mods on Accord CF4

Hey! Aja,

Nice to meet you that night..

You have a nice CF4....

USJ101,

hehehe. Thanks for the complement. BTW, my car so-so onli.:slug::slug:

Later can join us minum at Putrajaya lor...pm Amdfaisal

oo fairy also there eh..1st time see aja`s car..
thanks for da info..

My car same like other CF4 car , no extra ordinary except for the new tyres!

BTW, if u terjalan2 somewhere at Sunway, cn go and buy the oil kat JFA.

Just told them that u are my friend, later can get diskaun sikit2 !!

oo really?gud la then..hopefully can find new job in kl..huhuhu..bleh tt slalu..bleh deting ngan awek slalu gak..heheheh

Fast2. pindah mai sini.

Sato got few vacancies ! kekekekeke

there... explanation from bzbodi. don't worry mates... no offence taken just that things are getting a tad too serious. anyway good initiative from the club members and orang kuats like japle n u...

anyway... i sure hope i know more ppl from havoc... so far i know japle (he didn't not even recognize me), kien tat, tornado (what is his real name?), bzbodi of kos, and some other guys...

QUOTE]

What about me?? :bawling:

Sato got how many parking lots left? opps, vacancies :D

wachaa

faisal, seb baik kien-tat.

if bien-tat i go diu you

huhuhuuuu!!! awek pun KL,... pi sana, sini boring giler,...
life sini utk org tua tua mcm aku, pakai kreta auto,...

eh,.... ehh,....

Sato got how many parking lots left? opps, vacancies :D

wachaa

faisal, seb baik kien-tat.

if bien-tat i go diu you

semua pi kerja kat SATO,... hahhahaaa,...
sana ada vacancy civil ke? ada branch kat penang/bworth ke???? or nak buka satu pun boley,...

ohhh,... hartge tu ah tatt lahhhhhh,...

oo really?gud la then..hopefully can find new job in kl..huhuhu..bleh tt slalu..bleh deting ngan awek slalu gak..heheheh[/QUOTE

bro nksc..nice meeting u aa..hehehe sorry aa to bro fobs cannot make it at K.batas quick TT..really sorry bro..but i went to farouk w/shop hoping to see taik cicak on ur car but u did'nt show up..so me n bro nksc decide to chow laa..sorry again bro..my bad my bad:adore:

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi Guys,

Wah! Big Accord gathering. Sedih not in PuteraJaya.
Next round have it in PutraJaya bolih join.

Pls sms me if there are any gathering as i hardly log on.

Fobs..
My car is back to 100% life after all the tinkering and sorting out the car nerve system. Driving back from Penang was great with so much power on the tap now.

For those members looking for CL1/CF4 front strut bar, I am letting go 2 set I have ie Cusco and Feel's. Call or sms me for further info.

012-6393490
T-R

ehh.. who is kien tat?? tornado's real name is omar or fondly known in the forum as captain... actually this would be the last tt being held in dataran prima coz a new port has been found (somewhere in setapak).. glad that the air has been cleared.. buang yg keruh ambil yg jernih.. ahaks!! my CF braders rock!!

hehe.. setapak.. near my house.. after tt can go burn the mrr2 highway.. hehehe..

That one rpm not yet 7000rpm. Later post here once the rpm touch 7000rpm pulak!

kekekeke

7000 rpm coming up.. hehehe

Last edited by a moderator:
waaaa.....eberibodi has back....miss u all la..

where abang cat77 yg ensem?

Sato still have vacancies, R&D still searching for mechanical engineer.....but parking space no vacancies hehehe..even bertam have to park outside, that y he drive super duper ex5 to work..

USJ101... sorry forgot to mention ur name... eh... i know u only in the cyberworld la... in the real world not yet...

and yes it was hartge (demn how to pronounce this word???)... ah tat... well it was a bit noisy so i heard tat and then the first word was not too clear...

huhuhuuuuuu!!!

so meriah!!!

if cat77 come in, lagi meriah,... and hamsap the thread,... huhuhuhuuuu!!!

T-R,... more power,... so can break 300km/h liao ah??? lai lai lai!!!

Hi Guys,

Wah! Big Accord gathering. Sedih not in PuteraJaya.
Next round have it in PutraJaya bolih join.

Pls sms me if there are any gathering as i hardly log on.

Fobs..
My car is back to 100% life after all the tinkering and sorting out the car nerve system. Driving back from Penang was great with so much power on the tap now.

For those members looking for CL1/CF4 front strut bar, I am letting go 2 set I have ie Cusco and Feel's. Call or sms me for further info.

012-6393490
T-R

So, this week we make TT at Putrajaya... No headache! Makan senang, lot of parking & gadis2 berkeliaran......CAT77 lama tarak test suara!