mods on Accord CF4

from what i've read F20B SOHC and DOHC share the same block, pistons and piston rings. but to be sure, just ask for the two both piston rings and then compare the product code.

anyway... jap2... i call LHS

wei... just called LHS... they confirmed that F20B SOHC or DOHC shared the same piston rings... price RM95/cylinder. kena order out of stock

Sato,

From next week Friday until week after Tuesday, don't think the advert will perform well.

Most malays will cabut balik kampung on Thursday eve or night..or even Friday morning and whole day of friday. So most likely they will read malays newspapers.

As for non-malays expecially chinese, these 4 days cuti would lead them to a vacation resorts around M'sia. So, free local newspapers most likely NST or B. Harian provided.

Yeah....i think it wouldn't perform well also....but at least some hope la...hahaha...

Company will advertise in Berita Harian and Utusan.....then chinese is on ChinaPress....

Friday and Monday....coz sunday no newspaper woo......they also need a break...

Hope can push some sales then....

can wait....no problem.....if u come to kl then i come meet u to pick up the thing.....if ok sms me your account number....i'll transfer the money to u.....

Hey.....mind tell me where in ipoh that i need to pick up the stuff ? If you can wait...then i dun see there's a problem !!

Just now on the way to sek17 S. Alam, noticed 1 torneo silver, no. ***6446.

He look me, me look he. After that i cabut ! kekekeke

Wonder if the man somewhere inside this ZTH.

??? How come u cabut ? He very ugly one ar ? Hehheheee

Didn't invite him to join this gang ??

Fobs,

the spotlight design is like that. Never melt or getting hot what-soever. Don't worry.

The only worry was the handbrake compartment getting hotter when prolong driving. Itu salah engineer honda designer lor!!

yalah, my handbrake there always feel warm..

close to expiry date pun ok. actually want to sell that rim, but for the moment until got money to buy adj, i'll use that rim...my future wife said i can do anything with my car but must be after we marry next year.........:dontknow:
klang ha?okeh2.... thanks. my cl1 rims already have snow tyres....nak melayang when driving on raining day heheh...

nak nengok kete abg zul heheh...:biggrin:

wow...hijack by civic gang.. then we as cf/cl gang will help police to catch them. when they try to prraanngg...we ppprrrrraaannnngg also with small blue light install on the roof..borrow from mata mata heheh...

ya la...i tot my handbrake compartment had problem, always getting hot especially on long distance driving.:hmmmm:

hah.. i know why future wife give this type of regulation.. she takut u spend all your money b4 kahwin.. hahahaha.. my girl also te same.. but i bikin juga.. alasan is if she stop buy cosmetic, i stop make up my car.. hahahahhaha

yeah me too nak tengok kereta bang zul..

tu microwave la..... to keep ur food hot.....hehehe

hahahahaha.. betul betul...
bro fobs, next time u come kl buy me char kuey teow, keep warm there.. hahahahaha:itsme: :thefinger:

6446? that's exactly like my number.

but now torneo lah

??? How come u cabut ? He very ugly one ar ? Hehheheee

Didn't invite him to join this gang ??

Cabut because we are on the opposite way. hehehe. Today S. Alam has a weird traffic jammed!

my snow white is being wrapped with newspapers,... tmrow spray,... the belakang look naked, like no wear trousers,... coz all the lights and the spoiler taken off,... huhuhu!!!

tmrow early take off from office, go supervise again,... gotta see them paint the grill and wheel arches properly,...

faisal>>> whoa,... engine kena masuk,... u can leave ur dash at atan's,... then suah can go get it installed there,... u juz keep in contact with him. What accord emblem on euro-R grille? put euro-R emblem lahhh,...

cat>>u wanna pasang civic cluster in ur cf4 kahhhh???

bien>> piston rings??? u secretly bought the grey cf4 liao ah???

6446? that's exactly like my number.

but now torneo lah

no wonder juz now aja mention 6446,... i familiar dunno where i saw that number amongst us,... rupanyer jester's WISH,... kakakkakakkaaaa!!! saw during our small tt in sri petaling,... long time ago,...

ey,... bro, long time no see,... when u wanna buy back a cf4 or cl1??? add car collection,... once i get my car back tmrow, i post pics to poison ur brain,... if cannot penetrate,... then after i lekat all the euro-R emblems all around, then i racun again,... one stone try to hit two birds,... u and bien,...

Ops Sikap III starting on Sat.
Better keep my CF and EG at home. Bawak Kancil saja...or better not..nanti nampak scoop kat bonnet tahan pulak. Jalan kaki ..naik bas saja.

Cops last 2 weeks too active after buka puasa. Fairy U knowlah ...wink wink after the last incident!

Guys.... until Ops over dont pish and vteccccc too much specialy that fella in Penang. just want to warm up his kueh tiaow, vteccc till his center pipe red hot.Tsk tsk...

Any Raya open house around Negeri, KL or Selangor ??

T-R

no wonder juz now aja mention 6446,... i familiar dunno where i saw that number amongst us,... rupanyer jester's WISH,... kakakkakakkaaaa!!! saw during our small tt in sri petaling,... long time ago,...

ey,... bro, long time no see,... when u wanna buy back a cf4 or cl1??? add car collection,... once i get my car back tmrow, i post pics to poison ur brain,... if cannot penetrate,... then after i lekat all the euro-R emblems all around, then i racun again,... one stone try to hit two birds,... u and bien,...

alo brader, my wish is 646 la. the 6446 is my white car. :biggrin:

if i get a third car it would be a cf/cl la definitely. the ultimate show-off machine. :biggrin:

no need to racun me la bro. i always see this page every day.

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2263057

rindu lah. :biggrin:

during raya... the roads will be congested like crazy so all will be cruising below the legal speed limit... safe kot.

anyway... have you guys read the thread about an EK being stolen... demn scary la nowadays.

weih fobs... the euro-R emblem is not for my car la... segan la mau taruh...

Better keep my CF and EG at home. Bawak Kancil saja...or better not..nanti nampak scoop kat bonnet tahan pulak. Jalan kaki ..naik bas saja.

Cops last 2 weeks too active after buka puasa. Fairy U knowlah ...wink wink after the last incident!

Guys.... until Ops over dont pish and vteccccc too much specialy that fella in Penang. just want to warm up his kueh tiaow, vteccc till his center pipe red hot.Tsk tsk...

T-R

i leArnt the trick, drive 190km/h... cops stop u, make muka kasihan,... and honest looking,... ask like dunno i was speeding,... 110, or 115 jerrr tuan,...

alo brader, my wish is 646 la. the 6446 is my white car. :biggrin:

if i get a third car it would be a cf/cl la definitely. the ultimate show-off machine. :biggrin:

no need to racun me la bro. i always see this page every day.

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2263057

rindu lah. :biggrin:

ur third car put numbers 64446,... sure chun chun!

T-R

Hahahhaa......very obvious u r talking who wooo.....! THAT FELLA IN PENANG !!!

Ahh....actually wanna ask u guys for some parts info...

Recently my front passenger side door lock doesn't work properly....sometimes when i press lock...the lock didn't move at all.....i think it's getting weak.....need to change.....

Anyone got that parts ??? Or where can i source 1 ? Thx.....

Ahh....actually wanna ask u guys for some parts info...

Recently my front passenger side door lock doesn't work properly....sometimes when i press lock...the lock didn't move at all.....i think it's getting weak.....need to change.....

Anyone got that parts ??? Or where can i source 1 ? Thx.....

ur actuator nearly kaput kot