mods on Accord CF4

http://www.car8.com/_MEM_3/2_112574.jpg

this thing to replace the distributor eh??? hk3300

after mugen strut bar u need a replacement for the distributor ka? oredy 5ps increase what hehe

hmmmm,... actually the iridiums increase horses,... 6ps,...
then the mugen strut decrease pulak, coz berat 100g extra,... hahaha!!!

itu MDI good modd for our rides,... as u know honda distributor always konk without warning

i thot distri probs are limited to B16A engines (older ones i suppose). Some B16A owners even put B18C distri.

dono la...

weih post some pix of the engine bay la fobs... i know how it looks in a VTS engine bay... now i need to see how cun it is inside an SiR engine bay with blue DOHC VTEC valve cover as background...

demn sedey remembering the good times

i thot distri probs are limited to B16A engines (older ones i suppose). Some B16A owners even put B18C distri.

dono la...

weih post some pix of the engine bay la fobs... i know how it looks in a VTS engine bay... now i need to see how cun it is inside an SiR engine bay with blue DOHC VTEC valve cover as background...

demn sedey remembering the good times

mmm,... dunno lahhh,... but f20a my dad's sm4 recon that day pun konk while driving,...

any manusia cf4,... f20b sohc or dohc pernah experience this problem???

pic ah,... okok,... afterwards i post
my blue cover now looks like black cover,... only washed enginebay when i beli that snow white,... then tarak cuci till today,...

fobs, ur wheel made tyres worn inside ar ???

I know the camber kits called vision.....but i dun see many ppl install it...dunno y....my tyres worn inside too.......now flipped inside out......end of year the tyres sure botak.......

If u can find cheaper camber kit....count me in....hehehee.....

fobs, ur wheel made tyres worn inside ar ???

I know the camber kits called vision.....but i dun see many ppl install it...dunno y....my tyres worn inside too.......now flipped inside out......end of year the tyres sure botak.......

If u can find cheaper camber kit....count me in....hehehee.....

yes
most if not all hondas if lowered without camber kits, will kangkang,...

mine front kangkang almost 1degree
rear almost 1.5,...

but since the engine is at the front, heavy,... the front worn out more,...

my tyre shop fren say KL got lotsa camber kits, even for the cf4/cl1,...
japan ones,... vision,... very expensive oooooooo,...

anybody can find???

askum and helo..new kid entering the forum..no cf4 yet but trying to find one la..huhuhu from penang,just like fobs bro la kot,4649..

yo bro!
wat is 4649? u hinting for me to go pijak money ah??? hehe!!!

got a few on motortrader,... go grab the latest copy tmrow nite,... then if u want we go KL to view,...

haha! i'll hv to be in KL on monday,... not sure wther wanna make it a day trip or not,...

BRO FOBS,asl png..nOW iN kl..huhuhu..KG>bERTam..huhuhu 4649>YOROSHIKU...whEn i go back pNG sure Can meet you eh?now no holiday yet for me la..

oh, KL,... aiyaks,... tot gonna recruit new cf4ian,... here,...
no worries,... many sifus in KL,...
tt every friday nite,... followed by drag game,...

wazzzap my CF4 buddies.

lama xsinggah thread ni.

whats new?

biasa jerrr,...
gonna wish most or the cf4s happy 10th bday in a few dayz time

4649 bertam boy....

wow...lama also dun see this thread. hows ur bekwoh bien?sorry not be in kampung when u back there

abang aja layan drag ka...i can imagine how ur car fly heheh, last time when u brought me to shah alam wokshop, really macam biawak kene kejar budak kampung...really fast

4649 bertam boy....

wow...lama also dun see this thread. hows ur bekwoh bien?sorry not be in kampung when u back there

abang aja layan drag ka...i can imagine how ur car fly heheh, last time when u brought me to shah alam wokshop, really macam biawak kene kejar budak kampung...really fast

hehehe. Korang nih asyik dok fitnah jer.
My car where got so fast!.
Slow2 onli.
Use for going to pasar, masjid, makan and TT onli.:nurse:

4649 bertam boy....

jdm numbers,...
nih semua mesti jap grad nihhh,...

huhuhuhuuuuu!!!

bertam boy,... u didnt bring back any car from japan kah???

hehehe. Korang nih asyik dok fitnah jer.
My car where got so fast!.
Slow2 onli.
Use for going to pasar, masjid, makan and TT onli.:nurse:

aiyo,... mcm biawak,...

otai faisal,...

as per ur request,...
my snow white's engine bay,...
last engine wash was abt 9mths ago,... when the car was 1st bought,...

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/3603/pc270098lj8.jpg

more pics in havoc's MR thread,...

thanks fobs... terubat rindu har har har

weih... bertam... u want a CF4 ka... mine is for sale in january

haha!
panggil bertam like calling pak lah,...

hehe!!! january,... so bertamboy, nxt tuesday u can collect faisal's white cf4 liao, huhuhuuuuuu!!!

just checked with CIMB... accord VTEC auto yr 2000 market price 69k... loan 85% only. interest rate depending on applicant's document.