mods on Accord CF4

Yo Aja, yes, tol 2nd link dah naik. at the Jambatan, tol is Rm10 something. at perling now RM4 lebeyh. last time lalu, usually around Rm11++, now nearly Rm15.

haha, Faisal, remember we kena charge lalu bawah palang? Rm20 sial.

hahha

ketok kaw kaw kaw

LOL

i should make a webpage like dat also.

i list ALL the honda models.

ROFL, the translated page, it says Europe R!! BWAHAHA

like what we say also! Yuropah R!

LOL

i should make a webpage like dat also.

i list ALL the honda models.

ROFL, the translated page, it says Europe R!! BWAHAHA

like what we say also! Yuropah R!

i tot we call the R,... arre???

haha! good aja,... gv us some articles to read,...

why the translation said 'europe r'?heheh.....this page quite famous in japan cl1 users. car owner named yatti was otai also:adore: .... used eg before change to cl1 and riding cl7 rite now. my reference site when i lived there hehehe

prev i think beo bulet posted this link,... got good writeup regarding troubleshooting also,... good good,...

hmmm,... last time me also use eg,... then now cf4,... if follow the otai trend, later MUST use CL7,... kakakkaaaaa

anyway, dunno yatti later after CL7 kena potong, he will use what,... hmmm,...

bulet, u read jap mahhh,... u see lah how jap say euro,... then the translator translate to wat.

maybe if u say dollar, translator will say amerikak!!!

The R is like jaw dropping ARRRR.....

Anyway.....fobs....regarding the mugen grille....how much u bought it for ? 2 pieces rite ? Found 2.....but only 1 piece woo....dun have the front bonnet piece....

cat77,
Any updates on ur site visit of Selayang & Gombak workshop last week????

tak jadi la bro..... raining la.....so lepak at abg bungah workshop je.....anyway fatlo was there that night.....setting pak ito cam.....that sambung tt with pak ito and his big bike gang till 5.30a.m ......was thinking to let go my cf4 and buy cbr 1000rr la pulak......become mat rempit again.....hehehehe

honda CBR150 just came out... i wonder if NSR150RR's price will go down further... i just love that bike... too expensive when i was younger... more than 10k. CBR1000 ka... must get full B class license la like that... CBR1000 EFI DOHC or still carb? if u like VTEC, i think some kind of VTEC is implemented in the VFR but surely not the 'power' version but more likely the 'FC' version

weih... bien we paid RM12 la to cross that palang not RM20...

anyway that guy from syracuse should be invited for TT sometimes hehe... i wonder what kind of honda he is using overthere

me not very pandai about bike la abg faisal......pandai ride je......laju pun time straight je.....asal cantik je kira ok la.....hehehe

cat77... nah kau

aprilia RS250
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php/topic,27075.20.html

aprilia RS125
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php/topic,28445.0.html
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php/topic,25277.0.html

i tried oredy one aprilia RS125... if u r a casual biker who rides at 60km/h and does WOT occasionally, then it is not for u. the power lies at high rpms... u need to rev the bike to get power... just like ur B16 la geng... once u tekan that aprilia... demn syiok... i tried it on MRR2... wife's cousin's bike... demn syiok but scary la that time since the last time i WOT a bike was in 2002... 150km/h only but telur oredy kecut

cat77... nah kau

aprilia RS250
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php/topic,27075.20.html

aprilia RS125
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php/topic,28445.0.html
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php/topic,25277.0.html

i tried oredy one aprilia RS125... if u r a casual biker who rides at 60km/h and does WOT occasionally, then it is not for u. the power lies at high rpms... u need to rev the bike to get power... just like ur B16 la geng... once u tekan that aprilia... demn syiok... i tried it on MRR2... wife's cousin's bike... demn syiok but scary la that time since the last time i WOT a bike was in 2002... 150km/h only but telur oredy kecut

Ape barang abg faisal ride aprilia only 150km/h...... scooter v100 also can potong u nowday...... they can do 170km (heard budak2 scooter cerita la)...... but not prefer aprilia la abg faisal......parts mahal tu......cannot modd heavy2 lak tu......lagipun cc small......prefer 600 and above.....hehehehe

Bulet,

Yap.....but 20 years ago la.......now only use LC135 for works and bawak anak2 pusing sampai pening.....hehehehe

me... biasa2 only... had one RXZ after SPM to go work in kilang kelapa sawit (moto bought using gaji keje kilang). and then a TZM after grad to go to work too... accident twice... then let go cheap to a fren's brader. drive kete until now but i surely miss the sensation riding a bike at high speed really syiok... cornering, the smell of minyak on ur face etc etc...

never involved in any rempit activities la... lonely rider... awek pun tarak that time. u ride a moto... awek kat opis don't look at u la

cat77... u budget high... me ciput only that's why i need to look for under 250 bikes :(... 600cc bike ka... demn syiok the sound... 150km/h not laju ke? ayooo barang pun suda jadi kicik masa tu har har har...

cat... ni sebijik yg patutnya ikut citarasa kau
http://malaysianbikers.com.my/forum/index.php/topic,28343.0.html

anyway go browse that forum la... many bikes for sale... i nearly bought an NSR150RR last time... modded with barang siam... nyam