ur actuator nearly kaput kot
Door lock woo ? Also called actuator ? Power windows also actuator ?
Anyway....power windows doing fine...juz the door lock actuator....
anyone got spare ? Kekekkee.......
ur actuator nearly kaput kot
wuwuwu!!!hello all CF4 tai kor, need some info from you guys here, my friend is planning to let go his CF4, year 97/99, 2.0 dohc vtec with tritonic, 17 rims and ORI with sunroof, just wondering how much he can sell the car in tht condition? and somemore is a acc free car. thank you so much.
wuwuwu!!!
location?? what colour??
Ops Sikap III starting on Sat.
Better keep my CF and EG at home. Bawak Kancil saja...or better not..nanti nampak scoop kat bonnet tahan pulak. Jalan kaki ..naik bas saja.
Cops last 2 weeks too active after buka puasa. Fairy U knowlah ...wink wink after the last incident!
Guys.... until Ops over dont pish and vteccccc too much specialy that fella in Penang. just want to warm up his kueh tiaow, vteccc till his center pipe red hot.Tsk tsk...
Any Raya open house around Negeri, KL or Selangor ??
T-R
during raya... the roads will be congested like crazy so all will be cruising below the legal speed limit... safe kot.
anyway... have you guys read the thread about an EK being stolen... demn scary la nowadays.
weih fobs... the euro-R emblem is not for my car la... segan la mau taruh...
RACUN
62k can get..
Ahh....actually wanna ask u guys for some parts info...
Recently my front passenger side door lock doesn't work properly....sometimes when i press lock...the lock didn't move at all.....i think it's getting weak.....need to change.....
Anyone got that parts ??? Or where can i source 1 ? Thx.....
Who intend to change their plugs to Denso Iridium let me know. Hopefully beli banyak2 dapat diskaun lor !!
bang, can let me know whats the plug code ah?..
cun bro fobs cun..
I also forgot already...but i remember post the code inside this thread looooong time ago. Later i'll check for F20B & H22A. Mine should be different from you all. Pricewise shouldn't be much different.
bang, can let me know whats the plug code ah?..
cun bro fobs cun..
abang adik, a quick question, how much do you think a 97/99 car loan can go until? 50k boleh?
brake light indicator kotquestion time : on the right side rear tailite,... the one on the body,...
got one circuit board,... notice u also have three connectors ( 1 for brakelite, 1 for indicator,... and another one going into the third hole,...)
left side dun have such thing,...
what is that??? what function???
brake light indicator kot
bootlid, sensor dkt latch diaor maybe bootlid release circuit board,... receiver and actuator,... any bro know???