Some pics taken before, but lazy to post, kekeke
:)
Ehsean, nice Yellow! Where are you man?
Some pics taken before, but lazy to post, kekeke
:)
Today went jalan2 to K. Kangsar and Ipoh and spending time pusing2 KOmpleks Sukan MBI nak cari kedai sup sedap (last 2 years been there) but cannot find la. I think today my blue car was the most saving FC lor. Full tank (RM70) can go up to 360km cause pergi lalu old road and speed ikut limit!.
Anyway, on the way on hway, saw traffic police V6 stopped beside the hway and he took-out something from the chili box!. It's the speed camera install inside there?. Noticed that at before Gopeng exit.
Aja, that blue car's full tank RM70 only? :hmmmm:
eddial: KL, wow bro, missing in action for a long time already eh? how's your CF4 doing? come TT la some time.
less fuel kasi lighten the blue car,... can go faster faster mahhhhhh,.....
kepishhhh!
waaaaaaayyyy waaaaayyy too much details here
he he he he
later rm2.50/l, more kepisshhh la the pocket...![]()
Fob, yours is just a step away to EuroR or already 'EuroR'ed?
amdfaisal, since you cancelled your MyVi booking then get the EuropeStar la kot. he.hehe..
CL7 for me i think a bit later la... suddenly got other priorities (house, etc). if things go well quickly i'll buy a CL7 according to plan (mid this year) otherwise i'll stick with my wife's small car.
anyway... i'll try to sell my car first la... weh... in the star today got a CF4 2000/2005 selling for 6xk only. i think it is CF4 la. the ad says CF series
must be CF9 then. localCL7 for me i think a bit later la... suddenly got other priorities (house, etc). if things go well quickly i'll buy a CL7 according to plan (mid this year) otherwise i'll stick with my wife's small car.
anyway... i'll try to sell my car first la... weh... in the star today got a CF4 2000/2005 selling for 6xk only. i think it is CF4 la. the ad says CF series
singgah rumah!
eddial: been busy? long time never see u post in forum dy.

must be CF9 then. local
weh faisal
went to Mutiara motors, they have 2 CL7s. 155k, belum goncang.
confirmed a CF4
HONDA ACCORD 2.0 (A) Vtec '00/05, imported, CF model, original paint, l/mile, l/seat, wood steering, 1 VIP owner, like new cor. See to believe RM65.8k.019-3388755 [SIZE=-1]8/1/2008
wood steering... SiR facelifted kot... maybe the one the iranian was selling in 2006.
i think CL7's price back in 2005 was very2 high...
earlier last year a car dealer in jln sultan ismail was selling one registered CL9 with euroR bodykit (not typeS since typeS only appeared in nov 2005) for RM198k... sold.
another guy was also selling a euroR 2006 (FL) for RM206k...
[/SIZE]
Aja, that blue car's full tank RM70 only? :hmmmm:
less fuel kasi lighten the blue car,... can go faster faster mahhhhhh,.....
kepishhhh!
driving a CF4 while wearing a sarong without underwear is the best hehe... to those who have never tried it before... try la... sure addictive...
usually i do that when sending my wife to LRT or going back to shah alam from kampung... syiok...
confirmed a CF4
HONDA ACCORD 2.0 (A) Vtec '00/05, imported, CF model, original paint, l/mile, l/seat, wood steering, 1 VIP owner, like new cor. See to believe RM65.8k.019-3388755 [SIZE=-1]8/1/2008
wood steering... SiR facelifted kot... maybe the one the iranian was selling in 2006.
i think CL7's price back in 2005 was very2 high...
earlier last year a car dealer in jln sultan ismail was selling one registered CL9 with euroR bodykit (not typeS since typeS only appeared in nov 2005) for RM198k... sold.
another guy was also selling a euroR 2006 (FL) for RM206k...
[/SIZE]