mods on Accord CF4

wah

yesterday Melaka, the day before Kuantan

Chempien.

kekeke. Letih driving lor. Keje punya hal

Today got meeting kat Kuantan, but seems air ticket sold out doh long time ago...cuti sekolah.

That y have to drive lah.

Wanna drove company car, takut tak laju (V6) & tak enjoy driving. Last2 bawak kete sendiri.

BTW, that kuli lor..sunday pun kena keje. Arahan bos! Bos tidoq kat rumah! kekeke

Yesterday on the way to Melaka, got a chance to rembat with VW Passat on newly three lane Seremban-Melaka hway. The 4 doors 2.0cc Tubo FSI really something to look for! ..but not to afraid of it! .kekeke

the only unfair factor was he alone whereas me 2 orang on board. !

When 4th gear H22AR habis doh...Passat seemed also already keluar asap hitam and both car seems like cannot move further!..until we change to higher gear.

Topspeed wise, the guy let me passed him while i'm cruising 220kmh behind him.

I got the handphone video recorded by my wife...but cannot put here or Tiub Kamu, later takut kena saman.

In reality, H22AR really has 50-50 nyawa and chance againt the Passat lor!

Passat....http://www.vwmalaysia.com.my/

Yesterday what time? I also in the seremban highway..... but jam over there more than half an hr due to accident.... The Toyota Wish badly hit...

I think that accident incurredon the evening...if i'm not mistaken black/silver wish. Notice the long accident on the way balik on the evening.

Meanwhile, me went to melaka on the morning...around 1130am on the that hway.

Yesterday on the way to Melaka, got a chance to rembat with VW Passat on newly three lane Seremban-Melaka hway. The 4 doors 2.0cc Tubo FSI really something to look for! ..but not to afraid of it! .kekeke

the only unfair factor was he alone whereas me 2 orang on board. !

When 4th gear H22AR habis doh...Passat seemed also already keluar asap hitam and both car seems like cannot move further!..until we change to higher gear.

Topspeed wise, the guy let me passed him while i'm cruising 220kmh behind him.

I got the handphone video recorded by my wife...but cannot put here or Tiub Kamu, later takut kena saman.

In reality, H22AR really has 50-50 nyawa and chance againt the Passat lor!

Passat....http://www.vwmalaysia.com.my/

abg aja..put la da video on utube..wanna see lorr..
passat..got a nice interior..but exterior..audi A4 is better..heheh

the owner said dat sir is low mileage..but in da pic shown 130k+ km already..is dat can be considered low mileage???dat was like circling the earth twice maaa

mileage apa??? tarakhal one,...
hafkat everywhere,...

mine 180k++ liao
my kawan also same,...

our taiko vtec king one pulak 400k++

I think that accident incurredon the evening...if i'm not mistaken black/silver wish. Notice the long accident on the way balik on the evening.

Meanwhile, me went to melaka on the morning...around 1130am on the that hway.

No lar... it's a dark blue with Sg plate...

mileage apa??? tarakhal one,...
hafkat everywhere,...

mine 180k++ liao
my kawan also same,...

our taiko vtec king one pulak 400k++

fuhh..dat proved honda is very reliable..heheheh:adore:
hope my car can go till 1mil km...hahah

to those with electric gate, i received tis email, it says,

This is scary!!! Happening in KL....will be coming to Penang anytime?....beware of any ppl hanging outside (within 100 m?) your house.

Note: the lady getting into the house using remote gate...

News from a friend residing in the new Taman Palm Grove near the surau

A lady could not open her remote controlled gate because someone tied her gate. She thought her control was faulty and she came down from her car to
check and she was chopped (hands etc) by a man who had a parang. She lost her handbag and she was hospitalised.

It happened in Taman Gembira Klang. There were 2 men
who planned this attack.

They tied up remote controlled gate and wait to strike. Please pass this and warn those who own remote controlled gates...to beware.

Now all place not safe lor...

BTW, here are the pics for yesterday burning..

• asap1.JPG
    asap1.JPG
    34.6 KB · Views: 72
  • asap2.JPG
    asap2.JPG
    40 KB · Views: 64
demn scary la fairy (hei that rhymes...)

my FIL's house got autogate... my future house autogate ready and surely i want to use autogate. demn. weih... anybody knows where to get an IR binoculars or IR realtime camera. sometimes when i hear noises outside i just can not see what's really there because of the darkness. with an IR camera/binoculars i can 'see' in the dark

fuhh..dat proved honda is very reliable..heheheh:adore:
hope my car can go till 1mil km...hahah

anyway,... f20b konk at 400k kms,...
that cf4 has a recond f20b inside,... tokey kita lahhhhh,... itu cf4 blackhawk

when reached 1 mil kms,
the engine sure tinggal rangka onli!! kekekeke

if until 1million miles pulak,... K&N drop-in filter, warranty habis,...

Maybe later Faizal can arrange for trip to Melaka seaside for a BBQ sets or makan2.

Ok ke?.

BTW, Melaka now more canggih than before. Shopping Kompleks many..i think more that the economic per population ratio.

Surprisingly, Seremban is stiill a kampung, even though it nearer to KL. Guess donno what the previous government doing!

faisal changed phone number ar ???
Sorry ar...last time u sent me sms but my phone was with my sister ! Hehehe...

Anyway....fairy, today while driving...normally....juz crawling la....about 50km/hr....suddenly the rpm hangs at a few thousand rpm la.....i didn't press the accelerator at all....but once i push the gear to N, it drops back.....to normal.....

So far.....other than that....the car is fine.....but still complaint about the power..hehehe...

Cat77, u using S drive rite ? Heard any "VONG VONG VONG" sound ar ??? My one....quite obvious la...

Maybe later Faizal can arrange for trip to Melaka seaside for a BBQ sets or makan2.

Ok ke?.

BTW, Melaka now more canggih than before. Shopping Kompleks many..i think more that the economic per population ratio.

Surprisingly, Seremban is stiill a kampung, even though it nearer to KL. Guess donno what the previous government doing!

nice2........

anybody know where can i change my timing belt and also clean my radiator tank around kl?around kajang area also nice.........plan to go this saturday

today saw cf4 with accord cl1 bontot at midvalley.....tak sempat tgk no plate. whose car?

Ok, this MIGHT be my longest single post in ZTH. Here goes:

Assalamualaikum and a very good evening to my fellow CF4 friends.

As most of you guys know, myHAVOC.net is going to hold their first AGM sometime around June. The tentative date is on the 29th. Place is also tentative, but I'm voting for the venue to be held in or around KL, as I can be present (hopefully), currently, the majority of the votes is Camerooooon Hailands.

I know this sounds like a long shot, but I am extending an 'invitation' to you fellow CF4'ians to join along for the AGM.

It would be highly appreciated if the oldskool members like Aja who was part of the old committee could join for the AGM, since we plan on voting for a new 'president'.

I know this is hard, but you guys are one big brotherhood and I truly respect that. If only the same could be said and applied to the new HAVOC.

So I am here to get (can I say votes??) for AGM venue persuasion and also perhaps attendance for the AGM proper itself.

And to Abang Dollah, sorry this post did'nt get thru to you first, I know you are the CF4 penghulu, and I apologise before hand.

Its cool if you CF4 guys don't want to get involved with HAVOC, but you guys drive Honda Accords and we really love our Accords.

So, for the love of the Accord, I need some replies! :D