mods on Accord CF4

Today went jalan2 to K. Kangsar and Ipoh and spending time pusing2 KOmpleks Sukan MBI nak cari kedai sup sedap (last 2 years been there) but cannot find la. I think today my blue car was the most saving FC lor. Full tank (RM70) can go up to 360km cause pergi lalu old road and speed ikut limit!.

Anyway, on the way on hway, saw traffic police V6 stopped beside the hway and he took-out something from the chili box!. It's the speed camera install inside there?. Noticed that at before Gopeng exit.

Aja, that blue car's full tank RM70 only? :hmmmm:

eddial: KL, wow bro, missing in action for a long time already eh? how's your CF4 doing? come TT la some time.

less fuel kasi lighten the blue car,... can go faster faster mahhhhhh,.....
kepishhhh!

later rm2.50/l, more kepisshhh la the pocket... :banghead:
Fob, yours is just a step away to EuroR or already 'EuroR'ed?

amdfaisal, since you cancelled your MyVi booking then get the EuropeStar la kot. he.hehe..

waaaaaaayyyy waaaaayyy too much details here

he he he he

wat details???

later rm2.50/l, more kepisshhh la the pocket... :banghead:
Fob, yours is just a step away to EuroR or already 'EuroR'ed?

amdfaisal, since you cancelled your MyVi booking then get the EuropeStar la kot. he.hehe..

nope,... i termasuk in golongan warga emas,... auto tranny

faisal wanna be father of CL7 online kah???

CL7 for me i think a bit later la... suddenly got other priorities (house, etc). if things go well quickly i'll buy a CL7 according to plan (mid this year) otherwise i'll stick with my wife's small car.

anyway... i'll try to sell my car first la... weh... in the star today got a CF4 2000/2005 selling for 6xk only. i think it is CF4 la. the ad says CF series

CL7 for me i think a bit later la... suddenly got other priorities (house, etc). if things go well quickly i'll buy a CL7 according to plan (mid this year) otherwise i'll stick with my wife's small car.

anyway... i'll try to sell my car first la... weh... in the star today got a CF4 2000/2005 selling for 6xk only. i think it is CF4 la. the ad says CF series

u can imagine the 1st owner buy that car, recond unreg how much,... somemore in '05 when AP restrict, pay thru the eardrums, i mean nose,...

whoaaa,... use 2 yrs++,... become 6x,000,... waduuuuiiihhhhhh!!!

must be CF9 then. local

weh faisal

went to Mutiara motors, they have 2 CL7s. 155k, belum goncang.

singgah rumah!

hehehe. Tak masuk JB pun today. In out S'pore thru Tuas only. After met my friend kat Loyang & kat Changi Airport, then as usual gi jln Geylang2, Bugis Street and last sekali Orchard Road la.

confirmed a CF4

HONDA ACCORD 2.0 (A) Vtec '00/05, imported, CF model, original paint, l/mile, l/seat, wood steering, 1 VIP owner, like new cor. See to believe RM65.8k.019-3388755 [SIZE=-1]8/1/2008

wood steering... SiR facelifted kot... maybe the one the iranian was selling in 2006.

i think CL7's price back in 2005 was very2 high...

earlier last year a car dealer in jln sultan ismail was selling one registered CL9 with euroR bodykit (not typeS since typeS only appeared in nov 2005) for RM198k... sold.

another guy was also selling a euroR 2006 (FL) for RM206k...
[/SIZE]

must be CF9 then. local

weh faisal

went to Mutiara motors, they have 2 CL7s. 155k, belum goncang.

confirmed a CF4

HONDA ACCORD 2.0 (A) Vtec '00/05, imported, CF model, original paint, l/mile, l/seat, wood steering, 1 VIP owner, like new cor. See to believe RM65.8k.019-3388755 [SIZE=-1]8/1/2008

wood steering... SiR facelifted kot... maybe the one the iranian was selling in 2006.

earlier last year a car dealer in jln sultan ismail was selling one registered CL9 with euroR bodykit (not typeS since typeS only appeared in nov 2005) for RM198k... sold.

[/SIZE]

Agreed with Faisal. The car might be face-lifted. Anyway, yesterday one of our friend sms me about used Evo7.5 GTA. hehehehe. Nak tau sapa?. jeng jeng jeng!.

As for my friend in S'pore, all now gila Scooby one. I think more Sti, as compared to Evos or CL7/FD2R in S'pore nowadays. And out of suddent, u can noticed Golf GTi MK5 or R32 model everywhere now in S'pore.!

I wonder now toll already naik kah?. Yesterday TUAS toll fee on way was RM10.++ , as compared last year RM8.++.

Suddently noticed since I'm using Smarttag all this while!

driving a CF4 while wearing a sarong without underwear is the best hehe... to those who have never tried it before... try la... sure addictive...

usually i do that when sending my wife to LRT or going back to shah alam from kampung... syiok...

Another thing is...ride a scooter with kain pelekat and no under-wear. Fuiiyoohh...aircond free beb!

linkedua toll was one of the 6 tolls the B-End gov allowed to increase.

the list was grosso modo as follow
- elite
- selat klang (previously 40 sen now 60)
- seremban - PD
- linkedua
- a stretch of hiway up north.. don't remember the name
- and then another stretch of hiway in johor kot

confirmed a CF4

[/SIZE]

quick somebody buy, and then later can show us in TT,...
i havent seen ori wood steering on a cf4

fuhhh,... "like new"??? then why sell??? and why buy a cf4 in the 1st place,...??? kakkakakaaaaaa