mods on Accord CF4

Bro fobs,

Vision camber kits sure expensive la......i checked out the Japan Auction...it's brand new wooo....

Hahahha...ur engine is considered clean....compared to mine !

Radiator cap pun Mugen....woooo.......strut bar....Mugen......grille....Mugen......convert the whole engine to Mugen la.....1 make....hehehehe....can pump out more than 250ps.....

Bad news......

Yesterday i received a letter from PLUS......they said very sympathy....very sorry to hear my case....(i Really wanna F**K them la....) then said it's out of their control over the road objects.....THAT MIGHT FALL FROM OTHER PPL'S VEHICLES!

And they said b4 my accident, they had juz checked the road and it's safe from any objects on the road....wtf......

Also said they had done their part.....reasonable duty of care to ensure road is safe.....damn.......they will not compensate me

So what i do now is really have to file a lawsuit.......

See la.....come to court and support me ! Hahhahahaa

Bad news......

Yesterday i received a letter from PLUS......they said very sympathy....very sorry to hear my case....(i Really wanna F**K them la....) then said it's out of their control over the road objects.....THAT MIGHT FALL FROM OTHER PPL'S VEHICLES!

And they said b4 my accident, they had juz checked the road and it's safe from any objects on the road....wtf......

Also said they had done their part.....reasonable duty of care to ensure road is safe.....damn.......they will not compensate me

So what i do now is really have to file a lawsuit.......

See la.....come to court and support me ! Hahhahahaa

wtffffff... like that oso can ah? checked the road my ass, most probably the ronda car driver was either sleeping under some tree or maybe smoking cigarettes listening to bob marley..:mad:

like bro bulet said, we will tt at court..
TT at court ka?not bad.....but make sure no FRU woo hahaha

no worry FRU, i bring GRO, bro fobs bring PRO..:biggrin:

yup... if it is convenient fr u sato, try filing ur case in the consumer tribunal. maybe they can help.

anyway... some speculation pictures of the future 2008 JDM accord or USDM TSX...

the sooner this model comes out the sooner my CL7 dream will come true hopefully

http://www.vtec.net/news/news-image?image=642060/05tms_tov-290.jpg
http://tsx.acurazine.com/forums/showthread.php?t=30629

just checked with CIMB... accord VTEC auto yr 2000 market price 69k... loan 85% only. interest rate depending on applicant's document.

itu s86,...
i think car price also not that hi,... abt 60k jerrr,...
kalau '99 car,... lagi cheap,... 50++

imagine, owner buy new car at 150++ or 160k last time, huhuhuuhuuuuuuuuu!!!

I heard consumer tribunal only handle little case.....

dunno....but i've appointed a lawyer.....

So...maybe in court...i juz have to say " Err....i dunno......my tank suddenly juz got a hole" ! "That's weird rite.....judge!"

I dunno...PLUS must be handled by some monkeys....... by viewing from different perspective......how can my tank leaked from a big hole.......simple as that.......

Hmm...it's gonna talk a long time to settle this.....

I heard consumer tribunal only handle little case.....

dunno....but i've appointed a lawyer.....

So...maybe in court...i juz have to say " Err....i dunno......my tank suddenly juz got a hole" ! "That's weird rite.....judge!"

I dunno...PLUS must be handled by some monkeys....... by viewing from different perspective......how can my tank leaked from a big hole.......simple as that.......

Hmm...it's gonna talk a long time to settle this.....

...until now your total posting already 1,000 !!. hehehe

Anyway, just get the lawyer to review the case. Tried to claimed so-call all damages pertaining to the issue. It's worthful to wait 1-2 years, rather than nothing!

..or easier case..bring KARAM singh TV3!. Sure the next day got compensation!

...until now your total posting already 1,000 !!. hehehe

Anyway, just get the lawyer to review the case. Tried to claimed so-call all damages pertaining to the issue. It's worthful to wait 1-2 years, rather than nothing!

..or easier case..bring KARAM singh TV3!. Sure the next day got compensation!

bro sato 1000th post!!! yeayyyyyy!!!

bro,... let celebrate by buying vision camber kits,...
then for ur part, u can claim PLUS also,...

tv3 kurang org tgk and if dun work,... try astro pulak,...

otherwise... thestar is quite ok... or use those politicians la... biro pengaduan MCA does some good jobs i think..

anyway... for entertainment...

CL1 H22A parts for sale in SG
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=126554

Hahahaa....i didn't even know my posting reached 1000.......compared to the taiko here.....my posting very few only....haha

My case take to MCA ? Nolar....i doublt about their efficiency.....everyone juz need some rewards in doing something.....

Leave it to lawyer better...... at least they can challenge the law...hahaha... maybe i will go ask my lawyer and see if we TT is also considered illegal gathering and need to apply for it....hehehehe

Poor to POk Gai la.....where got money to get vision camber kits.....juz need to flip the tyres more often...hehehehe.....and get regroove....hahaha

huiyoo..already 1000 psoting kaa...mine only 3 maa..not even 0.005 percent from bro sato...tabek springg.... me hav to wait till april la bros to buy a car..not enuf money for now..hehe

Just view the AP news...Benazir shot dead just now.

Haiyyaaa..donno what will happen to this world....eventually.

yup... if it is convenient fr u sato, try filing ur case in the consumer tribunal. maybe they can help.

anyway... some speculation pictures of the future 2008 JDM accord or USDM TSX...

the sooner this model comes out the sooner my CL7 dream will come true hopefully

http://www.vtec.net/news/news-image?image=642060/05tms_tov-290.jpg
http://tsx.acurazine.com/forums/showthread.php?t=30629
looks similar to the Euro Accord Sportswagon concept.

aiyo,...
very cham

aja : shot dead
5efte : suicide bomber

hmmmm???

http://www.sgivacationclub.com/pic/hotelresort/MY_SCHA.jpg

http://www.sgivacationclub.com/pic/hotelresort/MY_SGRDL.jpg

swiss gdn resort, damai laut,... perak!!!

sape mau pergi???
let me suggest a date,... weekend of 2nd and 3rd february,... how???

i still hv 5room entitlement,... so maybe i get a 3room and 2room apartment side by side,...

or any combination totalling 5,...

apartment is spacious,... even can tidor in the living and dining

room is free,...
foodwise, we can roam to pekan sitiawan/lumut etc,... for cheap seafood,...

feedback guyz!!!

swiss gdn resort, damai laut,... perak!!!

sape mau pergi???
let me suggest a date,... weekend of 2nd and 3rd february,... how???

i still hv 5room entitlement,... so maybe i get a 3room and 2room apartment side by side,...

or any combination totalling 5,...

apartment is spacious,... even can tidor in the living and dining

room is free,...
foodwise, we can roam to pekan sitiawan/lumut etc,... for cheap seafood,...

feedback guyz!!!

wow...looks delicious..yum yum....february cannot la. maybe i'll go for my honeymoon on mid march:love: