Bro fobs,
Vision camber kits sure expensive la......i checked out the Japan Auction...it's brand new wooo....
Hahahha...ur engine is considered clean....compared to mine !
Radiator cap pun Mugen....woooo.......strut bar....Mugen......grille....Mugen......convert the whole engine to Mugen la.....1 make....hehehehe....can pump out more than 250ps.....
Bad news......
Yesterday i received a letter from PLUS......they said very sympathy....very sorry to hear my case....(i Really wanna F**K them la....) then said it's out of their control over the road objects.....THAT MIGHT FALL FROM OTHER PPL'S VEHICLES!
And they said b4 my accident, they had juz checked the road and it's safe from any objects on the road....wtf......
Also said they had done their part.....reasonable duty of care to ensure road is safe.....damn.......they will not compensate me
So what i do now is really have to file a lawsuit.......
See la.....come to court and support me ! Hahhahahaa
Vision camber kits sure expensive la......i checked out the Japan Auction...it's brand new wooo....
Hahahha...ur engine is considered clean....compared to mine !
Radiator cap pun Mugen....woooo.......strut bar....Mugen......grille....Mugen......convert the whole engine to Mugen la.....1 make....hehehehe....can pump out more than 250ps.....
Bad news......
Yesterday i received a letter from PLUS......they said very sympathy....very sorry to hear my case....(i Really wanna F**K them la....) then said it's out of their control over the road objects.....THAT MIGHT FALL FROM OTHER PPL'S VEHICLES!
And they said b4 my accident, they had juz checked the road and it's safe from any objects on the road....wtf......
Also said they had done their part.....reasonable duty of care to ensure road is safe.....damn.......they will not compensate me
So what i do now is really have to file a lawsuit.......
See la.....come to court and support me ! Hahhahahaa