mods on Accord CF4

eh really... what is the link to that thread where bien is fighting with xxx?

Yesterday, I was changed my radiator. wat the surprise, the radiator model 2001 & 2000 is different on the cap & model 2001 is slimer than model 2000.

bro,... didnt get the dual layer radiator kah??? moogen kah,...

weih... called that hafkat shop... in danau kota la. price can nego but need to go there to get the final price. all parts that are currently still attached to the hafkat will belong to the buyer...

anyway i hope this hafkat will still be available and cheaper in 2017...

Last edited by a moderator:
weih... called that hafkat shop... in danau kota la. price can nego but need to go there to get the final price. all parts that are currently still attached to the hafkat will belong to the buyer...

2017 pulok,...
sasuke --'-;@ pulok,...

What happened to ur old radiator ??? Hit by stone ???

Dual layer is good...hehehee....especially track racing.....or vtecking on road all days..... no need Mugen la....get Fwin....

Guys....i'm leaving to oz tomolo....be back in 2 weeks time....

So poor now.....exchange rate suddenly gone up.....AUD1 = RM3 !~ Duh...broke liao....

Now ar....these few days...been observing my car behavior.....i found it not running smoothly.....jerks here and there.....then ar.....when braking....the car seems still wanna move forward.....something to do with the engine or gearbox ??? It juz still wanna move....like the rpm still not coming down when i pressed the brake pedal.....

Think the engine really really in some bad shape !~
Try to find solutions when i come back from oz later.....headache again ~

Ohh.....when idling ar....the air from exhaust....damn bloody smelly ~ Why ar ????

Dual layer is good...hehehee....especially track racing.....or vtecking on road all days..... no need Mugen la....get Fwin....

So poor now.....exchange rate suddenly gone up.....AUD1 = RM3 !~ Duh...broke liao....

Now ar....these few days...been observing my car behavior.....i found it not running smoothly.....jerks here and there.....then ar.....when braking....the car seems still wanna move forward.....something to do with the engine or gearbox ??? It juz still wanna move....like the rpm still not coming down when i pressed the brake pedal.....

Ohh.....when idling ar....the air from exhaust....damn bloody smelly ~ Why ar ????

diagnose bro, diagnose,... pay less than rm50bucks,...
get to know all disease,...

smelly air? petrol smell ah??? running too rich i think,...
chk bro chk,...

or,...
masuk the hafkat europahhh arreeee!!!

edddial's car got some prob with the brake servo... he got that changed and rpm up n down problem gone together with the faulty brake servo. seems like the brake servo n throttle are connected. the faulty brake servo didn't send the right input to the ECU (don't really remember his explanation). his car is in good running condition now and he dropped the idea of performing an engine swap

then the cracked TPS? jadik spare kah?

brake servo is the small plastic thing,... one way valve in the brake line rite?

about that TP sensor... u need to ask him la. the one he had, showed some funny messages oso if i remember well. maybe he got TP sensor n brake servo replaced at the same time.

so did u find the AP papers etc fobs?

I think if it's really the price can nego, better grab fast la..tho those who plan for the immidiate or later conversion.

For sure, after this the hct price will be more expensive!.

perhaps... but for me it does not make economic sense la buying that hafkat now. in 2017 la... otherwise... if i have money... i'll get the E90 hehe

Dunno...engine seems crazy....sometimes when u tekan abit harder.....it juz suddenly rev to high rpm.....not that normal vtecking rev...but suddenly it juz jump up la....crazy....

See how la...will do something about it after back malaysia later....

maybe back malaysia....do major service liao....dun want to wait till 120k...now 113k....

about that TP sensor... u need to ask him la. the one he had, showed some funny messages oso if i remember well. maybe he got TP sensor n brake servo replaced at the same time.

so did u find the AP papers etc fobs?

he has TPS from my side already,... replaced.

AP papers,... oh,... dunno why, ah tee gvn to driver,... driver bring hafkat to pg,... pass to w/shop,... w/shop say onli gvn delivery note, no AP papers.

i'll call the transporter taiko in a while,...
ask him to double chk,...

if missing, if u free, try ask ah tee get another copy from kedai potong, can ah? no ori copy, rite,... all photostated copy only,... the kedai should have.

i think it is possible fobs... i need to get there too.

my boss is away starting from wednesday until mid may... demn nice... i'm a free maaannnnn. jom TT in KL during opis hours hehe

i think it is possible fobs... i need to get there too.

my boss is away starting from wednesday until mid may... demn nice... i'm a free maaannnnn. jom TT in KL during opis hours hehe

ok bro,... try ask ah tee which shop they bought from,...
then ask if ah tee can obtain a copy of AP,... or maybe they also keep a copy,... photostat jer.

bro sato,... tekan then rpm go high??? clutch slip kah? time to go manual,... h22aR or f20b-t-spec

its the rpm up down up down problem.. bro, send ur car for compuyer diagnose.. the faulty part might turn up.. i think its definitely a leak somewhere.. this might sound stupid, but it works for me, buy a sthetescope (fark how to spell//) the ones the doctors use.. listen for leaks and engine sound.. but make sure nobody horn or do the alarm.. hehehe..

like the other otai's said.. brake servo might be it also.. as far as i know, honda brake servo is connected to the vacumm system of the car..

extraordinary exhaust smells should be due to ur cars asthma.. but when you say bloody smell maybe ur car having period.. hahaha.. sorry bro..

seriously, if there is anything i can do to help.. call me.. u got my number right bro.. or maybe bro fobs can help u too.. penang bro fobs know so many mechanics.. k.l. so many can help..

Abang Bulet, sorry la abang bulet.. i couldn't attend your wedding at cheras, the 1 back at your hometown pun tak jadi nak pergi.. i belum balik from u.s. yet... minta maaf ye bang bulet..

but still i wanna Congratulate you again and wish You and Your Wife Happiness, Wealth and Prosperity:biggrin:

and may the both of you have lots of happy vtecking sampai tua... hahahaha :biggrin: