mods on Accord CF4

okok,... me and speaking on behalf of bro sato,...
any broz in KL can kawtim our camber???

help help,... KL sifus
if dun want to buy the jepun vision,...
any local kits can pakai for cf4 kahhh???

No solution le bro......u have to find original chamber & mod to adjustable kit. For time being nil for CF4/CL1 aftermarket adjustable chamber kit at KL.

aiyak,... kena buy nippon lah like that,...

anyway, besok me in KL, daytrip,... lunchtime reach PJ,... evening cabot back,...

my car front and rear either 1 degree or 1.5 degrees. I think it is quite safe... and no probs of uneven tyre wear.

do you really need adjustable camber kits? ppl use those kits when their cars are extremely modded for track use, etc... IMHO street cars don't really need camber kits la.

1 or 1.5 degrees very2 small la... and the angle will change oso. when empty it is x degree, when loaded it will be x + d degree but d is quite small la unless the car is loaded to the max and u r using soft sus setup.\

and i always belip that camber adjustment is the trick pulled by unscrupulous tyre shops to gain money... RM75 per camber nut la dll.

Std shock for CL1 is very hard to get now......:hmmmm:
Available on market now :idea:
[*]std CF4
[*]tein flex
[*]mugen
[*]hot bits
[*]tanabe

Hey guys.....ever heard of Malaysian brand call carbonium ? It's Malaysian made carbon fibre that export to other country wooo....wonder if we can find it here ....

Coz i've seen the Option fans mag (hk).....many shops sell it.....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=114089

See....so tempting...hehehehee

Lately my car has been giving me very very much headache......really considering selling off...... dun feel the umpphh already......

a CL7 sato... someone recommended me to go to Naza because of waranty, etc.

if pakat2 we can buy 3 units la aja, you n me and get more discount hehe. but the price is ridiculous la... yr 2005 18xk... crazy

Nolar....CL7 out of budget......maybe latest jazz...hahahaha....or Myvi.....

see la....the car now sounds terrible.....like taxi.....(not the movie)

Maybe need to mock up the car...then sell.....better price...hehehe

juz came back from KL,... daytrip for an interview,...

met ehsean over lunch,...

called fairy, and planned to meet him in his workplace, but plan cancel,... early balik pg countdown 2007/2008 with wifey lahhhh,...

on da way back kena speedtrap,... wallet inside got 15bucks, pocket got 2bucks,... total 17bucks,... sluuuurrpppp,... enche bayar 50,... hmmm,... 30,... eh, brape ada??? slurrrppp,...

then drive into tapah reststop to tekan $ at atm,...

tekan brek when see corner,... hmmm,... hahahaaa! me ah???

whoaaa,... wanna buy 3 CL7, cantek!!!

petrol price up,... dunno 40 or 80 sen,... uikkksss,...

a CL7 sato... someone recommended me to go to Naza because of waranty, etc.

if pakat2 we can buy 3 units la aja, you n me and get more discount hehe. but the price is ridiculous la... yr 2005 18xk... crazy
18xK???

called up a few guys in motortrader, one is going for 15xk only. legit??

NAZA bump up price. RB1 Absolute, they sell nearly 200k, padahal other shops selling around 17xk only.

warranty? i just send to my Honda SC :thefinger:

18xk for end of 2005 model... facelifted model but no navi la... i'm searching a car with a navi. anyway for 15xk u will get a 2003 or 2004 model here in KL. for naza... u can tekan the harga oso... the 2005 car was priced 208k+ - and then sold at 18xk... about 20k discount... like buying banana V6 lak.

am kan bo lang chai ah - sato can understand meh? he's from ipoh... all canto guys... they can understand hokkien well? i suppose so... my frens at the office said so but how well?

that VTEC club video... i have it but no subtitle i think... CL7 tertinggal at the back

weh... hepi neu yar...

bien... how's the price of CL7 in johor? i'm trying to find some contacts in kuching... prices are lower over there. a fren asked for an ipsum... 10k lower compared to KL. well u need to pay the transport to klang la after that but the transport + insurance will not cost 10k la.

18xk for end of 2005 model... facelifted model but no navi la... i'm searching a car with a navi. anyway for 15xk u will get a 2003 or 2004 model here in KL. for naza... u can tekan the harga oso... the 2005 car was priced 208k+ - and then sold at 18xk... about 20k discount... like buying banana V6 lak.

am kan bo lang chai ah - sato can understand meh? he's from ipoh... all canto guys... they can understand hokkien well? i suppose so... my frens at the office said so but how well?

that VTEC club video... i have it but no subtitle i think... CL7 tertinggal at the back

weh... hepi neu yar...

bien... how's the price of CL7 in johor? i'm trying to find some contacts in kuching... prices are lower over there. a fren asked for an ipsum... 10k lower compared to KL. well u need to pay the transport to klang la after that but the transport + insurance will not cost 10k la.

am kan bho lang chai

secretly kena r*pe, no one knows

weh... hepi neu yar...

happy new year dudes!!

faisal, Mutiara Motors is selling their CL7 (yr 04) for 19xk.

as of now, only Mutiara Motors is selling the CL7 in JB (but car is in KL, WTF LOL ROFL BBQ!!)

tho i saw one red CL7 (pre FL) with KL trade plates zooming in JB around last week.

wah, u looking for NAVI HDD?

the Navi on the Absolute shows that the car masuk laut already LOL. and a warning bong comes on now and then. LOL ROFL BBQ WTF LMAO

but having tha NAvi screen is kool. can watch TV and DVD. especially with the Acculiet premium sound system.

kick ass.

the main purpose of getting the navi for me is to get the on board computer... the thing that displays the FC, mileage, etc... i used to be a gadget freak before becoming a car fan... so getting a CL7 with navi will fulfill the desire for the car n gadget hehe...

am kan bho lang chai

secretly kena r*pe, no one knows... fuh deep meaning

happy new year dudes!!

faisal, Mutiara Motors is selling their CL7 (yr 04) for 19xk.

as of now, only Mutiara Motors is selling the CL7 in JB (but car is in KL, WTF LOL ROFL BBQ!!)

tho i saw one red CL7 (pre FL) with KL trade plates zooming in JB around last week.

wah, u looking for NAVI HDD?

the Navi on the Absolute shows that the car masuk laut already LOL. and a warning bong comes on now and then. LOL ROFL BBQ WTF LMAO

but having tha NAvi screen is kool. can watch TV and DVD. especially with the Acculiet premium sound system.

kick ass.

in pg i'm on land,...
in kl i'm in the sea,...

hahahaaa!!!
occasional bong!!! juz to keep u awake!!!

connect reverse sensor to the navi screen,... cool manggggg

the main purpose of getting the navi for me is to get the on board computer... the thing that displays the FC, mileage, etc... i used to be a gadget freak before becoming a car fan... so getting a CL7 with navi will fulfill the desire for the car n gadget hehe...

am kan bho lang chai

secretly kena r*pe, no one knows... fuh deep meaning

eh,... what on board computer??? can i hv one,...???