mods on Accord CF4

aiyo,...
very cham

aja : shot dead
5efte : suicide bomber

hmmmm???

first the assasinator shot Benazir at the neck..till her dead. Then he blew himself to death (suicide bomber). That killed he rest of extra 20 persons!

http://www.sgivacationclub.com/pic/hotelresort/MY_SCHA.jpg

http://www.sgivacationclub.com/pic/hotelresort/MY_SGRDL.jpg

swiss gdn resort, damai laut,... perak!!!

sape mau pergi???
let me suggest a date,... weekend of 2nd and 3rd february,... how???

i still hv 5room entitlement,... so maybe i get a 3room and 2room apartment side by side,...

or any combination totalling 5,...

apartment is spacious,... even can tidor in the living and dining

room is free,...
foodwise, we can roam to pekan sitiawan/lumut etc,... for cheap seafood,...

feedback guyz!!!

Nice also. Even VW groups those days buat konvoi to there.

Later i'll post the links here.

swiss garden damai laut ka... really tempting... went there to survey the place for family day... the beach demn nice...

2nd or 3rd week of feb ka... i'll cek if everything is ok... me driving myvi ok ka?

swiss garden damai laut ka... really tempting... went there to survey the place for family day... the beach demn nice...

2nd or 3rd week of feb ka... i'll cek if everything is ok... me driving myvi ok ka?

So tonite if u all wanted TT just sms me!
Aja & Faisal ur brother Yewson ajak lepak at Puchong at 0900pm.

Who wanna join TT tonite?.
Faisal i can fetch u la. Don't worry.

okok,... me and speaking on behalf of bro sato,...
any broz in KL can kawtim our camber???

help help,... KL sifus
if dun want to buy the jepun vision,...
any local kits can pakai for cf4 kahhh???

CF4 For Sale !

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/197884-honda-accord-cf-4-japan-spec-shiraz-auto-centre.html

Hahaha...fobs.....seems like u need camber kits urgently wooo

Now my car is very high above road surface.....the tein suspensions all taken out.....fitted back my old OEM shocks.......not used to it liao.....1 whole palm from fender to tyre....hahahaa... but surprisingly.....it didn't go as soft as i suspected...hmmm....

Tein got to send back to N1 and check......got sound.....

Then i asked the mechanic who did the suspensions.....how come engine there got some weird sound....he listened....and he said...it's bearing.....(I really dunno where).....starting to konk.....so he said if i dun change it later on when it jam.....it might snap the timing belt and bend all the stuff in engine.....

okok,... me and speaking on behalf of bro sato,...
any broz in KL can kawtim our camber???

help help,... KL sifus
if dun want to buy the jepun vision,...
any local kits can pakai for cf4 kahhh???

i'll check with my alignment ppl.. his brochure got but have to order.. have to check the price.. why worry bout ur camber.. tyre makan a lot ah?.. my sv4 camber -2.75 , ahhhh must always tekan corner like crazy if not makan sebelah teruk.. cf4 camber 1.5 back and front, ok je didnt makan sebelah oso, but must frequently tekan corner la..anyway i check for the pricing la.. but seriously - 1.5 camber is one my preferred setup for all my cars..

bro fobs, swiss gdn damai laut ah, nice.. actually i plan to go there approx at the 9th of feb.. u vip member there rite.. can hook me up? hehe

Hahaha...fobs.....seems like u need camber kits urgently wooo

Now my car is very high above road surface.....the tein suspensions all taken out.....fitted back my old OEM shocks.......not used to it liao.....1 whole palm from fender to tyre....hahahaa... but surprisingly.....it didn't go as soft as i suspected...hmmm....

Tein got to send back to N1 and check......got sound.....

Then i asked the mechanic who did the suspensions.....how come engine there got some weird sound....he listened....and he said...it's bearing.....(I really dunno where).....starting to konk.....so he said if i dun change it later on when it jam.....it might snap the timing belt and bend all the stuff in engine.....

bro sato, ur tein sound like how?

.. bearing make noise ka.. i suppose its the conrod bearings la.. it sounds rough and later on when accelerate over 3k rpm
it will have knocking sound.. if confirm its bearing then better change cos it will makan block, piston, cams etc etc.. might as well check everything else in the engine.. f20b conrod bearing no need to pump so its worth fixing, some cars con bearing have to pump out in.. so if not done properly will rosak again very fast especially if the owner spirited driver.. any help or anything let me know k bro..

Fob,

That seafood kedai at Teluk Bahang today fully packed and things almost finished.

Last2 dinner at Restoran Tulang jer!. hehehe

BTW,just arrived from Penang just now.

Fob,

That seafood kedai at Teluk Bahang today fully packed and things almost finished.

Last2 dinner at Restoran Tulang jer!. hehehe

BTW,just arrived from Penang just now.

u didnt go pusing at sg ara?
or near my workplace also,... teluk kumbar,... but chinese open one, still halal seafood i think,...

the place if called goodfren seafood,... in teluk kumbar town itself,... by the sea,...