anyway... mencelah... sub ur car now is red rite?
any of you guys going sepang tomorrow morning?
(9 pages to go till 1000 page)
u honda ppl here dun wanna get continental car kah??
td on da way back from kulim follow this red audi a4 2.0T quattro..really cunn..laju plak tu..but sadly,i managed to potong him at last..
the new lexus IS is nice... at par with conti cars kot.
anyway yesterday i saw this new mazda6 2.5 parked in front of the office. the front end was RX8ish but i think something was missing la. and then on my way back home i saw the same car from behind... and gosh... the back-end was really2 stunning... by the way the car's reg was SUKOM xxx and colour was pearl white.
i seriously think honda cars start to look unexciting. just look at the new MDM accord... IMHO a camry looks way2 better and this mazda6... it looks even better. let's wait for the JDM accord then maybe there will be some consolation. well the 09 TSX looks not so ok but then i'm hoping the 09 JDM accord will look better
fobs...
this guy can really2 pijak duit
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/5/23/nation/21340278&sec=nation
open track.. tapi by the time u read this sudah habis...
wanted to go but tak jagi pergi.. too tired from previous work...
faisal, yes my car is nw red... uik? i tot u saw it during the launching?
JDM, we're waiting... with gleaming eyes.... *_*
susah2 beli CL7R je...
new pictures of the new JDM accord that's coming...
jangan terbeliak mata!
http://www.motorauthority.com/wp-content/uploads/Honda/Accord/2009_Honda_Accord_Spy_small.jpg
Open trackday rm180
hahahahahaha...