mods on Accord CF4

ur actuator nearly kaput kot

Door lock woo ? Also called actuator ? Power windows also actuator ?

Anyway....power windows doing fine...juz the door lock actuator....

anyone got spare ? Kekekkee.......

hello all CF4 tai kor, need some info from you guys here, my friend is planning to let go his CF4, year 97/99, 2.0 dohc vtec with tritonic, 17 rims and ORI with sunroof, just wondering how much he can sell the car in tht condition? and somemore is a acc free car. thank you so much.

wuwuwu!!!

location?? what colour??

Ops Sikap III starting on Sat.
Better keep my CF and EG at home. Bawak Kancil saja...or better not..nanti nampak scoop kat bonnet tahan pulak. Jalan kaki ..naik bas saja.

Cops last 2 weeks too active after buka puasa. Fairy U knowlah ...wink wink after the last incident!

Guys.... until Ops over dont pish and vteccccc too much specialy that fella in Penang. just want to warm up his kueh tiaow, vteccc till his center pipe red hot.Tsk tsk...

Any Raya open house around Negeri, KL or Selangor ??

T-R

hehehehe.. i know i know.. i came, i had superb roti goreng, and when i went i saw.. hahahaha.. yalah, to all bros out there pls becareful..

during raya... the roads will be congested like crazy so all will be cruising below the legal speed limit... safe kot.

anyway... have you guys read the thread about an EK being stolen... demn scary la nowadays.

weih fobs... the euro-R emblem is not for my car la... segan la mau taruh...

not yet.. bang bagi info sikit on the ek.. my fathers toyota prado got stolen at his house last few weeks.. then my client camry got bang by another camry with 2 ppl inside.. he got down of the car and was slashed with parang twice on the right arm ( nampak tulang siut ) then the robbers got in his car and drove of with it.. luckily his wife jumped out of the car.. so guys pls jaga jaga..

bang faisal, i pun take off my euro r emblem oso la like that.. i oso malu d..
RACUN

62k can get..

bro, beli bro, jangan tak beli..

Ahh....actually wanna ask u guys for some parts info...

Recently my front passenger side door lock doesn't work properly....sometimes when i press lock...the lock didn't move at all.....i think it's getting weak.....need to change.....

Anyone got that parts ??? Or where can i source 1 ? Thx.....

sato, which part u need i also dunno,... i have all four doors here,... but the locks for the front doors damn hard to dismantle,... no place for human hands to go in and unscrew,...

apa fairy??? apa faisal??? bro sireuro northern red cf4 SiR euro package,... also got all full euro-R emblems,... came like that stock standard from japan,... dun malulah,... if everyone malu, then only dzulx and bulet can fit the emblems,... also the cf4 kahwin braders here,...

anyway,... my snow white was taken back home in the evening,... tinggal wheel arches and rear/side emblems belum pasang,... and maybe replace back the clear sidemarkers to amber one,...

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/7625/pa060060hv1.jpg

drop by my MR thread in myhavoc and leave some comment, can ah?
http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=2252&st=20&gopid=24881&

question time : on the right side rear tailite,... the one on the body,...
got one circuit board,... notice u also have three connectors ( 1 for brakelite, 1 for indicator,... and another one going into the third hole,...)

left side dun have such thing,...

what is that??? what function???

Who intend to change their plugs to Denso Iridium let me know. Hopefully beli banyak2 dapat diskaun lor !!

bang, can let me know whats the plug code ah?..

cun bro fobs cun..

I also forgot already...but i remember post the code inside this thread looooong time ago. Later i'll check for F20B & H22A. Mine should be different from you all. Pricewise shouldn't be much different.

i checked with denso sg.. f20b and prelude h22a is ik20l.. but in other countries its its ik20.. hmmm confused.. is it becos of weather?

abang adik, a quick question, how much do you think a 97/99 car loan can go until? 50k boleh?

cun bro fobs cun..

tx fairy boy,...
just completed installing the wheel arches as well,...
ey,... ur mission done already?

abang adik, a quick question, how much do you think a 97/99 car loan can go until? 50k boleh?

50k boleh, bien says cimb can go till 60k for 97 cf4,... disregard the 99,... they consider the year make,...

ehsean gonna substitute the cf4 h22a triptronic kahwin???

question time : on the right side rear tailite,... the one on the body,...
got one circuit board,... notice u also have three connectors ( 1 for brakelite, 1 for indicator,... and another one going into the third hole,...)

left side dun have such thing,...

what is that??? what function???
brake light indicator kot