mods on Accord CF4

wahhh.. i saw bro bertam boy punye torneo.. cunnnnnn.. now my car got fren .. hehehe:biggrin:

bro fairy... fren my fren,wait aa wait:itsme: ..i'm coming my fren...hehehe
by the way guys,do i have to update daily in this forum??just 2-3 day only already missed lots of pages..don't vtecking too much la bros...huhuhu
just asking,are there any recommended engine oil for f20b/h22a?

by the way guys,do i have to update daily in this forum??just 2-3 day only already missed lots of pages..don't vtecking too much la bros...huhuhu

hahaha.. now i got kawan.. hehehe..:itsme:

i'm using castrol edge 5w40 fully symthetic.. :biggrin:

Eneos is good, but only 4 litre...me using Ravenol 10/40, 5 litre per bottle, hahaa, 1 bottle ngam ngam

wah..so hepi ha bertam huhu............when ur car can move?my fren altezzas oredi run at hway..just test drove today...........

aiyahhh,...
any oil will do,...
old car use semi-syn can liao,...
10w-30 or 10w-40,... unless ur pocket thick, can use fully.

juz make sure if u buy (4litres) the fully abt rm200 or semi abt rm80, u are not given the rm20 oil from the big tank! minyak cap ikan haruan,... hahahaaaa!!!

Found this while goggling ek parts...

http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=3921

Sapa2 berminat, belasah jer...goncang la sikit2!!

Harga hcut nih....http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=3920 dah dekat2 sama dgn kat atas tuh!

Not logical at all!!

Found this while goggling ek parts...

http://www.terato.com/forum/ads_item.php?id=3921

Sapa2 berminat, belasah jer...goncang la sikit2!!

uuuuu,... boleh beli nihhhhh,...

lude ah.. last time my ex wife when still 2.0 liter sohc manual, cucuk 1 lude until he beh tahan ah.. gave him so much pressure behind.. he pijak, i pijak, he corner i kasi pijak lagi..cucuk kasi dia syiok syiok.. sometimes cucuking more fun than potonging.. hehe

'cucuking' is always fun fairy.. he he he

waiyooo......9800........dun know hehhee

weh eberibodi ekodian frens...........to be remind again that my wedding kenduri at kelantan will be this friday. so i invite all malaysian people who drive honda especially accord to be at the kenduri. thursday holiday la, kenduri friday, saturday sunday go jalan2 then balik kl...............i will inform cf4 braders in kelantan to lead you all if you guys go there.....

eh really... what is the link to that thread where bien is fighting with xxx?

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap383311112&access=1&status=1&subject=When+will+the+Accord+2008+launch%3F%3F%3F&page=10

no fighting lahhhh,...

sprint testing only