mods on Accord CF4

Can our CF4/CL1 engine cater the old petrol kah?. Say...ron96 ker?

Seems like the petrol price will be boosting up so soon..

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Tuesday/Mutakhir/20080527200036/Article/index_html

Hopefully one day the water bills and other utilities bills for Selangorian will be much cheaper doh!

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=0527&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_09.htm

One CF4 and one CL7 for sale!

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=honda&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&category%5Fid=&btnSubmit=Search&model=ACCORD&page=10

As we know, with the same price-tag of used CL7 , can buy a V7 unreg or V7
modded...

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=subaru&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=&btnSubmit=Search&model=STi

So, which one which?. hehehehe

....or some used Evos.....
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=mitsubishi&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=&btnSubmit=Search&model=EVO

Last edited by a moderator:
suddenly asfreak appeared!

Last edited by arsfreak : 04-02-2008 at 02:48 PM.

I think ZTH was about to kaput doh!

....or some MRS.....

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=toyota&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=&btnSubmit=Search&model=MRS

BTW, later Faisal wil update us on the MElaka trip!

Ok ka?.

I Think a time to get a break!

nice2........

anybody know where can i change my timing belt and also clean my radiator tank around kl?around kajang area also nice.........plan to go this saturday

today saw cf4 with accord cl1 bontot at midvalley.....tak sempat tgk no plate. whose car?

jadi ke tukar timing belt this saturday?.

hook-up with 5efte workshop lor, or else can Halim for appointment...if he is free lar!

kekekeke. Already arrived at 1000 pages!.

Mission accomplished!:thefinger::thefinger:

six six six

P5250084a.jpg

cf 44444444444444444444444444444 !!!!!

P5250098.jpg

three's a company

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn261/fobs76/0805-1/P5250101a.jpg

i own all the 9999th, the 10000th, and the 10001st post!!!

i think i wont get arsfreak to edit this post kuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Photo-0015.jpg

deja-vu!

P4290039.jpg

i'm gonna have bumper like awitgg punya,... weihhh awie sudah pi where??? long time no hear his voice,... play with his scooby???

and the silver car behind awie's torneo,... siapa punya? not for sale kah???

weit bro fobs...u vtekking together with abang aja till 1001!!! hahahha....mission accomplished guys heheh....

bro fobs...lawa la kete

abang aja, me go to abang 5efte wokshop kot, but don know the place

har har har... u guys r really post fanatics...

melaka trip ka aja... i need to let somebody else organize it la. i'm a bit busy right now... trying to find valid reasons to go on a paid-holiday la hehe