mods on Accord CF4

that nite all big bike otai cerita they speed between 280km/h to 300 ++ oooo......where got 150......tzm last time pun can do 220km/h....... but u know la.....bike if fall at high speed per cent nak mati tu high la......masa new year tu ada one doctor ni mati kat karak......moto ok......tapi doctor tu die on the spot..... chest remuk bantai divider.......dengar otai2 tu story la......abg faisal, modded with barang siam ke.....atau package plus amoi siam sekali.....kekekekeke

yup... u r absolutely rite... 150km/h ciput gile compared to 280 300++. i watched this video in which a hayabusa turbo did 300++ effortlessly... but one time jatuh for sure kantoi unless u play at track maybe got soft divider etc. chest berkecai ka... ayooo sure got blood everywhere... if wak was there sure he took pictures n videos... ueeekksss

barang siam la no awek siam hehe...

blood just came out from his mouth.......body pada zahirnya nampak ok......normal la....they were wearing full racing suit......but internally.....hancur beb......so not la ngeri sangat.....wak sure took the bike picture la.....or the doctor wife picture.....demn cun siut......hehehehe

tak jadi la bro..... raining la.....so lepak at abg bungah workshop je.....anyway fatlo was there that night.....setting pak ito cam.....that sambung tt with pak ito and his big bike gang till 5.30a.m ......was thinking to let go my cf4 and buy cbr 1000rr la pulak......become mat rempit again.....hehehehe

huhu.. i want beli too..

me not very pandai about bike la abg faisal......pandai ride je......laju pun time straight je.....asal cantik je kira ok la.....hehehe

yes, the wind on ur face, the feeling of freedom, and oso the cun awek tunggeng on the back, with twin milkbags massaging.. fuhhhh.. kekeke

abang faisal and abang cat was mat rempit kah?

mat rempit they were, i was one oso.. hehe, save like hell to buy a panther jerung to go work, then later bought another virago 750.. the panther modi baik punye, used to play 2km runs.. haha.. now old dah, kenot do superman ( dah buncit sikit), wah last time tukar gear pakai tangan somemore.. haha..i really wonder how i did it..

gear shifting using the hand ka... superman summore... lucky u did end up splattered on a tree trunk somewhere hehe...

panther jerung 150 ka... quite fast that moto...

u can still do superman la fairy but now the feeling of floating will be more accentuated la since ur tummy provides some kind of lift hehe...

hehehe. Buy Scooter Elegan la...can join me for the rempit 'jetski' style!. no more rempit superman style etc.

Anuway, today morning so lousy traffic on Fed . Hway.
Me stuck after Bt. 3 toll, then masuk S. Jaya...try to lalu NPE, jammed also and last2 patah balik and go kerja naik Scooter!.. Jetski style orrrrr

Guys.....my car rpm goes crazy again.....

How come it always happened to me !!!!!!!!!!!!

Juz started the car......wanna test the braking force ma...since adjusted the brakes....rev....and brake.....rev again...and brake....then....rpm goes gila already....up and down......ARRRRRR....headache

If brake servo leaks...can lead to rpm goes crazy ar ????

gear shifting using the hand ka... superman summore... lucky u did end up splattered on a tree trunk somewhere hehe...

panther jerung 150 ka... quite fast that moto...

u can still do superman la fairy but now the feeling of floating will be more accentuated la since ur tummy provides some kind of lift hehe...

ya lah, i'm damn lucky la.. beside a fractured wrist, and cuts and scrapes in a lot of places i'm damn lucky.. actually i'm lucky to have only those minor injuries.. my other mat rempit frens used to say " eh cina, kalau tak jatuh mcm mana nak digelar mat moto".. hehehe:biggrin:

round round tummy tummy.. my girls seem to like it.. always raba raba it.. and they go lower and lower and... hehehehehe:thefinger:

hehehe. Buy Scooter Elegan la...can join me for the rempit 'jetski' style!. no more rempit superman style etc.

