eh really... what is the link to that thread where bien is fighting with xxx?
Yesterday, I was changed my radiator. wat the surprise, the radiator model 2001 & 2000 is different on the cap & model 2001 is slimer than model 2000.
eh really... what is the link to that thread where bien is fighting with xxx?
Yesterday, I was changed my radiator. wat the surprise, the radiator model 2001 & 2000 is different on the cap & model 2001 is slimer than model 2000.
weih... called that hafkat shop... in danau kota la. price can nego but need to go there to get the final price. all parts that are currently still attached to the hafkat will belong to the buyer...
anyway i hope this hafkat will still be available and cheaper in 2017...
What happened to ur old radiator ??? Hit by stone ???
Dual layer is good...hehehee....especially track racing.....or vtecking on road all days..... no need Mugen la....get Fwin....
Guys....i'm leaving to oz tomolo....be back in 2 weeks time....
So poor now.....exchange rate suddenly gone up.....AUD1 = RM3 !~ Duh...broke liao....
Now ar....these few days...been observing my car behavior.....i found it not running smoothly.....jerks here and there.....then ar.....when braking....the car seems still wanna move forward.....something to do with the engine or gearbox ??? It juz still wanna move....like the rpm still not coming down when i pressed the brake pedal.....
Think the engine really really in some bad shape !~
Try to find solutions when i come back from oz later.....headache again ~
Ohh.....when idling ar....the air from exhaust....damn bloody smelly ~ Why ar ????
It`s conversions time.
edddial's car got some prob with the brake servo... he got that changed and rpm up n down problem gone together with the faulty brake servo. seems like the brake servo n throttle are connected. the faulty brake servo didn't send the right input to the ECU (don't really remember his explanation). his car is in good running condition now and he dropped the idea of performing an engine swap
weih... called that hafkat shop... in danau kota la. price can nego but need to go there to get the final price. all parts that are currently still attached to the hafkat will belong to the buyer...
anyway i hope this hafkat will still be available and cheaper in 2017...
about that TP sensor... u need to ask him la. the one he had, showed some funny messages oso if i remember well. maybe he got TP sensor n brake servo replaced at the same time.
so did u find the AP papers etc fobs?
i think it is possible fobs... i need to get there too.
my boss is away starting from wednesday until mid may... demn nice... i'm a free maaannnnn. jom TT in KL during opis hours hehe
What happened to ur old radiator ??? Hit by stone ???
Dual layer is good...hehehee....especially track racing.....or vtecking on road all days..... no need Mugen la....get Fwin....
Guys....i'm leaving to oz tomolo....be back in 2 weeks time....
So poor now.....exchange rate suddenly gone up.....AUD1 = RM3 !~ Duh...broke liao....
Now ar....these few days...been observing my car behavior.....i found it not running smoothly.....jerks here and there.....then ar.....when braking....the car seems still wanna move forward.....something to do with the engine or gearbox ??? It juz still wanna move....like the rpm still not coming down when i pressed the brake pedal.....
Think the engine really really in some bad shape !~
Try to find solutions when i come back from oz later.....headache again ~
Ohh.....when idling ar....the air from exhaust....damn bloody smelly ~ Why ar ????