Nice to meet you that night..
You have a nice CF4....
USJ101,
hehehe. Thanks for the complement. BTW, my car so-so onli.:slug::slug:
Later can join us minum at Putrajaya lor...pm Amdfaisal
Hey! Aja,
Nice to meet you that night..
You have a nice CF4....
oo fairy also there eh..1st time see aja`s car..
thanks for da info..
oo really?gud la then..hopefully can find new job in kl..huhuhu..bleh tt slalu..bleh deting ngan awek slalu gak..heheheh
there... explanation from bzbodi. don't worry mates... no offence taken just that things are getting a tad too serious. anyway good initiative from the club members and orang kuats like japle n u...
anyway... i sure hope i know more ppl from havoc... so far i know japle (he didn't not even recognize me), kien tat, tornado (what is his real name?), bzbodi of kos, and some other guys...
QUOTE]
What about me??![]()
oo really?gud la then..hopefully can find new job in kl..huhuhu..bleh tt slalu..bleh deting ngan awek slalu gak..heheheh
Sato got how many parking lots left? opps, vacancies :D
wachaa
faisal, seb baik kien-tat.
if bien-tat i go diu you
oo really?gud la then..hopefully can find new job in kl..huhuhu..bleh tt slalu..bleh deting ngan awek slalu gak..heheheh[/QUOTE
bro nksc..nice meeting u aa..hehehe sorry aa to bro fobs cannot make it at K.batas quick TT..really sorry bro..but i went to farouk w/shop hoping to see taik cicak on ur car but u did'nt show up..so me n bro nksc decide to chow laa..sorry again bro..my bad my bad![]()
ehh.. who is kien tat?? tornado's real name is omar or fondly known in the forum as captain... actually this would be the last tt being held in dataran prima coz a new port has been found (somewhere in setapak).. glad that the air has been cleared.. buang yg keruh ambil yg jernih.. ahaks!! my CF braders rock!!
That one rpm not yet 7000rpm. Later post here once the rpm touch 7000rpm pulak!
kekekeke
aiyo.. zth now got big spacing d ah?? why like that la???
*pinch aja*
Hi Guys,
Wah! Big Accord gathering. Sedih not in PuteraJaya.
Next round have it in PutraJaya bolih join.
Pls sms me if there are any gathering as i hardly log on.
Fobs..
My car is back to 100% life after all the tinkering and sorting out the car nerve system. Driving back from Penang was great with so much power on the tap now.
For those members looking for CL1/CF4 front strut bar, I am letting go 2 set I have ie Cusco and Feel's. Call or sms me for further info.
012-6393490
T-R