Anuway, today morning so lousy traffic on Fed . Hway.
Me stuck after Bt. 3 toll, then masuk S. Jaya...try to lalu NPE, jammed also and last2 patah balik and go kerja naik Scooter!.. Jetski style orrrrr

we should do it sarong style ala abang faisal... hehehe

Juz started the car......wanna test the braking force ma...since adjusted the brakes....rev....and brake.....rev again...and brake....then....rpm goes gila already....up and down......ARRRRRR....headache

bro sato, did u check ur map sensor?.. leaking throtle body gasket oso can, vacume hose oso..

hahaha.. f20b and my old h22a go to spa... hahaha:biggrin:

• Copy of f20b and h22a.jpg
    Copy of f20b and h22a.jpg
    38.7 KB · Views: 87
rpm goes cazy ah??? the same thing happened to edddial oso... map sensor replacement cured that illness...

fairy... if u rempit wearing sarong... it will look like a cape la... from afar surely superman...

anyway... i'm really interested to get that aprilia la... nice curves hehe

weih fairy... that CD6 convert is not urs anymore la... she's somebody else's ride oredy hehe... forget her... concentrate on ur F20B... she might get jealous otherwise hehe

normally our car standard : engine and brakes, not connected,... unless the TCS or VSA sense that ur car has lost control, then the brakes will automatically apply itself, plus the gears change to lower gear also.

most of the time, after spa, some swallows will shit on my car,... haiyahhhhh!

rpm goes cazy ah??? the same thing happened to edddial oso... map sensor replacement cured that illness...

fairy... if u rempit wearing sarong... it will look like a cape la... from afar surely superman...

weih fairy... that CD6 convert is not urs anymore la... she's somebody else's ride oredy hehe... forget her... concentrate on ur F20B... she might get jealous otherwise hehe

nothing much to comment abt bikes,...
only had a c70 (lipat number plate belakang facing the sky), a yamaha wat wat 80,... then got a new ex5 when i went to sixth form,...

heard of schoolmates with honda hurricane doing 200++, fuhhhh and uniform terkoyak,...

rpm crazy???
fuhhhh eddial beli new MAP sensor,... vely expensive ooooo,...
anyway, the hybrid hafkat got MAP sensor,.... bro sato, if u are not intending to buy new, or if u cant find a hafkat,... let me know, i sell u cheap cheap.

fairy san, u always went to that spa ka????? near ampang point rite???? next time ajak me la.....

abg aja,
u cannot rempit like us......coz ur cc bigger then us......that y u do jetski style.....hehehehehe

the map sensor is located on top of the throttle body if not mistaken.

edddial got his map sensor replaced at a honda SC... price RM8xx... kraaazie

Wua....map sensor that expensive ar.....

I dunno....have to send the car and let mechanic check tomolo.....

Today.......starts car...got weird sound again....damn......open bonnet and check...i think it's the fan making noice.....fan's bearing ?????

I've recorded a video..hahaha....will post it up....let u guys hear my engine noise....

Hey fobs.....the mugen grille u r using ar....did u find anything wrong with it ????

I've asked a guy in hk...he is selling the grille....but dun want to sell the bonnet part.....then i asked him why......he said.....the mugen grille is nice...but since the open is too big...the damn hand can go in.....more easily for ppl to steal car woo.... hahaha...so he changed back to CL1 grille but still using the upper bonnet lip !

sato san, i think u can get the cheap one from fobs...... 100 can ah abg fobs?????....hehehehe

1st time post video...dunno if it works....

Video of weird sound - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Listen to the last bit......sorry for the video movement...hahaha...recorded on PDA...

I suspect the fan....but juz now the mechanic said suspect the engine bearing...

If i switch on a/c...then sound occurs.....

If a/c is off and engine start....no sound at all.....

sato san, normal la for hi performance car sound like that.....hehehehe......just joking.....actually for video i also dont know for where the sound came.....i think maybe the air-cond belt.....other sifus????

i'm still counsel for that car, sit and drive it almost every nite.. haha.. although just potong nama last week, the owner dont mind me sayang his car.. its my ex wife ma.. rindu the times when we tapaued so many cars.. hehe.. my f20b wont jeles la.. they like good friends.. every nite they lepak parked side by side.. hence the stickers on the rear screen " Accord Pilots" hahahaha:biggrin:

most of the time, after spa, some swallows will shit on my car,... haiyahhhhh!

hahaha.. swallows still ok.. my frens car after spa 1 time kena piss.. i mean kencing.. guess by what?.. lembu.. haha.. the lembu kencing so power it splaterred quite a bit on side of the car.. hahaha..

fairy san, u always went to that spa ka????? near ampang point rite???? next time ajak me la.....

abg aja,
u cannot rempit like us......coz ur cc bigger then us......that y u do jetski style.....hehehehehe

yes.. thats the 1 near a.point.. hehe.. sudah regular there.. but i go there quite late sometimes 2 or 3 a.m. next time if i go early i call you bro:biggrin: