mods on Accord CF4

set.....tell all cf/cl owner, big tt this friday nite at putrajaya. i will try ajakking all my cf fren to join together

aiseh lupa la pulak....me working la this saturday, probably back home early la that nite

Last edited by a moderator:
"Last edited by khguan : 03-30-2008 at 08:11 PM. "

when i editted?why my name changed?kekekek

cat meow meow test meow

That one sounded macam kucing pompuan kene rogol bergilir2 jer dengan kucing jantan!. kekekeke

The sound should be "meeeooowwwwWWWWWRRRRRRRGGGGGGGG" .

aiya! itu kucing sudah bukak vtec orr!! Lari!!!:burnout: :burnout:

tuu laa..maybe it takes forever to reach 10 000 pages..heheh..

eh anyone knows where to get a 3m x 3m gazebo/tent at a reasonable price. The one i saw in TESCO was quite OK and priced RM239. I need this so that my car has a nicer parking place. there's an el-cheapo version retailing for RM59 but i bought this once as a temporary shelter for makcik n pakcik during my wedding and with its super skinny 'pillars' and super light canvas, it was damaged right after the wedding.

make lah permanent punya,...
i think abt 500 sudah cukup for steelwork and awning,...

kalau u make kayu and zink,... cheap cheap,...

fobs... if permanent then i need more than RM5k la. I need to make a nicely built porch with heavy duty tiles, thick concrete pillars with nice roof tiles and then gutterless design, downlights, plaster ceiling, etc...

urrrpssss,... tak payah buat until like that kottttt,....

spend rm50 buy the pvc cover can liao,... no need tent,... later angin strong strong khemah fly, pun susah,...

now i'm turbosmart,.... not takata,... kakakkakaaaaaaaaa ttatattaaaaaaaa

i'm living temporarily with my FIL so that's why i need temporary stuff only. that cover i have but troublesome la. the RM239 in tesco tent is quite sturdy n heavy so it won't be blown away by strong wind unless u r talking about a typhoon la. i'm also planning to tie one of the tent's pillars to the permanent porch.

weih... turbosmart? what?