ... cause my wife is expected to deliver this few days!! Last March... I saw one CL9 (200hp) in Bangsa ... the owner is the user car dealer! White color .... very cun! I got ask him "wanna sell?" he said another 6 months! hahaha .. hope is that one!

Fobs, ya .. I really interested in the CL9... is that the one call TSX in USA? running with K24? 200hp? That the one I am interested! Dont ask me to get something down grade my H/P.... drive also "boey song"!!!
I cant go Alor Star ... cause my wife is expected to deliver this few days!! Last March... I saw one CL9 (200hp) in Bangsa ... the owner is the user car dealer! White color .... very cun! I got ask him "wanna sell?" he said another 6 months! hahaha .. hope is that one!

hmmm,... bien our sifu explained that the 200ps k24a is called type-s,...
all these for sale is type-e,...

i think USA dont have the "euro-r" chassis,... not the 6th gen, neither the 7th gen,...

in UK got!

aiyah,... u got money mahhhh,... buy the CL7R lahhhh,... easy peasy lemon cheesy

putrajaya not far ke? got somthing spesel over there??

Nowadays everywhere is so far away!
NKSC never been Putrajaya ke? usually CF4ians lepak2 there untill morning cause more aweks student lepak kedai mamak.

When i was in Jakarta kelmarin, I bought the Motor magazine there,. Guess what?.

got new proton MPV photoc inside there ler. ...and also the new Jazz of course.

Later if I rajin I scan and tampal in here ler.

Aja, majallah playboy versi tak beli sekali ke, napein ngak beli dong????Mostly keta dia org lebih ganas dari kita. Dark tinted glass and manual gearbox.