wah
yesterday Melaka, the day before Kuantan
Chempien.
Chempien.
wah
Chempien.
Yesterday on the way to Melaka, got a chance to rembat with VW Passat on newly three lane Seremban-Melaka hway. The 4 doors 2.0cc Tubo FSI really something to look for! ..but not to afraid of it! .kekeke
the only unfair factor was he alone whereas me 2 orang on board. !
When 4th gear H22AR habis doh...Passat seemed also already keluar asap hitam and both car seems like cannot move further!..until we change to higher gear.
Topspeed wise, the guy let me passed him while i'm cruising 220kmh behind him.
I got the handphone video recorded by my wife...but cannot put here or Tiub Kamu, later takut kena saman.
In reality, H22AR really has 50-50 nyawa and chance againt the Passat lor!
Passat....http://www.vwmalaysia.com.my/
Yesterday what time? I also in the seremban highway..... but jam over there more than half an hr due to accident.... The Toyota Wish badly hit...
Yesterday on the way to Melaka, got a chance to rembat with VW Passat on newly three lane Seremban-Melaka hway. The 4 doors 2.0cc Tubo FSI really something to look for! ..but not to afraid of it! .kekeke
the only unfair factor was he alone whereas me 2 orang on board. !
When 4th gear H22AR habis doh...Passat seemed also already keluar asap hitam and both car seems like cannot move further!..until we change to higher gear.
Topspeed wise, the guy let me passed him while i'm cruising 220kmh behind him.
I got the handphone video recorded by my wife...but cannot put here or Tiub Kamu, later takut kena saman.
In reality, H22AR really has 50-50 nyawa and chance againt the Passat lor!
Passat....http://www.vwmalaysia.com.my/
haaaaaaa....
another cf4 for sale!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/216032-honda-cf4-for-sale.html
good specs too. ni rasa macam nak angkat satu balik ni
the owner said dat sir is low mileage..but in da pic shown 130k+ km already..is dat can be considered low mileage???dat was like circling the earth twice maaa
I think that accident incurredon the evening...if i'm not mistaken black/silver wish. Notice the long accident on the way balik on the evening.
Meanwhile, me went to melaka on the morning...around 1130am on the that hway.
mileage apa??? tarakhal one,...
hafkat everywhere,...
mine 180k++ liao
my kawan also same,...
our taiko vtec king one pulak 400k++
hehe. Don't really noticed cause the other side of the road.No lar... it's a dark blue with Sg plate...
fuhh..dat proved honda is very reliable..heheheh![]()
hope my car can go till 1mil km...hahah
fuhh..dat proved honda is very reliable..heheheh![]()
hope my car can go till 1mil km...hahah
when reached 1 mil kms,
the engine sure tinggal rangka onli!! kekekeke
Maybe later Faizal can arrange for trip to Melaka seaside for a BBQ sets or makan2.
Ok ke?.
BTW, Melaka now more canggih than before. Shopping Kompleks many..i think more that the economic per population ratio.
Surprisingly, Seremban is stiill a kampung, even though it nearer to KL. Guess donno what the previous government doing!